Extreme Pita - Avis

Trouvé 108 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 133 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good but not enough
Customer Service Associate (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON7 octobre 2019
Is good if you are looking for a part time job, it is very independent sometimes, I am alone the most of the time, but I like the treatment with the customers
Points positifs
10 minutes break
Points négatifs
Management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I liked it
Team Member (Ancien employé) –  Saskatoon, SK6 octobre 2019
It’s a restaurant. I learned many things.Workplace was nice. It was not heard job and was enjoyable.I enjoyed very much. This was the my first job.So I will remember.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
not a good place to work
Fast Food Worker (Employé actuel) –  Airdrie, AB14 septembre 2019
checks are always late, management is so unorganized and things are stressful everyday. I am not treated with the respect I expect from professionals, I walk into a shift with nothing ready for me and are expected to work with not fully trained employees by myself.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Suspicious Management
Worker (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON7 septembre 2019
Nothing seems secure about the job. They weren't sure if I was allowed to be paid for being trained, and I kept seeing fellow employees disappear quickly after just starting on the job (not sure if they quit or were kicked out).
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Ambiance de travail
Service à la clientèle (Ancien employé) –  Repentigny, QC2 septembre 2019
Travail etudiant, belle ambiance de travail et une equipe fantastique, et un patron chaleureux. J'aimais bien les responsabilités.
Le service a la clientele me plait bien.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Woowwww
Customer Service Associate (Employé actuel) –  Regina, SK26 août 2019
Best place to work, best environment to learn new things, staff is very good and owner is very flexible , kind, cooperative. Best place to work in food sector in regina.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun and calm work place
stock management (Ancien employé) –  Sherwood Park, AB3 août 2019
I had a great time working at the Sherwood mall everyone was so nice and friendly. The work place was always very understanding and the coworkers i worked with were very laid back and we all worked together as a team.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Long working hours with high expectation
Customer Service Manager (Ancien employé) –  St. John's, NL11 juillet 2019
Nice people to work with


Long working hours with high expectation
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun place
Cashier and food sales associate (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON13 juin 2019
it very fast paces but it manageable as long your at full attentions and using time management to assistance and make very efficient and safe services for the customers
Points positifs
close by
Points négatifs
late pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Perfect
Manager (Employé actuel) –  Saskatoon, SK22 mai 2019
It was awesome working here couldn't ask for more
it was nice cause we got free lunches
we got days off we need them and it nice workin ghere
thank you
Points positifs
Free lunch
Points négatifs
short hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Awful management, training, pay, everything
Food Prep/Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Georgetown, ON26 avril 2019
Worked there for maybe three weeks, owner was a scammer. Disgusting work environment, when i swept the floor in the back where food was kept it looked like they hadn't swept since they opened. They taught me training maybe once and then basically just left me too. Owner sat in the back watching soaps loudly all night. Pay was withheld and when I quit and said i would call the labor board he payed me out and they closed shortly after.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Easy going, Relaxed and clean environment.
Food Service Worker, Cashier (Employé actuel) –  Whitby, ON8 avril 2019
I have been at extreme pita for almost 4 years now, and i have enjoyed my time here. The management is super friendly and schedules are very flexible. the hardest part of the job is just being able to have many things on the go at once and multitasking. The customers are mainly all nice, and I enjoy talking and being open with my customers, making sure they leave with a smile every time. The only complaint I have, is because I have been here so long and I've been a loyal employee, I have asked for a raise and asked to possibly be promoted to supervisor but been denied. I feel I know a lot about this place but you can only grow so far here.
Points positifs
50% off all food.
Points négatifs
Minimum Pay. 13.15/hr for students.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place, joyful time, great boss (in milton), don't know why it shut down
Member (Ancien employé) –  Milton, ON6 avril 2019
the title is self-explanatory, i enjoyed every shift, my boss (Ed) was super nice and it was an enjoyable job. Personally, i liked it. Wish it came back.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Supervisor
Supervisor/Cashier (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON16 mars 2019
Manages schedules of all part-time and full-time workers.
Front end cashier and responsible to manage customer takeout and catering orders.
Excellent communication and negotiation skills.
Manages inventory and pick up and delivery of inventory items.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun
Team Member (Ancien employé) –  Burlington, ON6 mars 2019
fun and exciting place to work and best and helpful coworkers. very tidy and clean had an amazing experience with them the management is awesome and very helpful with everything
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
very productive place
Shift Supervisor (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON17 décembre 2018
This is my first job where I learned a lot from my co works as well as from management. I got promoted after 6 month because a good atmosphere and they give good benefits which I good for everyone.
Points positifs
good benefits
Points négatifs
longs hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
oversaw store opening
Temporary Storefront (Ancien employé) –  Milton, ON5 décembre 2018
get the store ready to be open to the public make sure prep is all ready for the day and stock the front with meats etc greet and serve customers and make sure they leave with a smile also handing out flyers etc to promote stores awareness
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
average
FOOD COUNTER ATTENDANT (Ancien employé) –  Maple, ON15 novembre 2018
A good place to make a little income but not meant for long term..management is not good and also underpaid for all the work you do.sometimes not even paid on time
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good Customer Service Experience
Assistant Manager (Ancien employé) –  Spruce Grove, AB11 novembre 2018
I enjoyed working at Extreme Pita. The organization can be well organized if the company starts to advertise on television. I learned to balance my time wisely by working and studying.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Place to Work
Maker (Ancien employé) –  Whitby, ON30 octobre 2018
I enjoyed working here. The owners were very nice. I learned how to properly wrap a pita . I didn't enjoy the long line ups when bus loads of people would come in. The culture of the place was calm and warm
Points positifs
Long shifts
Points négatifs
Lots of People to serve
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Extreme Pita. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,7
D'après 133 avis
535
446
332
213
17

Notes par catégorie

3,7Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,0Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,2Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,5Direction
3,5Culture d'entreprise