Avis des employés pour Account Executive chez Fairstone

Trouvé 27 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 94 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A company that values work life balance
Branch Account Executive (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON7 février 2019
I have been with this company for 4 years now, I have never worked with a more supportive hard working group of individuals who always have my back and encourage my professional development. My spouse was deployed my first year with the company, I barely made a name for myself yet the management team was very supportive in every way and flexible with my work schedule during this hard time

Fairstone is very transparent in every way , they encourage and actually believe in our company values and support full transparency in the workplace , some companies I have worked for in the past all though had values sometimes encouraged you to "bend the rules", Fairstone is not one of those companies, if you work hard follow company policy to the highest standard you are valued and compensated, the management team is always looking for feedback from their employees to better our employment experience.

Recently Fairstone invested quite a bit of money upgrading our technology to provide us with the most up to date tools to do our jobs. I look forward to my future working at Fairstone and encourage others to come join our hard working team.
Points positifs
Excellent benefits, work life hours, 9-5 type job
Points négatifs
Sometimes you have to work a odd weekend.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 5Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent workplace and culture
Branch Account Executive (Employé actuel) –  Kitchener-Waterloo, ON6 février 2019
I started with Fairstone on March 2018 and love it here. I worked at multiple branches and the consistency in team work and work life balance is amazing. Culture is very diverse and great to be a part of, management is excellent because they always preach leadership, hardwork and togetherness. I am looking forward to improving my career with a great company that is a leader in the financial industry.
Points positifs
Great benefits, 3 weeks vacation, opportunity to advance in career.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 5Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Place to work
Branch Account Executive (Employé actuel) –  Barrie, ON6 février 2019
Every day is a different day. Management is very engaging and they strive for every employee to meet or exceeds goals on a daily basis. Great bonus structure. Best part about it is you meet people from all walks of life and get a real sense of struggles they have. It is rewarding when you are able to help them.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
work
Branch Account Executive (Employé actuel) –  Barrie, ON6 février 2019
I am an employee at fairstone and I encourage you to apply to a location near you. amazing benefits, achievable monthly bonus, amazing coworkers and an overall great place to work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent workplace with amazing benefits
branch account executive (Employé actuel) –  Milton, ON6 février 2019
I have been into different offices but the workplace culture in this office is remarkable. I have been in this company for almost 10 months now and I am so glad that I am part of the fairstone family. I joined fairstone thinking I would start with an entry level job for some experience but looking at the environment and amazing bonuses I want to advance my career in this company. Great incentives to begin with and a great head start to a career.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great workplace
Branch Account Executive (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON5 février 2019
I am currently an employee at fairstone ,
I have been working here for over a year and i definitely recommand it as agood work place and a good enviroment , wonderfull benefit , bonuses , vacations , and a lots of opportunities you can easily get your target and achieve over the target if you worked ,
Strong management and work team enviroment ,
Way to go fairstone .
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work
Branch Account Executive (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB24 janvier 2019
Nice place to work, no hard work only work smart :)

Perfect training system, when you join the company, you will be trained well: career courses will teach you about the business, how to talk to the client, time management. Many conference calls and bpos to help new employee to be a professional loan specialist.
Points positifs
FREE HOURS, COUPLE FREE LUNCH A YEAR
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent Place To Work
Branch account Executive (Employé actuel) –  Saskatoon, SK21 janvier 2019
Excellent managers and staff. Excellent training. Good wages plus extra bonus. Good hours. Always learning. New adventures each day. Excellent clients.
Points positifs
Excellent work enviroment
Points négatifs
Having to turn potential clients down
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great company to work for
Branch Account Executive 1 (Employé actuel) –  Moose Jaw, SK18 janvier 2019
Fairstone is a great place to work. Great career opportunities and incentive programs with extra bonuses. Great environment to work in and a great place to start a career.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Highly recommend working here
Branch account executive (Employé actuel) –  Moose Jaw, SK17 janvier 2019
Great place to work, exciting opportunity for a lifelong career. Good benefits and excellent work life balance. You can earn lots of perks such as more paid time off and free meals. The job entails both sales and administration and I have personally learned lots about finance and credit. I would highly recommend this company to anyone with a driven, customer oriented personality.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent Entry Level Experience
Branch Account Executive (Employé actuel) –  Thunder Bay, ON16 janvier 2019
Typical day is spent making phone calls to solicit new business for personal loans and collect outstanding balances on delinquent accounts. You learn a ton about the financial world and they don't require much background.

Management is very focused on the targets they are required to hit and on providing employee motivation.

The hardest part is staying focused and driven as the tasks become familiar sometimes becoming monotonous. The best part is without a doubt helping people in need and in tough financial situations.

Overall a good company to get your feet wet in the financial world and build your resume.
Points positifs
Unlimited earning potential with the bonus incentives
Points négatifs
Long days and repetitive job duties
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Workplace Environment and Skills
Branch Account Executive (Employé actuel) –  Oshawa, ON16 janvier 2019
Company has been really great with accommodating schedules and needs. Co-workers are very helpful and open to any questions. If you are someone that has great interpersonal and communication skills, this job is for you. Looking for a job in the business sector and willing to apply all of your skills and knowledge, working here will put all of those skills at use.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Company
Branch Account Executive (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB16 janvier 2019
Excellent company to work for, lot's of coaching and management pushes its employees to achieve more. If you're willing to put in the work you will be rewarded.
Points positifs
Great incentives program
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great workplace
Branch Account Executive (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB16 janvier 2019
Excellent workplace to be in Financial Industry. Training Programs are helpful to move you along the way, great support from the team as well. Very impresssed with easy to approach Management at Branch levels
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nice and fun place to work with extremely supportive management and competitive salary
Branch Account Executive-1 (Employé actuel) –  MB, CA16 janvier 2019
This is the nice to place to work to build a career within or outside the company. Management is very supportive and gives you the opportunity to grow within the company. For me, I learned so many things which improved my skills set. The most enjoyable part of the job is you get 3 weeks paid vacation and attractive bonus. There is a little pressure of achieving the targets every month but it is all achievable. I am very proud that I work for Fairstone.
Points positifs
3 weeks paid vacation and online points to do online shopping
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great company to work with
Branch Account Executive (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB16 janvier 2019
It can be hard to grasp all the tasks at first but it will get easy eventually. The district manager that i have, is the best DM i believe. Benifit is good.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to start a new career
Branch Account Executive (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB16 janvier 2019
Great company to work for with great benefits, fast pace environment, great people interaction. Great on the job training and good salary to start, with flexibility for work/ family life balance
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Place to Work!
Branch Account Executive (Employé actuel) –  Fort Frances, ON16 janvier 2019
This job is amazing if you are looking for a career where you can branch out and be the best that you can be. It has a competitive pay, amazing benefits, great vacation time, and an overall amazing atmosphere to work in. It has targets that you reach each month, which makes the job a great challenge. When you reach those goals you can bonus like there is no tomorrow. Great place to work and am very happy to be part of their team. I am so glad to have joined them when I did. They helped me balance my life with working mon to fri and to start doing the things I want in life instead of just passing by.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Company.
Branch Account Executive (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB14 janvier 2019
If your looking for a fun and challenging job than Fairstone is for you! Monthly targets that are manageable, great incentives to make more money, wonderful benefits. This company really knows how to take care of their employees, I have only been with the company for a short 6 months but in that time I have noticed how far the company will go to take care of their employees. There are always advancement opportunities, and the company provides proper training and special courses if upper management is something you are interested in. I look forward to my career with Fairstone and highly recommend this company for anyone looking for future employment.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good Company to work for.
Branch Account Executive (Ancien employé) –  Stephenville, NL30 mai 2018
Enjoyed learning new things. My manager and staff were a great help.Was a great opportunity. Benefits are rewarding if you meet your incentives. Benefits after 3 months.
Points positifs
Benefits
Points négatifs
Stressful and demanding of numbers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Fairstone. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,2
D'après 94 avis
556
418
39
26
15

Notes par catégorie

4,1Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
4,2Salaire / avantages sociaux
4,2Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
4,1Direction
4,1Culture d'entreprise