Extreme Pita - Avis

Trouvé 101 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 126 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Long working hours with high expectation
Customer Service Manager (Ancien employé) –  St. John's, NL11 juillet 2019
Nice people to work with


Long working hours with high expectation
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun place
Cashier and food sales associate (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON13 juin 2019
it very fast paces but it manageable as long your at full attentions and using time management to assistance and make very efficient and safe services for the customers
Points positifs
close by
Points négatifs
late pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Perfect
Manager (Employé actuel) –  Saskatoon, SK22 mai 2019
It was awesome working here couldn't ask for more
it was nice cause we got free lunches
we got days off we need them and it nice workin ghere
thank you
Points positifs
Free lunch
Points négatifs
short hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Awful management, training, pay, everything
Food Prep/Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Georgetown, ON26 avril 2019
Worked there for maybe three weeks, owner was a scammer. Disgusting work environment, when i swept the floor in the back where food was kept it looked like they hadn't swept since they opened. They taught me training maybe once and then basically just left me too. Owner sat in the back watching soaps loudly all night. Pay was withheld and when I quit and said i would call the labor board he payed me out and they closed shortly after.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Easy going, Relaxed and clean environment.
Food Service Worker, Cashier (Employé actuel) –  Whitby, ON8 avril 2019
I have been at extreme pita for almost 4 years now, and i have enjoyed my time here. The management is super friendly and schedules are very flexible. the hardest part of the job is just being able to have many things on the go at once and multitasking. The customers are mainly all nice, and I enjoy talking and being open with my customers, making sure they leave with a smile every time. The only complaint I have, is because I have been here so long and I've been a loyal employee, I have asked for a raise and asked to possibly be promoted to supervisor but been denied. I feel I know a lot about this place but you can only grow so far here.
Points positifs
50% off all food.
Points négatifs
Minimum Pay. 13.15/hr for students.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place, joyful time, great boss (in milton), don't know why it shut down
Member (Ancien employé) –  Milton, ON6 avril 2019
the title is self-explanatory, i enjoyed every shift, my boss (Ed) was super nice and it was an enjoyable job. Personally, i liked it. Wish it came back.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Supervisor
Supervisor/Cashier (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON16 mars 2019
Manages schedules of all part-time and full-time workers.
Front end cashier and responsible to manage customer takeout and catering orders.
Excellent communication and negotiation skills.
Manages inventory and pick up and delivery of inventory items.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun
Team Member (Ancien employé) –  Burlington, ON6 mars 2019
fun and exciting place to work and best and helpful coworkers. very tidy and clean had an amazing experience with them the management is awesome and very helpful with everything
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
very productive place
Shift Supervisor (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON17 décembre 2018
This is my first job where I learned a lot from my co works as well as from management. I got promoted after 6 month because a good atmosphere and they give good benefits which I good for everyone.
Points positifs
good benefits
Points négatifs
longs hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
oversaw store opening
Temporary Storefront (Ancien employé) –  Milton, ON5 décembre 2018
get the store ready to be open to the public make sure prep is all ready for the day and stock the front with meats etc greet and serve customers and make sure they leave with a smile also handing out flyers etc to promote stores awareness
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
average
FOOD COUNTER ATTENDANT (Ancien employé) –  Maple, ON15 novembre 2018
A good place to make a little income but not meant for long term..management is not good and also underpaid for all the work you do.sometimes not even paid on time
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good Customer Service Experience
Assistant Manager (Ancien employé) –  Spruce Grove, AB11 novembre 2018
I enjoyed working at Extreme Pita. The organization can be well organized if the company starts to advertise on television. I learned to balance my time wisely by working and studying.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Place to Work
Maker (Ancien employé) –  Whitby, ON30 octobre 2018
I enjoyed working here. The owners were very nice. I learned how to properly wrap a pita . I didn't enjoy the long line ups when bus loads of people would come in. The culture of the place was calm and warm
Points positifs
Long shifts
Points négatifs
Lots of People to serve
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun place to work
President/Franchise owner (Ancien employé) –  Leduc, AB2 octobre 2018
A typical day would have me in the store and cooking, prepping, and getting ready for lunch rush. Lunch would be hectic with a lot going on and needing to be completed in a short amount of time.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive work place with long hours.
Server/Cashier (Employé actuel) –  Newmarket, ON27 septembre 2018
At my time during and currently at Extreme Pita, I've got to learn a lot as that was my first job, and had help from great staff. The only thing I disliked and effected me the most was busing to and from work, as I currently live in Scarborough and my work place is in Newmarket, I want a job near me so i don't have to spend well over 2 hours to and from work.
Points positifs
50% off for employees
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A quiet store
Cashier/Food Handler (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON5 juillet 2018
This store was not as busy as my other workplaces. People come in here and there and a typical day at work requires me to often work alone, taking orders, preparing the food and then cashier role.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Overall: Good experience to learn and understand a kitchen environment.
Supervisor (Ancien employé) –  Orillia, ON24 mai 2018
I began working for Extreme Pita when it first opened in December 2016. Having a representative come in from the franchise gave me an advantage learning directly from management as opposed to another employee. From this, I learned to handle and prepare food as well clean and maintain the store's appearance, greeting and satisfying guests’ orders, opening and closing the store, and filing daily earning reports.
Points positifs
Good workplace experience + dealing with customers
Points négatifs
Unstable hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work for students
Part Time Employee (Ancien employé) –  Newcastle, ON1 mai 2018
This is a great part time or full time job for students who are looking for work over the summer. The hours flexible and you get a decent amounts of shifts. The only issue is it is hard to get to if you do not have a means of transportation, since it is on the highway there is no public transportation that goes there. Overall it was a great place to work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Safe, Secure and fun place to learn
Store Manager (Ancien employé) –  Burlington, ON24 avril 2018
It has been my pleasure to work in one of Extreme pita stores as a manager. This posting taught me really well. over all, one can not rely being in one store forever.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
it was okay
Front Desk Receptionist (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON6 mars 2018
i was the only person working at the store, so i had to work fast. I have learned to be more organized and flexible. The management was good, although I was alone most of the time and my boss would come almost everyday.
Points positifs
There weren't a lot of customers
Points négatifs
I was alone
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Extreme Pita. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,7
D'après 126 avis
533
445
330
211
17

Notes par catégorie

3,7Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,0Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,2Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,5Direction
3,6Culture d'entreprise