Express Employment Professionals - Avis

Trouvé 219 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 6 915 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fast pace,high energy work environment
Administrative Staffing Consultant (Ancien employé) –  Kitchener, ON31 octobre 2018
Fast pace and high energy sales environment where multitasking is key. There is a lot of training available to new staff. It is an autonomous environment where all staff are held accountable for what they produce.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Does not care at all about jobless people
Job Placement (Ancien employé) –  Sarnia, ON11 octobre 2018
These employees at Express employment don't care at all about people and only care about themselves. I was asked for references 3 different times and gave them my references each time to be told they were lost and I needed to resend? After a month of waiting for the Express job search to place me I gave up on this useless company. I do not recommend anyone coming here.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 13NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Usually A Good Place to Work
Search & Contract Specialist (Ancien employé) –  Hamilton, ON26 septembre 2018
Should have been a fun environment, but was made difficult due to faulty management style and unnecessary intimidation tactics. Shows an interest in further training, however that training is never followed up in a meaningful way.

Benefit coverage was excellent, just no pension plan.
Points positifs
Liberty to try new tactics
Points négatifs
High Pressure Environment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Temp
DISPATCHER (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB20 septembre 2018
they found me the job at UTI, for data entry, they do find you place to put you if you are a great fit for the company they want you to go to. they are about finding you the perfect fit
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 4Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Temporary Placement Agency
Punch Press Operator / General Labour (Ancien employé) –  Windsor, ON17 septembre 2018
This agency only seemed to care about the employers they were serving over the employees. Frequently lied about whether an assignment would lead to full time employment, just to fill an employer's job requirements.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 11Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Lots of Hours but Saftey Is Ignored
General Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Hamilton, ON5 septembre 2018
I was sent to unsafe job sites once or twice without the proper training. A huge positive is that there are plenty of jobs that you can accept that pay well above minimum wage.
Points positifs
Weekly pay, Industrial Jobs
Points négatifs
Safety
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive
General Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Brantford, ON4 septembre 2018
Learned different skills and was sent to various factory locations. Did what I was asked to do and helped out with many different tasks when co workers and the supervisor needed my help.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great way to keep busy while looking for permanent job
Associate (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB22 août 2018
I dealt with both Edmonton offices and was pleasantly with both. My recruiter worked diligently to keep me somewhat busy. The ladies were true rovk stars!!! The only downside was that it took 3 weeks for direct deposit to get set up, honestly a minor downside. Pay was above average.
Points positifs
Weekly pay
Points négatifs
3 weeks for direct deposit
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Temp agent
Forklift Operator (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB6 août 2018
Does not supply with enough assignments to exist. Judgemental agents. Not a secure agent to work for. Pay was ok when working. Don't look out for the worker.
Points positifs
Good pay
Points négatifs
Not enough assignments
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Immediate Temporary Employment
manufacturer (Employé actuel) –  Airia27 juillet 2018
This is a temporary employment centre. The primary purpose is to help connect you with employers in need of immediate help, with the possibility of the lead turning into full time employment.
The staff is very informative, focused on helping you succeed, and professional.
Points positifs
immediate employment, paid weekly
Points négatifs
short term employment, at a reduced wage
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Challenging and agressive
Talent Acquisition Specialist (Employé actuel) –  Burnaby, BC26 juin 2018
1. 8-5 Job
2. Learned about Interviewing
3. Involves lots of Operational work
4. Agressive and Challenging Environment on day to day bases
5.Good Team work
Points positifs
Management
Points négatifs
Long Hours, Benefits, Wage too low
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 3Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
had working and proving yourself all the time at work
General Labourer (Employé actuel) –  Hamilton, ON13 juin 2018
you being sent to a company where you go and do not know who you are going to meet there
then reach there work with people from different background some would be happy to work with you others not but all you have to do is to keep on working so hard and proving yourself to the group that you can manage what they are doing.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
able to use skills
Accounting Technician (Ancien employé) –  Sarnia, ON1 juin 2018
friendly staff
many staff changes within company - not long in their positions
help to understand systems difficult - a lot of time spent hunting for info
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very occasional work.
Banquet Server (Employé actuel) –  Georgetown, ON30 mai 2018
Friendly staff. Will telephone if job is available. Uses out sourcing. Tries to keep staff at regular location. Can assign alternative work if wanted by employee.
Points positifs
Very flexible.
Points négatifs
Can be a long drive to work location
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Express
Applicant (Ancien employé) –  Sarnia, ON28 mai 2018
I applied for a job through indeed, little did I know it was through an employment agency. They called me the next day and set up an interview. I was under the impression it was an interview for the job I had applied for. All they did was ridicule my resume and my lack of experience without providing advice on how to change that. On top of that they want two direct supervisor references they can contact. I have had one “real” job and don’t have more than one. I left the office having wasted my time. If they are more focused on hiring for senior positions instead of for new grads then they shouldn’t have contacted me.
Points positifs
Nothing
Points négatifs
Unprofessional, rude
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 17Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Stron reliable worker
Manufacturing Technician (Ancien employé) –  London, ON23 mai 2018
Not a big fan of the job offers
They don't offer a wide range of jobs nor do they offer a decent wage to pay the employees
Rather a better company to work for
Points positifs
On time reliable
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun environment to work in
Warehouse coordinator (Ancien employé) –  Markham, ON12 mai 2018
Express employment is usually work in warehouse. Early morning shifts. Clock in and repeat the daily work. Management is understanding and helpful. multicultural work environment. the hardest part of work was to repeat the task for 8 hours.
Points positifs
long lunch breaks
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
This company is no longer operating.
Oncall administrative assignments (Ancien employé) –  Kelowna, BC9 mai 2018
To the best of my knowledge this company is no longer operating in Kelowna and for all purposes has closed down. I have no other information in this regard.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 3Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good
Crew Member (Ancien employé) –  Oshawa, ON2 mai 2018
always busy
taught me to be more organized while working
management is not perfect
organized work place culture
waking up and coming to work like a hustler is hard
getting paid
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazingly flexible people that are understanding and cooperational
TEMP / RELIEF WORKER (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB28 mars 2018
Amazingly great staff had great experiences with working with them as a company they found me a steady place to work with good people a mix of other temps like myself and the staff of the company I was hired on for
Points positifs
Its like a temp agency without all the guess work
Points négatifs
Often work passed the hours of operation
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Express Employment Professionals. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,8
D'après 6 915 avis
52,6 K
42 K
31,4 K
2419
1514

Notes par catégorie

3,7Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,2Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,6Direction
3,6Culture d'entreprise