Express Employment Professionals - Avis

Trouvé 205 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 6 892 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Employment Agency
Warehouse worker and package (Ancien employé) –  Burlington, ON3 mars 2018
Great company to work with pay every week and good hours, with over time as well. Opportunities with multiple company's in many different work fields.
Points positifs
paid luches long/short hours.
Points négatifs
being sent home for lack of work at job placements.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 7Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very friendly and helpful staff
Administrative Support (Employé actuel) –  Georgetown, ON2 mars 2018
Very professional, helpful an respectful. Staff is easy to work with and will do everything they can to find suitable employment assignments.

I have worked on and off with the Georgetown branch for the past
two years and highly recommend them.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Liked to work for them when there was work
Administrative Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB28 février 2018
they changed their staff in the offices and upset the balance of the company, its very hard to communicate between branches and if you work for more than one branch, they will take you off direct deposit for 2 weeks for processing
Points positifs
nice agent
Points négatifs
no communication between staff, agents and contract workers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
very easy place to work at
Shipper and Receiver (Ancien employé) –  Guelph, ON20 février 2018
they had no problem helping me if i didnt know the job/ it was a temp agency but was run just like a buisness with nothing but great staff to help and provide the info when needed
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 3Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Depending on which branch you work for...
Front Office Coordinator (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON4 février 2018
If you are lucky, you will be working with a well organized team.

In my case, the owners/managers where I worked ran the place while having different mind sets and unprofessional attitudes as they dunk a lot of work on you. Do not expect that they will keep a promise of an increase in your rate, or a promotion, or a spectacular result of your hardwork. Understaffed office and they take it personally when you call in sick.

I left the office because I ended up working both as a receptionist and a staffing scheduler/coordinator with no pay increase since I started, to think the minimum wage increased as of 2018. Expect to have no formal training (learned 70-80% of work on my own) and be scolded infront of other employees/applicants over small things.
Points positifs
No weekends, some applicants are nice to deal with
Points négatifs
Long hours, understaffed, disorganize, low pay, unprofessional management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 15NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Overall a great experience.
Temporary Office Professional (Ancien employé) –  Saskatoon, SK1 février 2018
Express was Great. The nature of temporary work is feast or famine, however, the staff at Express do their best for their team. Pay is much better than other places who frankly on the explotive side when it comes to the people who are their bread and butter. Express really works for employee and employer.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 4Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Inside Sales Rep/Customer Service Rep/Receptionist
sales (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON18 janvier 2018
This was a rewarding and fun workplace until I no longer was able to work due to health issues which I have overcome. The Owner and employees were very helpful in training me.
Points positifs
Great place to work.
Points négatifs
In the end of my tenure with this organization, the atmosphere changed due to the lack of incoming sales.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
If you get injured they will proactively rub your name in the dirt
Temporary Worker (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB21 décembre 2017
I worked at as a mechanic for this company for about 1 month and a half after which I was injured at work. After getting injured they let me go and did everything in their power to lie and cheat the WCB system.
If you work for this company make sure you get everything in writing or you will regret it.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 11Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very nice place to work.
Skilled Labourer (Employé actuel) –  Saskatoon, SK20 décembre 2017
I have always been busy working for express. They have always kept mne busy with work. They are courteous and very professional in there dealings with you.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Managament
Forklift Operator (Ancien employé) –  Windsor, ON14 décembre 2017
Seems like office staff does not like working their. Also takes three weeks for their direct deposit system to start processing youre check via direct deposit.

As an employee you have to write down youre own hours that you worked through the week and also get those hours reviewed and signed by upper management.
Points positifs
Weekly Pay
Points négatifs
Long hours, Not enough pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
No Jobs In Months
Administrative Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Canada1 décembre 2017
I have lots of skills from previous jobs, but due to a bad job experience and being let go, I had no choice but to go to them. May as well have not gone to them at all. No jobs, no return calls or emails half of the time. Don't bother. Them and adecco and both horrible companies
Points positifs
none
Points négatifs
no jobs, little pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 13Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Convenient location, great crew,
Production Line Worker and Machine Operator (Ancien employé) –  Etobicoke, ON29 novembre 2017
excellent customer service, friendly on-line viewing of your pay stubs, T4s, and any relevant information you might need for personal and legal purposes.
At the organization I was assigned to work on, I worked in the machine shop as a machine operator, working with a variety of press drill machines, and I had the opportunity to learn their operation as well as the sharpening of attention to details for quality purposes, I liked it.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 8Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Professional, friendly, and quick to respond.
Staffer (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON22 novembre 2017
After applying for the opportunity, I was quickly contacted. Everyone I have met and experienced with Express has been friendly, professional, and strong communicators. They answered my questions clearly and concisely. I had no confusion as I went through their process.
Points positifs
Professional, Quick
Points négatifs
Perhaps too positive about your chances, although that is their job.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 6Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Workplace they placed me for work
General Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Brantford, ON16 octobre 2017
I enjoyed the one place they sent me for work and definitely would work there again if given the chance. The place I was working was called Distributech and the people there were great. A typical day at work would be doing whatever job you were placed at and finish it completely.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 7Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Was able to find me work and no issues with staff, wages and payment
Receptionist/Admin Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB3 octobre 2017
My work with Express Employment Professionals was an rewarding and enjoyable period. Kept me working at various locations. My placements were always suited for me and enjoyed all the different opportunities supplied
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 6Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Steady work if you are valued
Contracy Worker (Ancien employé) –  Varied24 septembre 2017
Unless given a long term assignment very stressful not knowing where or ifyou will be called for work. Pay slightly over minimum wage and heavy labour for most part. Good and badsupervisors.
Points positifs
Able to decline assignments
Points négatifs
Low Pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 3Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
un organized
Temporary labour/production worker (Ancien employé) –  Guelph, ON18 septembre 2017
it was very hard to get employment through this company as they didnt listen to the type of work i excell at therefore placing me where i was uncomfortable
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 11Non 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
If you work with them, they will work with you
General Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Barrie, ON13 septembre 2017
So long as you are willing to work, Express will always give you something suitable for you. Though it may take some time, they always find the type of job you are looking for.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9Non 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great place to start.
Administrative Assistant & Receptionist (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB23 août 2017
They were great at keeping me busy and keeping me employed The longest I had gone without was maybe 2 days.
They call a day before and give me the place to go and I would go show up and meet the required person then get situated for the day and fall into the role and duties of the position.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Individual work and team work for various jobs
Warehouse Worker (Ancien employé) –  Richmond, BC14 août 2017
A typical day at work was a mix of packing products and building skids. There was also paperwork for various items and at times you would work in a team at other times individually. The workplace was mainly quiet at times there would be music playing.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 5Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Express Employment Professionals. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,8
D'après 6 892 avis
52,6 K
42 K
31,4 K
2418
1510

Notes par catégorie

3,7Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,2Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,6Direction
3,6Culture d'entreprise