EY - Avis

Trouvé 178 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 6 424 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Brief EA Feedback
Executive Assistant (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON18 septembre 2019
Great work culture, fast pasted environment, many social events, beautiful work environment. Unfortunately the Executive Assistant role is grossly underpaid compared to market value.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great work environment with plenty of opportunities for development.
Financial Service Operations Intern (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON17 septembre 2019
Highly recommend for any pursuing CPA designation. Huge internship program and mentorship program for developing your career path. Will assist in obtaining your CPA and provide mentors.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun workplace
DIRECTOR/SENIOR MANAGER (F INANCIAL (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB26 août 2019
A place where new ideas and initiatives are appreciated. people are respected based on their skillset and experience and what they bring to organisation
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Wonderful experience
Food and Office Services Clerk (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC26 août 2019
Good office experience. Some management is okay. Very nice people. Good benefits. Can get really busy throughout the year during spring. Overall, its a lovely job.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Practice is driven by productivity and efficiency
CONTRACT REVIEWER (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON20 août 2019
Towards the end of my employment, the Practice and Firm seemed to be driven exclusively by productivity and efficiency. The group's culture had shifted dramatically during my 8+ years with EY due to the turnover of professionals and change of leadership.
Points positifs
Benefits
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Juste pour 1 an
EY - Senior consultant (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC17 août 2019
Ne pas espérer avoir une évolution intéressante, ni un équilibre entre vie professionnelle/vie privée
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Wide range of experience
Senior Manager, Internal Audit (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON18 juillet 2019
I was able to gain extensive experience across service lines and competencies. I've had the flexibility to work remotely and also take 4-6 week vacations with support from my Partner and team.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Respectful, caring, openess and supportive
Project Manager (Ancien employé) –  Greater London13 juillet 2019
Very respectful and caring environment. Woukd love to be a part of that team again.
Points positifs
Flexible timing
Points négatifs
Inadequate training
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work
Executive Assistant (current) (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON20 juin 2019
Overall, nice company culture, intensive training on technology, easy to communicate with other EY members globally, casual dress attire, decently flexible
Points positifs
room for growth in most departments, nice employees
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
EY is best as far as I saw in my life!!
Project/Technical Lead Developer (Ancien employé) –  India, New Jersey, Atlanta, Saskatoon12 juin 2019
If you want join organization for balance in work and life, I would suggest EY. I would not say that there are not other organizations like EY but I can definitely say EY is one of them.
Points positifs
Professional
Points négatifs
None as far as you try to do your job
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun Culture but Long and Uncompensated Hours
Staff Accountant (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON3 juin 2019
The work culture can definitely be fun socially as in general as co-workers are easy to talk to and click with. There are a substantial amount of people working there who are okay with the long hours without compensation. If you don't believe in no overtime pay, then you're not going to be able to fit in well. The general expectation is that you will work long hours without expectations of monetary compensation.

The most enjoyable part of the job for me was being exposed to different industries such as healthcare, engineering, manufacturing, etc.
Points positifs
Great learning experience, free meals for overtime, fitness reimbursement, technology reimbursement, car rentals
Points négatifs
Long hours, expectation to work without compensation
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work
Manager - Transfer Pricing (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC20 mai 2019
Good place to work. Strong leadership. People are really nice and the growth opportunities are really good. Seniors appreciate your thoughts and ideas.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A school of leadership
Partner (Ancien employé) –  Ash Sharqīyah11 mai 2019
Partner, Advisory Services with Ernst & Young (E&Y), Middle East; responsible for service management; marketing strategy; service positioning and pricing; market analysis and planning; branding; client acquisition and retention; team building, and stakeholders management and satisfaction for profit and growth, reported directly to the service line leader.

I have gained and practiced true leadership in a people-driven organization.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Work life balance does not exist
Senior Consultant (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON7 mai 2019
I worked 12 hours a day, and i learned a lot of soft skills. they didn't really provide time to learn hard skills. most of the people are either in their early 20s or 40+ yrs old. I got sick based on the unhealthy lifestyle and the leadership doesn't seem to care for its people as you are replaceable.
Points positifs
Learn a lot, pushes your boundaries, become stronger as a person
Points négatifs
no life outside of work and the people at work aren't worth it.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to gain experience
External Auditor (Employé actuel) –  srilanka27 avril 2019
Learnt alot during this year of work, All the senior was friendly and caring. They provide transport during overtime work and take good care. They all give their maximum support for us to become better.
Points positifs
Great Experience, Friendly Work place, Travelling Provided
Points négatifs
nothing till now.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fast paced and supportive learning environment
HUMAN RESOURCES ADVISORY INTERN (Ancien employé) –  New Delhi25 avril 2019
I worked at the New Delhi branch in Summer 2017.
I worked with some very professionally sound co-workers and supervisors.
My work environment was very supportive and inclusive. It gave me an insight into the corporate lifestyle.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good work environment
Audit Manager (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON16 avril 2019
Excellent firm with good opportunities for growth and development. The firm invests in its people and provides opportunities for career development and advancement throughout the network both locally and internationally.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Challenging place to work with the opportunity to build a good career
Quality Assurance Test Engineer /Lead (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON24 mars 2019
Working at Ernst &Young gave me the opportunity to develop my skills as a project leader on site and over seas, always having the confidence of my managers in the decision making, that's was one of the best things about E&Y.
Work environment was excellent too, for all my projects i was part of.
Points positifs
Friendly environment, quality of work
Points négatifs
Lacking of planning
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
There on short contract.
CONTRACTED CONSULTANT (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON19 mars 2019
I was there on a very short contract. Management was respectful and patient given the short timelines, but I was not happy that my contract was ended 2 weeks early.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive place
Senior Consultant (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON6 mars 2019
Great benefits, EY is committed to fostering a positive and progressive workforce that is representative of the organizations we serve. We will provide equitable treatment and accommodation to ensure barrier-free employment.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez EY. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,0
D'après 6 424 avis
52,2 K
42,6 K
31,2 K
2235
1132

Notes par catégorie

3,5Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,6Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,8Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,7Direction
3,9Culture d'entreprise