Avis des employés pour Warehouse Worker chez Express Employment Professionals

Trouvé 12 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 6 909 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Review Of Express
Warehouse Worker (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB12 août 2019
Good place to work. Only temp work is provided. Will respect your beliefs and accommodate you accordingly. I can only speak for the industrial branch.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
If you ever get a job interview, RUN!
Warehouse Worker (Ancien employé) –  5050 Kingsway, Unit 405, Burnaby, BC V5H 4C13 avril 2019
A typical day at work included lifting heavy boxes of fashion items and moving them around the warehouse on pallets and pallet Jack trucks from 9am-9pm. Management were rude and treated us like slaves, our introduction was literally " i hope you can speak English because i definately cannot speak your language( the fact that we applied for a job application written in English should have told him we all spoke it), you will work and only work,no socializing, no phones and no one should be in a relationship, and if you have a problem with that, the door is right there" the building itself had only a fan working so it was humid, the only source of motivation to work were humorous coworkers and a single standing speaker blaring out rock music....my experience is probably different from everyone else on here mostly because i only up to that point, had worked Part-time, but its my own personal experience with the company, i try to help people in the best way i can.
Points positifs
Good Coworkers
Points négatifs
Terrible Management, long term medical consequences
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
best place for part time work
Warehouse Associate (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC4 mars 2018
Both ladies in the management were very cooperative and listened to us very enthusiastically. Not many places have this to offer. I wished they offered more money.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 8Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Employment Agency
Warehouse worker and package (Ancien employé) –  Burlington, ON3 mars 2018
Great company to work with pay every week and good hours, with over time as well. Opportunities with multiple company's in many different work fields.
Points positifs
paid luches long/short hours.
Points négatifs
being sent home for lack of work at job placements.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 7Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Individual work and team work for various jobs
Warehouse Worker (Ancien employé) –  Richmond, BC14 août 2017
A typical day at work was a mix of packing products and building skids. There was also paperwork for various items and at times you would work in a team at other times individually. The workplace was mainly quiet at times there would be music playing.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 5Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work
LCBO Warehouse (Ancien employé) –  London, ON13 septembre 2016
Express Employment Professionals is a good place to go if your looking for temporary work, They always try finding you work when your out of it, staff is pretty friendly.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 10Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
it was very nice working here
warehouse worker (Ancien employé) –  Glendale, CA6 mars 2016
they always had a job available when needed the main manager always called to place you on jobs personally.i worked doing warehouse work and assembly and print press
Points positifs
there was always a job when needed
Points négatifs
they were sometimes to far away
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 13Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great company
Warehouse Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB23 janvier 2016
This recruitment agency has a great team of individuals that are willing to go an extra mile, not only to find you a position of employment but one that suits you. I found the staff at the Edmonton locations to be very helpful and friendly and willing to listen to any questions or concerns you may have about any employer.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 12Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Staffing Agency.
Warehouse Associate (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB20 octobre 2015
It is a staffing agency and i had an okay experience with the agency. Learned a bit about shipping and receiving and auto parts with my time there.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 10Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Hard Modest W\ork
Warehouse Worker (Ancien employé) –  scarborough26 juin 2014
This was a good temporary job with good people working there.
Points positifs
Quick employment
Points négatifs
Temporary
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
temp agency
Warehouse Worker (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB9 septembre 2013
It helped me be place at Acklands and it has the same points as I put down for Acklands.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 12Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Express Employment Professionals. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,8
D'après 6 909 avis
52,6 K
42 K
31,4 K
2419
1513

Notes par catégorie

3,7Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,2Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,6Direction
3,6Culture d'entreprise