Express Scripts - Avis

Trouvé 52 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 3 867 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Management goal is to make your life miserable
Business Integrity (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON13 septembre 2019
Management is very bias. I get mentally tortured all the time by my supervisor which has impacted my mental and physical health. This place will drive you crazy because of the kind of management they have. Do not bother going to HR as they will do nothing for you. This place has hired the most incompetent team leaders ,supervisors and the managers. You have no place to go and complain. If you go to your manager to complain about your supervisor, management would not listen to you and will make it more difficult for you. In a nutshell stay away from this place. Mangers,supervisors and the team leaders and unethical, rude, disrespectful and incompetent. Yearly evaluation is the biggest joke which is not based on our yearly performance at all. Micromanagement is rampant. Gets confusing when one manger overrides another - which leads to a miscommunication.There is no appreciation for a job well done- just the opposite actually. They will look for any reason to write you up or suspend you. The work culture is toxic and chaotic. Your concerns are never answered. You find that you are basically ignored.They do not seem to care about their employees. the supervisors could use more training on how to manage staff and behave ethically. Environment sucks. Manager/Management does not have COMPASSION for you, they just want to make your life miserable. This place has terrible management that will screw you over horribly no matter how long you've been with the company.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Réponse officielle de Express Scripts
18 septembre 2019

Thank you very much for bringing this to our attention. We take your comments very seriously and we are deeply concerned that your experience is causing you I already distress. Express Scripts Canada considers a positive work environment and the health and well-being of its employees critical. We have policies in place to ensure our management and staff act with integrity and compassion at all times. Please contact the Director of Human Resources directly and register your concerns. If you are not comfortable doing so, you are encouraged to report any violation of our code of conduct to the Ethics Help Line. We have a strictly-enforced non-retaliation policy so you need have no fear about filing a complaint. All complaints are thoroughly investigated and actioned as required. We are committed to providing a safe, healthy working environment for all our team members and we hope you will help us improve.

4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun workplace
Bilingual Administrative Coordinator (Ancien employé) –  5770 hurontario street, 10th floor mississauga20 août 2019
I’ve worked at Express Scripts for 4 years and have enjoyed my experience. Innovative company always looking to improve the workplace experience. Great work life balance, work from home option, summer hours (half day fridays) and great paid time off! 4 weeks to start. Full benefits (80% coverage). Casual dress code (unless working directly with clients). Company matching retirement plan (up to 5%). Bonus program and annual pay increase depending on performance. Good outlook for the company.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 3Signaler
Réponse officielle de Express Scripts
27 août 2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave this excellent comment. We work hard to meet the expectations of our employees, and we are happy to hear that we hit the mark for you.

5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great work life balance/ decent pay-benefits
Auditor (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga6 août 2019
I’ve worked at Express Scripts for 2 years and have enjoyed my experience. Innovative company always looking to improve the workplace experience. Great work life balance, work from home option, summer hours (half day fridays) and great paid time off! 4 weeks to start. Full benefits (80% coverage). Casual dress code (unless working directly with clients). Company matching retirement plan (up to 5%). Bonus program and annual pay increase depending on performance. Good outlook for the company, looking forward to see what changes are in store.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 5Signaler
Réponse officielle de Express Scripts
7 août 2019

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience at Express Scripts Canada. We believe that when you work at Express Scripts Canada, you work with great people who experience many opportunities for personal growth and development. We are committed to finding even more ways to improve the work experience and we’re pleased you approve of our efforts to date.
We’re grateful for your comments and your continued efforts.

1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Discrimination by the Management
Business Integrity (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON17 juillet 2019
Management is the worst in this company, they will discriminate you for everything specially if they do not like you and you are not one of their favorite person. They will even discriminate you for the age as well. I have noticed that the Management is always targeting some people in the team meetings and putting them down in front of the other staff members to humiliate them specially the ones who are not their favorite employees..Managers and supervisors are arrogant and lack work ethics.
Points positifs
Location is great, its close to some nice restaurants and banks
Points négatifs
Bad managers and supervisors
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9NonSignaler
Réponse officielle de Express Scripts
25 juillet 2019

We’re sorry to hear about your experience, and we thank you for raising your concerns. We want to assure you that discrimination is contrary to the standard we set for our organization. We hold ourselves to a very high ethical standard and we take our policies around diversity, inclusion and non-discrimination very seriously. These policies are not one-time efforts, but an ongoing endeavour to create a culture where everyone feels secure, respected and accepted. As you know, we require that every employee participates in a series of training activities that help to ensure we all act with integrity. We encourage all employees to report any suspected violation of our code of conduct to Human Resources or the Ethics Help Line. All complaints are thoroughly investigated and we have a non-retaliation policy so an employee has no fear about filing a complaint. We are gravely disappointed that your experience seems to have contravened our policies and would like to learn more. Please feel free to contact the Director of Human Resources directly. If we don’t hear from you, your feedback will be considered as we continue to make our work environment better.

1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Started strong, now on a rapid decline
minion (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON17 juillet 2019
I left my job after a decade at ESC and haven't written, as I wanted to remove emotion from my posting. I hope people can gain from this post.

My time started great, positive, excellent leadership (a decade ago). The wage was reasonable, the tasks were reasonable, and I was happy. Then, one poor decision piled on top of another, and a horrifyingly toxic environment was born.

ESC is just the worst environment you could imagine. I feel like I was screaming at the top of my lungs, yet was never heard. The annual survey is a joke - nothing comes of it. When management speaks to it in meetings, they absolutely ignore the issues at hand, and focus on the menial things.

The middle-to-upper management is the true issue here. The worker bees are great, and too loyal to have stayed for so long. Management doesn't listen, and to put it simply: you ask for a spoon, they give you three forks. A potluck doesn't ever make up for true nature of the organization.

I didn't realize how poor my emotional health was, until I was away and at another employer. My life has improved significantly, both emotionally, physically and financially since leaving ESC.
Points positifs
good number of PTOs, work at home opportunities
Points négatifs
toxic environment, terrible management, low pay, benefits decreased
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 13NonSignaler
Réponse officielle de Express Scripts
25 juillet 2019

We regret that you felt unheard and underappreciated during your time with us. The health and happiness of our employees are of paramount importance to us and we are sorry this was your experience. We take reviews from our employees very seriously and use a number of methods to gain insight into the employee experience. The employee surveys are indeed valuable to us because the thoughts and ideas our employees share with us help guide us when we make decisions around how to make our company a better place to work. For example, based on the feedback from these surveys, we introduced policies around flexible work hours, work from home and summer hours. Based on employee feedback, we also introduced a discount on a fitness membership and an anonymous employee assistance program. We show our appreciation to our employees in other ways too: recognition program and service awards, annual BBQs and lunches, Indigenous peoples awareness events and, yes, even a potluck or two.
Thank you for the contributions you made to our company over your ten-year tenure with us and, rest assured, your thoughts matter to us and will be incorporated into action plans moving forward.

4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
No Comment
Sr Security Analyst and Privacy Officer (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON16 mai 2019
This is not relevant to my search for new opportunities. Therefore I have no comment. Requiring this information is making me reconsider using this service.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 9Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Management is Bias, rude, unqualified and incompetent
Business Integrity (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON12 mai 2019
Managers are bias and disrespectful to the employees they dislike. I am working with a Manager whose door is always closed and if you go to her office to discuss something, she always makes excuses that she is busy and she has no time, excuses after excuses. There was not a single time that I asked to see her and she had few minutes for me, But that is not a case with the people she likes the most in my department. My manager's favorite people gets her instant attention. Mangers and supervisors are always giving the hard time to the employees whom they do not like.
Points positifs
Nice building, lots of restaurants close by
Points négatifs
Poor Management, Toxic environment created by manager and team leads
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 14Non 1Signaler
Réponse officielle de Express Scripts
14 mai 2019

Thank you for providing your feedback. We are sorry to hear that your experience with our management team is not living up to our standards. We hold our management team to the highest standards and expect all employees to be treated fairly and equally. Managers and employees often have competing priorities and deadlines that can sometimes make if difficult to find time for unscheduled discussions. In cases like this, scheduled meetings may work best.

We are committed to developing strategies that engage, motivate and develop positive employee and workplace relationships. If you would like to discuss your concerns, please reach out to the Human Resources team. They will maintain confidentiality, remain neutral and restore positive working relations. Your feedback will be used as we continue to improve our workplace for you and all of our employees. Thanks again for sharing.

2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Constant Change
IT Director (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON29 avril 2019
There are high expectations with too many evolving priorities that can make for a challenging work life balance.
There is a lot going on with insufficient staffing resources.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 17NonSignaler
Réponse officielle de Express Scripts
1 mai 2019

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We’re sorry to hear that you struggled to find a work/life balance. Being a leading health benefits manager is very rewarding but it has its challenges, especially when we have so many competing priorities and deadlines. We work with our senior management team to help all employees achieve a healthy work/life balance. With the support of the senior management team we introduced a work from home program, half day work days on Fridays in the summer, meeting free Wednesdays and a flexible work hours program.

In regards to staffing, we strive to hire and develop talented, creative and curious employees who are comfortable with change and passionate about delivering better outcomes. Finding these employees can take time and we are constantly looking for new ways to hire topnotch talent. Your feedback will help us continue to improve our workplace for all of our employees.

3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Decent work environment if you enjoy being in a cubicle
Administrative Coordinator (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC10 avril 2019
All in all a very decent place to work, but not a very exciting environment.
Corporate culture needs modernizing
Drab offices but good coffee machine
Points positifs
Great coffee machine, good office location
Points négatifs
Horrible tech support, weird carpet smells, boring job
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 15NonSignaler
Réponse officielle de Express Scripts
16 avril 2019

Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your time spent working with us. We’re pleased that your time with us was good. We are continuously working on ways to improve our corporate culture and work environment. We will incorporate your feedback as we continue to make positive changes.

Thank you for sharing your opinion. We’re grateful for the work you did and wish you success in your future endeavours

1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Management and HR are both incompetent
Business Integrity (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON6 avril 2019
Extremely negative attitude/work ethic from Management and coworkers who cut corners constantly. Managers don't care if you go above and beyond so it is not necessary to try hard. Don't over exert yourself for no reason because they will just make you work more. Poor management in leadership roles. No working life balance, they don't care about your well being. Only care about numbers and is depressing to work for such people. Your boss doesn't care about you, your family, or your life. You may give them your all day and night for years, but that doesn't matter one bit to them. The organization can no longer sustain itself and is seeing a quick downhill spiral due to inexperienced individuals being placed in the wrong positions. Management and HR are both incompetent. Yearly evaluation of the employees is stupid and it's never based on your performance. It's all based on who said what about you. Mangers are always working against you and constantly putting you down.
Points positifs
Parking area is huge, Big grocery store in a walking distance
Points négatifs
Very demeaning management. HR is corrupt.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 24Non 2Signaler
Réponse officielle de Express Scripts
10 avril 2019

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We’re sorry to hear that you do not feel like a valued member of our team. All of our employees and the work they do is incredibly valuable to us. Without our employees, we wouldn’t be able to provide innovative products and services to our providers, clients and members. We invest heavily in our employees by offering training and education programs. Further, every employee is asked to participate in our annual employee engagement survey. Feedback from the survey is then turned into action plans to make Express Scripts Canada a great place to work. We also offer events and programs throughout the year, such as our summer BBQ and holiday luncheon, to show our appreciation and support. Additionally, we support numerous initiatives to encourage the well-being of our employees, including flexible work hours, the opportunity to work from home, the opportunity to work half days on Fridays during the summer months, fitness membership discounts and an external employee assistance program, among others.

If you would like to discuss your concerns, please reach out to our Human Resources team who are dedicated to maintaining confidentiality, remaining neutral and restoring positive working relations. Your feedback will be used as we continue to improve our workplace for you and all of our employees. Thanks again for sharing.

5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fast growing company
IT Director (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON27 janvier 2019
The work is never boring and there are always challenges to work on. It really depends on the attitude of the individual. Though financially conservative, they are people focused and the company has never done a layoff for cost-cutting. They have lots of people with many years of experience, so there is good learning opportunity. I have met some of the brightest minds in this company. With right attitude and hard work, you can get good visibility across the company.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 28Signaler
Réponse officielle de Express Scripts
29 janvier 2019

Thank you for sharing your experience working at Express Scripts Canada. It’s great to hear that you are challenged in your role and recognize talent in your peers. We aim to employ people who take pride in their work and strive to make a difference across our organization so we’re glad to hear your feedback.

Thank you again for sharing your opinion. We’re grateful for the work you do!

1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Poor Management and HR who can't be trusted
current employee (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON25 janvier 2019
This is probably the most negative work environment I have ever experienced. The culture is in absolute shambles. Terrible management. No freedom of speech. No work life balance. If you speak up about an issue they will target you and intentionally cause your dismissal. Everything is fake and sugar coated. Managers are puppets with no integrity. It's all about who you know over experience and talent.
Points positifs
none
Points négatifs
Too bad that the culture and the values of the company are not respected
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 32Non 2Signaler
Réponse officielle de Express Scripts
29 janvier 2019

Thank you for sharing your feedback. Our culture is shaped by the way we do business, our values and how we — as individuals and team members — seize opportunities and overcome challenges. These values include integrity, mutual respect, passion, alignment, collaboration and service. We’re sorry to hear that you feel these values are not being respected. We work very hard to ensure we employ people on all levels who are committed to building a positive culture and upholding these values.

One aspect of our culture we take great pride in, is helping employees achieve a healthy work/life balance. Some programs we have put in place to strengthen our commitment include, our work from home program, working half days during the summer on Fridays and meeting free Wednesdays. Additionally, we offer very flexible work hours with our core hours being between 10 a.m. and 3 p.m.

We also work hard to attract and retain the very best people. From our head office to our pharmacy to our call centre, every employee contributes to our success and is valued. If you feel your work is not being valued, we invite you to reach out to our Human Resources team who are dedicated to maintaining confidentiality, remaining neutral and restoring positive working relations. We thank you for your service.

1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very very poor management, no true HR department for the regular employees, very poor quality management
Business Integrity 9th Floor (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON19 janvier 2019
Managers do not treat the employees equally, keep grudges against the employees the ones they do not like. Don't expect to get anywhere (promoted or resources for projects) unless you are one of the favorites. Do not promote bad managers and team leaders. The restructuring of Management Structure is in a dire need. Management is misusing their powers. The company has lost its identity and does not value its staff.
Points positifs
Location
Points négatifs
Poor management, politics, favoritism, stressful, toxic
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 31Non 3Signaler
Réponse officielle de Express Scripts
23 janvier 2019

Thank you for taking the time to share your honest feedback. We value all of our employees and appreciate the work that they do. Our goal is for each employee to have equal opportunity to grow and advance – whether it be through a promotion or the ability to take the lead on certain projects within their department. When promoting from within, we look for many qualities in a candidate to ensure they will be a good fit before we place them in a position.

We’re sorry to hear about your experience. We are continuously working on ways to ensure that all employees work in a constructive environment that fosters mutual respect, alignment, collaboration and advancement, when possible.

Your feedback will be used as we continue to improve our workplace for you and all of our employees. Thanks again for sharing.

1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Stay Away
Worker (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga11 janvier 2019
It doesnt take a genious to realize the sudden positive reviews with glowing responses from HR are either from HR or company shills. Bottom line is this place is toxic and everything negative is based on facts. One simply needs to look at the was this helpful votes and see how the fake positive gets downvotes while the real negative gets upvotes. I have seen employees cry. Too many managers sit in offices with door closed and dont interact. I keep hearing negative stories in quiet whispers from adjacent cubes. Upper management hires friends not qualified and dont know pc's. IT is a joke. Sorry HR but time to stop whitewashing. Why so hard to deal with bad management? Do you not see the real words here?
Points positifs
Good view of the escarpment from my cube, and good food across the street.
Points négatifs
All negative reviews are true.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 34Non 6Signaler
Réponse officielle de Express Scripts
14 janvier 2019

Thank you for sharing your experience at Express Scripts Canada. We are committed to creating a transparent and diverse work environment that fosters mutual respect, alignment and collaboration. Monitoring honest reviews from both current and previous employees helps us maintain this standard and provides us with valuable feedback that we use to improve our workplace.

We are sorry to hear that your experience with us so far has not been positive. Your feedback will help us continue to improve our workplace for all of our employees.

5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great people to work with
Consultant (Contract) (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON9 janvier 2019
One of my best contract ever. Very supportive and encouraging team against a challenging work. My first project on osgi-microservices. Learned a lot. Delivered a lot too.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 22Signaler
Réponse officielle de Express Scripts
10 janvier 2019

We’re glad to hear that you enjoyed your time at Express Scripts Canada! It’s nice to know that you found the work challenging and your colleagues supportive and encouraging.

Thank you for sharing your opinion. We’re grateful for the work you did and wish you success in your future endeavours.

4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A good place to work
Customer Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON22 décembre 2018
I have found Express Scripts a very good place to work.The management is very helpful and have open door policy.Its like one big family all the team members.Sometimes number of calls can be too high and work can be very repititive but the company culture compensates for it.They believe in having long term goals and people have worked here for over 10 years and more.Turn over rate is very low.Benefits are great.Salary is decent and annual bonus is also good.Location wise the place is very accessible. Management is very accommodating.Depending on which campaign you are, they even let you work from home.
Points positifs
Benefits, Bonus, monthly lunch
Points négatifs
High call volume
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 29Signaler
Réponse officielle de Express Scripts
24 décembre 2018

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

We have invested a lot of effort into fostering a company culture that promotes inclusion and openness, so it’s encouraging to hear that your experience with us is living up to that standard. Although we recognize that some days can be challenging, we’re glad to hear you are enjoying your time here.

Thank you for all that you do. Your work is valued and appreciated.

5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Pleasant
Associate Project Manager (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON13 décembre 2018
PMO team a great team, supportive. Really offers work life balance Normal work hours. Manager/ Sr Director offered guidance with new ventures assigned.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 29Signaler
Réponse officielle de Express Scripts
21 décembre 2018

We appreciate you taking the time to provide honest feedback on your time spent at Express Scripts Canada, thank you.

We have invested a lot of effort into fostering a culture of balance and are pleased that you were able to achieve a positive work/life balance while you were here. We also pride ourselves on offering flexible start and end times so it is great to hear that these initiatives are working for our employees.

Thank you again for your helpful feedback. We wish you well in your future endeavours.

1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Worst Management, Worst HR Department
Pharmacy Technician (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON11 décembre 2018
This company has nothing good. It has the worst management and HR is even more worst than the management. If you ever take a complain about management to the HR you will be fired. The minute you stand up for yourslef that will be your last day in the company. Bunch of incompeltent people are running this place. You have to be really desperate to work for this place. Please stay away from this company.
Points positifs
Nothing
Points négatifs
worst Management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 38Non 4Signaler
Réponse officielle de Express Scripts
21 décembre 2018

We appreciate your feedback.

Sorry to hear that your experience with us did not meet your expectations. We strive to build positive teams and encourage a collaborative working environment with open communication across the organization.
When conflict arises in the workplace, our HR department’s mandate is to remain neutral and restore positive working relations while ensuring that every issue is properly investigated.

Your feedback will help us continue to improve our workplace for all of our employees. Thank you.

4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Work to serve
Customer Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON28 novembre 2018
Through out my day at work, I am serving various types of providers. This could anything from submitting claims, to viewing statements and reviewing claims to figure out payment.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 24Signaler
Réponse officielle de Express Scripts
17 décembre 2018

Thank you for your feedback on what a typical day working as one of our Customer Service Representatives is like. You are an important part of our brand as a company. We pride ourselves on employing positive individuals like you because you are passionate in delivering excellent customer service to our providers and, by extension, the members we serve. Thank you for all that you do. Your work is valued and appreciated.

1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Horrible place to work. No work life balance. You are treated like slaves
Pharmacy Technician (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON15 novembre 2018
Poor management. Management has bunch of favourites who are kissing the management's back day and night. incompetent management. Just terrible place to work. No opportunities will be given if you are not managers or supervisor's favourite. Directors have their own friends promoted all the time and supervisors are just so incompetent that I have no words to explain.
Points positifs
Benefits
Points négatifs
Worst management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 37Non 4Signaler
Réponse officielle de Express Scripts
17 décembre 2018

Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. We are sorry to hear that your experience working at our pharmacy thus far has not been a positive one. We do our best to ensure that all current and future employees work in a constructive environment that fosters mutual respect, alignment and collaboration.

We also take our hiring and internal promotion practices very seriously. We look for many qualities in a candidate to ensure they will be a good fit before we place them in a position. We value all of our employees and we would like to do what we can to address the issue. If you would like to set up a meeting to discuss your concerns further, please email Stephanie Myner-Nham, Human Resources Director. All discussions with human resources are of course confidential.

Thank you again for your honest feedback, we will use it to help us continue to improve our workplace for you and all of our employees.

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Express Scripts. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,3
D'après 3 867 avis
5865
4972
31,1 K
2460
1489

Notes par catégorie

3,2Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,5Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,9Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,9Direction
3,1Culture d'entreprise