ExxonMobil - Avis

Trouvé 137 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 3 337 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and great place to work
BAB R3 Rep (Ancien employé) –  Moncton, NB13 octobre 2019
I enjoyed working at Exxon. The people are enjoyable and I would recommend to anyone.
fast paced work environment
Room for Advancement
Good Benefits and pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good workplace
Business Support Professional (Employé actuel) –  Moncton, NB11 octobre 2019
Good environment to work, nice people and very flexible company that give priority to its workers. Im in charge of 7 portfolios or clients and I manage accounts receivable, according to escalation process, and execute collection procedures. I identify root causes and corrective actions and ensure they are implemented. I identifies blocked orders, credit payments and supports resolution process for all types timely and effectively.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Overall good experience, I thankfully learned alot from my short period of time with this organization.ime w
Accounts Receivable & Payable Agent (Ancien employé) –  Moncton, NB9 octobre 2019
Great stepping stone. Unfortunately upper management were poorly organized making it different to pursue a career with Exon. I would not suggest Exxon and or this position as a starting point for young people.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A very professional place to work
FEED thru Construction Estimator (Ancien employé) –  St Johns NL23 juin 2019
Company and people are very professional and easy to work with a pleasant workplace. They allow you to get on with the job that you were hired to do without breathing down your neck while you are doing it.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good place to work, develop your career
Supervisor / TL/ BCP /Pricing Administrator / CSR (Employé actuel) –  Moncton, NB3 juin 2019
I've held various positions with this employer, loved most of the positions, great opportunities for development. After spending close to 20 years there, I think it may be time for a move before retirement.
Points positifs
Vacation
Points négatifs
work life balance
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great place to work
Rodman / Ironworker (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB22 avril 2019
I liked working here good atmosphere and great team work. Good salary. loved the work and was a good company to work for. my co-worker pulled their own weight so all in all a good experience.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Limited Opportunities
Administrative Assistant - Purchase Planning (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB24 mars 2019
Very transitional type of work, nice campus and respectful workplace. Innovative thinkers but limited ability as an administrator to impact change. Overall a nice company.
Points positifs
Work place
Points négatifs
Opportunities are limited
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
N/a
Onshore Production Supervisor (Ancien employé) –  NS7 mars 2019
Great place to work, great people just a shame the project came to the end of its productive field life. Had the opportunity to try out several drifferent roles and experience different aspects of the oil and gas business.
Points positifs
Good remuneration and benefits package
Points négatifs
Manager support and capability varies considerably
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Big Company with a great culture and attention to safety
Accounts Receivable Specialist (Ancien employé) –  Moncton, NB27 février 2019
Great onboarding.
Typical day was spent managing a roster of companies for receivables. Addressing any fire that would have blocked a payment from being collected on time.
Coordinating between outside and inside clients to achieve goals.

Learned to think on the spot and refined problem solving skills. Management was strained at the time as the company was moving 1000 jobs to Bengalore at the time. Management (as well as regular bodies) was spread thin and overworked. This was the hardest par tof the job; seeing the amount of bodies go down with no replacement, so our workload would steadily go up. Also, we were never hired full time (as promised) because of a hire freeze that was announced 2 weeks into our training. Working hard with no chance of getting on the real roster, no paid vacation, no benefits I would say is the hardest.

The best part was the team. Hard times makes for a tight crew.
Points positifs
free coffee, amazing ergo and safety features.
Points négatifs
Low employee count, Hire freeze
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Scarce work, intimidating job culture, good pay.
Instrumentation and Controls Team (Ancien employé) –  St. John's, NL18 février 2019
I was never expected to work before or after hours, although I frequently heard tell of employees/friends that were expected to work outside their hours with no overtime compensation. Good work when it was available. Felt like I couldn't bring up issues on the job. Good pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and a fun place to work
Rail Shipment Coordinator (Employé actuel) –  NB14 février 2019
it is a fun place to work and depending on your shift you get days off. it also promotes work life balance and they are very big on safety.you also get quite a number of gift cards
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Need to be politically astute to be successful in this company
Product Quality Advisor (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB16 janvier 2019
Need to be politically astute to be successful in this company. Hard to make a change. Too much focus on analysis that cripples the decision making. Company recognizes this problem and is working towards empowering people to make decisions.
Points positifs
Great pay and compensation
Points négatifs
Bureaucracy could be frustrating
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive
Helipad dispatcher (Ancien employé) –  ibeno10 décembre 2018
everybody are treated as equals, discrimination is not accepted and the superiors are really understanding which brings productivity. an ideal company to work for
Points positifs
free lunch
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very focused and skilled team with high standards and excellent student support program
Engineering Intern (Ancien employé) –  St. John's, NL3 décembre 2018
This was by most enjoyable and educational work term. The cross asset team handles a diverse and continually changing series of projects. An excellent company if you have an interest in harsh environment offshore facilities.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun Work place but with a contractual agreement
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Moncton, NB2 décembre 2018
I was placed with Kelly Services with Exxon Mobil which was a wonderful place to work - great people,great workplace and a positive atmosphere at work.

The only issue was the job was contractual with no job security. I miss working with Exxon as it has given me one of the most vital things in life - Optimism to live life to the fullest.
Points positifs
Great work environment, wonderful work culture, positive people
Points négatifs
Contractual job, job insecurity
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fast Paced
Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Moncton, NB27 novembre 2018
While the company is a top employer world wide. The EMBSCC is on the downhill. We provided support services quite well but cost is a bigger concern to them so jobs are being removed and transferred to sweat shops in India and other parts of the world where they have more exploitable work force. There is a reason people are called human resources. Resources are to be used up then discarded.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun place to work and losts of exposure
IT Infrastructure Analyst (Employé actuel) –  Fort McMurray, AB26 novembre 2018
Contractors have a term limit
Too many procedures and policy
Too many meeting
By the book, limiting productivity
Hardest part of your job is dependent on other people.
Points positifs
Free Coffee
Points négatifs
W3 style of office. No permant office or cubicle. First come frist serve
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent
Sourcing Manager/Materials Manager (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON10 novembre 2018
Great Company, Excellent people to work with. They believe in work/life balance. I have worked with them at various locations through out my career as a hatted contractor.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Standard high-performance office environment.
Executions Engineering Assistant (Ancien employé) –  St. John's, NL4 novembre 2018
Work was engaging and challenging, and I felt I had a strong network of colleagues to help me though any challenges I came across. Time there was short, but no real complaints.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun contract work
Administrative Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Moncton, NB3 novembre 2018
I have been there for about 2 years, but my time at ExxonMobil was fun. However, when you're a contractor, and you know there's no advancements, it's not motivating.
Points positifs
Monday to Friday
Points négatifs
No Future
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez ExxonMobil. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,0
D'après 3 337 avis
51,4 K
41 K
3632
2170
1153

Notes par catégorie

3,8Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,7Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,5Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,7Direction
3,7Culture d'entreprise