Farm Credit Canada - Avis

Trouvé 33 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 34 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Friendly and fun place to work.
Assistant Relationship Manager - Summer Position (Ancien employé) –  Abbotsford, BC24 septembre 2019
Passionate about agriculture and advancing the agriculture industry through innovation and knowledge. Intelligent and fun people to work with. Motivating supervisors.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Work hard, play hard
Relationship Management Associate (Ancien employé) –  Tisdale, SK19 septembre 2019
Expectations are high at FCC, but the work environment is dynamic, challenging and fun. Management is effective and engaged. You are given the tools and support required to succeed. FCC is big on the"solutions, not excuses" approach to work...And change!

I would highly recommend it to anyone who is wanting more from their career, and who is a self-starter, with a strong work ethic and a team player attitude. If you feel the need to win at the cost (including railroading your peers), look elsewhere.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Top employer with great culture and benefits
Facilities Manager (Employé actuel) –  Regina, SK6 septembre 2019
FCC is a challenging but rewarding place to work. The deliberate culture creates a place where voices are heard and you can challenge the status quo in a safe environment.

Compensation, benefits and work/life balance are excellent.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good people to work with, lots of snacks!
Agricultural Lending Analyst (Ancien employé) –  Regina, SK25 juin 2019
I enjoyed working at FCC, as it was a fun group of people to work with. I learned all about lending and how to process a lot of loans simultaneously. I felt that I was micromanaged far more than my other colleagues which was a large reason why I left FCC. Overall great place, but just not for me.
Points positifs
Fun work environment
Points négatifs
Micromanaged
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great culture!
Technician (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB11 mai 2019
The culture will not be like any you have encountered. For some this is good and others, bad. The benefits are amazing. Employees are friendly and engaged.
Points positifs
Good benefits
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Job Security
Evalution Technition (Employé actuel) –  Prince Edward Island29 octobre 2018
I love working for Farm Credit Canada, the only problem for me is the uncertainty of my job as it is not secure. I'd like to hold a position that is full time permanent position.
Points positifs
great people, great hours, and I love the work
Points négatifs
Job security
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A1 Place of work
IT Technical Coordinator for OS Migration (Ancien employé) –  Regina, SK15 septembre 2018
Daily work load is very balanced and distributed between employees.
Full transparency management still.
Management is very professional, highly educated and they know exactly what they do.
It's an enjoyable place to walk-up in the morning to go to.
Points positifs
Balanced workload, you have time to learn new work related stuff.
Points négatifs
Didn't see any cons
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Work at FCC
Desktop Support Analyst (Employé actuel) –  Regina, SK28 août 2018
When customer problem was not solved and work after hours and find the solution.
Keep patience and listen and customer angry
Make a good relationship with management team
Keep harmless workplace environment
Time commitment
Easy going and friendly
Points positifs
flexable hours
Points négatifs
Overtime
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nice Place to work
Sr. SAS Consultant (Ancien employé) –  Regina, SK25 juin 2018
A very nice environment with the focus on the working ethics.

Friendly managers encourage to balance your working and life.

Learned a lot of new job environment terms
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great company overall
Relationship Manager (Employé actuel) –  Alberta24 juin 2018
Great people with a passion for agriculture. FCC stands behind their producers. Advancement is based on performance.
Culture for high performance is strong and makes for a great working environment, if everyone works by the intended purpose of the cultural practices.
Expectations are high and travel is required.
Points positifs
flexibility
Points négatifs
long hours at times
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good corporate culture
Analyst, Loans (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB13 juin 2018
Good corporate culture that is built into its core values. The company focuses a lot of effort on fostering an open door policy which allows openness and accountability.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
BEST Place that anyone can imagine to work for
Deskside Analyst & Coordinator W7 Migration (Ancien employé) –  Regina, SK3 juin 2018
My initial contract was for a 3-month period to do deskside support.
2-month after, I was promoted with the Deskside
A month after, I was promoted to be the Technical coordinator for the migration project and worked with the projet manager and the IT manager-Who was the Projet Leader as well.

During my work period at FCC, I had nothing other than satisfaction and appreciation especially my manager.
Points positifs
Management
Points négatifs
Nothing
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing people and atmophere
Administrative Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Regina, SK22 avril 2018
Fantastic company to work for. Awesome company values, as well as respect for their employees. Managers are always there for support and a listening ear.
Points positifs
Pick your own hours
Points négatifs
N/A
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
top place to work in canada
Administrative Support, Reception & Mailroom (Ancien employé) –  Regina, SK5 avril 2018
There is no better company to work for in Canada. You will love the people, the culture, the benefits and everything. You work with people who love agriculture and it shows in their work everyday.
Points positifs
benefits, people you work with, culture
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
farm credit canada
Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Canada Harbour, NL2 avril 2018
first of all tank you giving this chanse my choice this productive and fun workplace is best fore me and am give full time doing my work on time respect my work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 10Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Some great people
Loan Administration Officer (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB30 décembre 2017
The job opportunity in Edmonton was exception. I worked with a great group of people and managers. I worked with offices all across Canada on special projects.
Points positifs
Work life balance
Points négatifs
No positions in Calgary
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great people
Account Manager, Special Credit (Employé actuel) –  Kanata, Ontario30 septembre 2017
great cultural practices and well supported by peers and managers. FCC encourages continuing education to support on going learning and development throughout career.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Responsibilities and role
Senior Application Architect (Ancien employé) –  Regina, SK22 février 2017
Responsibility include leading, researching, analyzing and defining conceptual reference architecture model for Enterprise Systems, maintaining healthy stakeholders relationships, identifying and addressing technical impediments that threatens implementation timelines and progress leading to increase cost in implementation. Common tasks include: documenting application architectures, making technology recommendations and supporting the implementation team throughout various corporate programs and projects initiatives.

Areas of accountabilities include supporting the implementation team in order to ensure projects is delivered on time and on budget while carefully assessing corporate constraint and ensure successful solution delivery. Tasks include representing various viewpoints, addressing concerns, achieving alignment on technical direction. Artifacts produced include: scenario modeling, MS Visio diagrams addressing stakeholder's concerns, Business Strategy Document, Technical Vision, Business Requirements, Technical System Design, Reference Model Architecture, Test Plans, RFP document, SOW document, project plans, cost estimates and analysis, and regular progress status updates to stakeholders: project sponsor, project manager and senior management.

All architectural direction and recommendation is based on solid facts, research studies following “Industry Best Practices” as supported by reputable researching entities such as “Forrester” and “Gartner”. Other functions include supporting established partnerships with numerous committed partners both internally and
  plus... externally with the single objective of achieving a seamless and unified implementation project plan. Research, expertise, skill set, lessons learned and experience guides the implementation team.

The senior solution architect also acts as an escalation point for the implementation team when technical and political issues arises. A prompt and effective communication skills along with quick problem solving skills is required to ensure minimal downstream impact in project delivery. A solid rapport with stakeholders abroad is essential.

Other duties consist of working tightly with various business stakeholders abroad including: the enterprise portfolio team, the vendor management team, the solution team, the enterprise data team, the enterprise security team, the infrastructure team and also various other internal technical “Product” team and various outsource partners.

Finally, the solution architect is responsible in guiding a “Minimum Viable Product” (MVP) solution by way of defining project principles, standards and patterns to in order to meet corporate strategic objectives while keeping a keen focus on continuous evolving business' requirements and company limited resources.
  moins
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great company when I worked for them. It has been ten years ago so hard to say what they are like now
Trainee and Agriculture Account Manager (Ancien employé) –  Moncton, NB16 octobre 2016
Good company but it has been a very long time since I worked for them. They cared about their clients and their employees.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 5Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work
Administrative Clerk (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB23 juin 2016
very busy I was working on the mail room I open mail anddistributed, pull file. ansewring customer inquires in frhecn and english. to great team member . i did enjoyed all part of my work
Points positifs
Flexible hours
Points négatifs
short lunch time
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Farm Credit Canada. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,4
D'après 34 avis
520
410
33
21
10

Notes par catégorie

4,5Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
4,5Salaire / avantages sociaux
4,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
4,3Direction
4,5Culture d'entreprise