Express Employment Professionals - Avis

Trouvé 223 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 7 040 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great training with this company.
Owner/Recruiter (Ancien employé) –  Cambridge, ON22 mars 2017
Manged a staff of recruiters for all aspects of recruitment. I handled all executive, and permanent roles for several companies in the area.
I recruited for all industries in the territory that I owned.
Points positifs
Great training
Points négatifs
No Flexible work schedule
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 4Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Jobs
General Labourer (Employé actuel) –  Markham, ON9 mars 2017
usually it is unloading products from containers. but you get the odd jobs likes working on machinery or cleaning. for the most part all the jobs a enjoyable
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good temporary work
Temporary Assignments (Employé actuel) –  Hamilton, ON8 mars 2017
-low salary
-good flexibility
-options is a pro
-most workplaces don't respect and treat new people like trash
-no benefits
-no guarantee of advancement and benefits
Points positifs
flexibility
Points négatifs
low salary, not much advancement
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nice People
Truck Driver/Laborer (Employé actuel) –  Pickering, ON28 février 2017
Nice people, not enough work for my taste. Genuinely seem like they care about you. Constantly asking for work with no results
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 3Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
energetic enviornment
General Labourer (Employé actuel) –  Burlington, ON27 février 2017
i learned to work in team and how to take decision in difficult situation and main thing is that i developed my social and professional skills instead of this i also learned how to encourage our colleague to work if they are upset
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Enjoyable well managed business
Administrator (Ancien employé) –  Saskatoon, SK17 février 2017
A well managed business that strives in finding the right employment for everyone. They made sure that I understood everything about my assigned posting and that I fit in well.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Supportive staff who were great at finding temporary work placements
General Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Burlington, ON16 février 2017
I was connected with Express since 2015 through to the end of 2016, and found them to be very diligent about finding temporary employment positions for me.
Points positifs
Supportive, variable work assisngments
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Was a great place to work while I was studying.
Banquet Server (Employé actuel) –  London, ON8 février 2017
I enjoy working for express because you get to choose when to take shifts. While studying it was the perfect opportunity because I could accept shifts around my school schedule.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 4Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
low wages
General Labourer (Employé actuel) –  mjssissauga14 janvier 2017
low wages placed in a very good company to work for TenPlus architectural products. Found pay was always on time and office staff at agency very friendly
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Dont bother
General Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Brantford, ON6 janvier 2017
Not a pleasant experience, got set up with express and worked one day at a job and they had delayed shipping. After that they text you to show up for jobs the same day of, never return your emails/texts quickly or if at all. Just entirely a waste of time
Points positifs
none
Points négatifs
everything
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Hard working and decent
Customer Service Rep (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB28 décembre 2016
This is a hard working and decent Temp Agency to work for. The wages differ as per the job and its requirements. I have had a few positions become permanent, however, again in an economic downturn things are never as permanent as one might think.
They (Jo) is straight forward and always on the phone trying to connect people with positions.
The hardest part would be the instability and consistency of new placements. The best part is always meeting new people, as well as places. I have learned a lot from my placements, not just about myself but the positions and placements I wish to peruse as a career.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Temp Angency
Temp employee (Ancien employé) –  Delta, BC21 décembre 2016
Lots of fun
Good pay for transitioning into work
Great staff
flexible hours
Convenient location in Delta
I would go back if I couldnt find work full time
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good one
Express Associate (Ancien employé) –  Barrie, ON9 novembre 2016
Express professional has always been a nice place to work, especially if there is an opening.

However, you need to be on the lookout for job opportunities when there is no more job
Points positifs
GOOD PLACE
Points négatifs
BE ON THE LOOK OUT
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 3Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Above average wages for an agency, other than that, there are no advantages.
Associate (Ancien employé) –  Halifax, NS3 novembre 2016
Express Employment Professionals does in fact, offer above average wages for an agency. Aside from that the employees there are bullied into taking shifts that they don't want, Given the runaround when that ask a yes or no question, and told they're unreliable if they report themselves as unavailable. Steer clear of this company if you can.....
Points positifs
Above average wages
Points négatifs
Treated like trash
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 2Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
ok
General Laborer (Ancien employé) –  Barrie, ON27 octobre 2016
my day started at 5am in the morning, I was the one that had to go into the truck to unload it by putting the boxes on the conveyor belt. The job was very boring and I didn't learn anything that I could use in my daily life, the staff members weren't very nice or friendly.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good agency to work for
Temporary Assignments (Employé actuel) –  Barrie, ON23 octobre 2016
I have nothing negative to say, only positive. People in the office are nice and they work hard to get you out.

So far I think they are great. I have been able to work pretty consistently with them. They are always friendly, and they are honest with you, this is key.
Points positifs
they have a lot of work
Points négatifs
can't think of any
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 5Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great company
GENERAL LABOURER (Employé actuel) –  Red Deer, AB21 octobre 2016
Love the interaction with the company and other works. They always fit you to the job desired and never have any issues. When you need time off there is no hesitations.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 8Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Worst temp agency in Barrie ON
Package Handler (Ancien employé) –  Barrie, ON7 octobre 2016
When I started with Express I had high hopes of finding a permanent job, yet the only job they'll give you is a split shift for a delivery currier and maybe one of the worst delivery currier in Barrie ON, hardly train their temps properly which means they want you to learn a certain few trucks in only a few days but if you mess up once your gone, people showing up late and no one doing anything but if you're a good worker with a heart I suggest you stay away from this temp agency, rude and very unorganized company ever.
Points positifs
Very friendly drivers
Points négatifs
Split shift, being treated like youre a idiot, refuses to train the temps in general.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8Non 2Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very very bad company
Worker (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB20 septembre 2016
Wish i could give 0 stars to this company

They waste your time so much and are very rude
You get a low low pay and no benifits at all. They will lie to your face and stay they job will last for a few months but its really only for a week.

I can go on and on but not wasting my time

Stay away
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
So many to many to list
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 13Non 4Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work
LCBO Warehouse (Ancien employé) –  London, ON13 septembre 2016
Express Employment Professionals is a good place to go if your looking for temporary work, They always try finding you work when your out of it, staff is pretty friendly.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 10Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Express Employment Professionals. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,8
D'après 7 040 avis
52,6 K
42 K
31,4 K
2430
1529

Notes par catégorie

3,7Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,2Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,6Direction
3,6Culture d'entreprise