Fas Gas Plus - Avis

Trouvé 83 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 84 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Wouldn't recommend working there
Gas Station Attendant (Ancien employé) –  Swan River, MB18 novembre 2019
The boss is rude and fires people for no specific reason it's like he doesn't know the laws in Canada the job isn't bad it's just the manager in my opinion His brother who owns the franchise is really nice on the other hand
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It was an alright job to think of it.
Pump Attendant (Ancien employé) –  The Pas, MB16 novembre 2019
I had trouble with some of the customers because I put the wrong gas in a sports car and he got mad. Second the boss was always yelling and I was to slow pumping some cars at one pint.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Overall ok starting job!!
Assistant Store Manager (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB9 octobre 2019
If you want to have your own business then sure go ahead with this. Otherwise, you cannot raise families with such jobs. Nice learning experience but becomes routine after a month.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
relaxed work place with big dogs
Cashier/Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB24 septembre 2019
loved when i was working there from grade 10
friendly staffs family who made me easily jump into workplace from young age. it was great experience when I was working there
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place and nice person into thr worksite
Pump Attendant (Ancien employé) –  Blairmore AB & LegthBridge AB25 août 2019
Happy to work the company with may colleages at my employer... and arranging of stocks inside the convinience store at wife the shelves ,glass windows , monitoring the cleanliness the wash room.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive and effective workplace
Manager (Employé actuel) –  Sundre, AB6 août 2019
I am working with fasgas plus gas station with convenience store where I could built my management and self development skill as a manager. tasks include management skill as well as communication skill with customer service.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
was a respectful place to work
CASHIER (Ancien employé) –  Sylvan Lake, AB19 juin 2019
I worked night shift, I got the right hours that I asked. I was given the right support when I needed it. I would work for this company again because they listened to their employees requests.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
lake job
Gas Attendant (Ancien employé) –  Onanole, MB2 mai 2019
had fun at this job as it was out at the lake and you could spend time in the sun and meet alot of happy people in the area getting ready for a sunny weekend,
Points positifs
working outside
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun workplace
Stocker (Ancien employé) –  Spruce Grove, AB19 mars 2019
employees were fun to hang with and were easy to get along with. The training was easy and fun to do. Learned how to stock properly. the hardest part was making sure all the stock was there in the shipment package.
Points positifs
easy going people
Points négatifs
heavy items
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
unpredictable job hours and limited advancement
SALES ASSOCIATE (Ancien employé) –  Cranbrook, BC23 janvier 2019
for the minimum wage, the work was too excessive and little job security as turnover was very high. repetitive tasks help you learn the workforce environment.
Points positifs
free Coffee drinks
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
management is not good
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Didsbury, AB6 octobre 2018
i did not have a set schedule and did not get paid properly, was not treated well, was asked to come in early to count and was not paid for that time.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Was a job to pay bills
CASHIER (Ancien employé) –  Red Deer, AB9 août 2018
The day was usually just manning the cash register and cleaning as needed. has to count lotto and cigarettes. Received restock and fuel orders. Was alone each shift
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good Place to Work
Shift Supervisor (Employé actuel) –  Swift Current, SK1 août 2018
Good co workers and nice atmosphere to work. My Job duties include every thing from Cash counter to interacting with the company corporate management. This was a very good and learning
experince about work culture in Canada.
Points positifs
Learned about Canada work culture
Points négatifs
No Scope Of Advancement in job
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Slave Lake, AB30 avril 2018
Having worked here for over 4 years i can effectively say that a job at fas gas is very fulfilling as a student. It allows one to connect with a variety of customers whilst learning about proper customer service. Overall its a very good job.
Points négatifs
Rowdy customers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
the fas gas was good before new managament
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Vegreville, AB29 avril 2018
the new manage ment was the one rhat really screwed the place over. before, it was neat, the pay was good and the customers actually liked the place. not so much now
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive , Fun place to work
Gas Station Attendant (Ancien employé) –  Peace River, AB7 avril 2018
Typical day of work was 10-3pm, Coffee,Greetings, Dress code, Learned to price things fairly, enjoyable part of job was meeting new people, Management of the job was well organized, great communication with employees
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Customers were great but the owners are not so...
Head Cashier/Supervisor (Ancien employé) –  Manning, AB23 mars 2018
Pros: Working at Fas Gas gave me the ability to have customer service experience as well as maintaining the store. It gave me the knowledge to supervise other staffs and learn more of the aspect of the business in retail.

Cons: The owners were not honest people and have some trouble with the law. That is all I can say for now.
Points positifs
Gaining experience
Points négatifs
Dishonest owners
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good
CASHIER (Employé actuel) –  Red Deer, AB6 mars 2018
The Fasgas plus is an easy place to work and since you work on your own you have a lot of freedom. It gets extremely boring sometimes. but overall is good if you looking to work as a part-time if you are student
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
improved communication skills
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Red Deer, AB25 janvier 2018
I learned how to deal with customers in different situations and solve customers problem with an effective way.I understand five different languages which includes Afghani,Pakistani,Indian and English language.The most enjoyable part of my job is to deal with different culture people and solve their problems in their own language.
Points positifs
flexible job for student
Points négatifs
insecure job
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great place to do a work.
Sales Associate /Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB24 janvier 2018
Always get help from my team when ever there was problem. Good working environment and great work culture. Learned a lot of new things by dealing with different type of people. Hardest past was when my manager scheduled me for openings but now I am loving it. the most loving part of my job was to deal with different people and know there culture.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Fas Gas Plus. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,7
D'après 84 avis
522
429
325
24
14

Notes par catégorie

3,6Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,1Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,5Direction
3,5Culture d'entreprise