Avis des employés pour Laborer chez Express Employment Professionals

Trouvé 48 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 6 923 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Temp agency
General Laborer (Employé actuel) –  St. Catharines, ON13 mai 2019
Nice group of people to work with. Temp agency that was very nice and worked hard to get you work. Listened when you had something to say and never gave feedback in a negative way.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A good place to work
Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Red Deer, AB14 janvier 2019
This company offered me the ability to work at many different jobs. I gained a lot of work experience through a variety of different jobs. I was able to experience a lot of different employment options which was great.
Points positifs
Good work any time I wanted
Points négatifs
No job security or guaranteed work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
all good
General Labourer (Employé actuel) –  1101 finch ave west4 décembre 2018
for good employment opportunities there is so much that i can thanks for the positions obtained by this company so get the money that i need for this life
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 7Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
low pay
Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Saskatoon, SK19 novembre 2018
dumb workers at the front desk, namely sue....yo get what they pay for at this jobh. at least they can find you work which is nice. i wouldn't go back unless i had no other choice.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Reliable source of temp work
General Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Richmond Hill, ON11 novembre 2018
Express is the best company to find you labour jobs. You can trust them and even call them again for work.

Both the advantages and disadvantages come from the nature of temp work.
Points positifs
Flexible, reliable source of work
Points négatifs
No benefits
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 3Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Temporary Placement Agency
Punch Press Operator / General Labour (Ancien employé) –  Windsor, ON17 septembre 2018
This agency only seemed to care about the employers they were serving over the employees. Frequently lied about whether an assignment would lead to full time employment, just to fill an employer's job requirements.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 11Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Lots of Hours but Saftey Is Ignored
General Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Hamilton, ON5 septembre 2018
I was sent to unsafe job sites once or twice without the proper training. A huge positive is that there are plenty of jobs that you can accept that pay well above minimum wage.
Points positifs
Weekly pay, Industrial Jobs
Points négatifs
Safety
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive
General Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Brantford, ON4 septembre 2018
Learned different skills and was sent to various factory locations. Did what I was asked to do and helped out with many different tasks when co workers and the supervisor needed my help.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
had working and proving yourself all the time at work
General Labourer (Employé actuel) –  Hamilton, ON13 juin 2018
you being sent to a company where you go and do not know who you are going to meet there
then reach there work with people from different background some would be happy to work with you others not but all you have to do is to keep on working so hard and proving yourself to the group that you can manage what they are doing.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good Student Summer Position
Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Sarnia, ON17 mars 2018
Was a good student summer position that allowed me to save for my future. Provided a different and exciting work environment that has allowed me to advance my skills and obtain new ones.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Workplace they placed me for work
General Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Brantford, ON16 octobre 2017
I enjoyed the one place they sent me for work and definitely would work there again if given the chance. The place I was working was called Distributech and the people there were great. A typical day at work would be doing whatever job you were placed at and finish it completely.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 7Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
un organized
Temporary labour/production worker (Ancien employé) –  Guelph, ON18 septembre 2017
it was very hard to get employment through this company as they didnt listen to the type of work i excell at therefore placing me where i was uncomfortable
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 11Non 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
If you work with them, they will work with you
General Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Barrie, ON13 septembre 2017
So long as you are willing to work, Express will always give you something suitable for you. Though it may take some time, they always find the type of job you are looking for.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9Non 3Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Alright
Labourer (Ancien employé) –  St. Thomas, ON27 juillet 2017
The only problem with this place is you are expendable like the next person. You don't have job security and you don't know when the next job is going to be offered.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun
General Labourer (Employé actuel) –  Cambridge, ON10 juillet 2017
The placement I was doing was good, but didn't last long as they ran out of work, nothing stable, and very few placements, not to impressed so far but i know they are eager to help me find work. i am also looking forward to future placements.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nothing specific to write about
General Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Burlington, ON30 avril 2017
Express sent me to work at four different companies, none of which were great but its a good way to find work fast. However, I certainly don't recommend it for long term.
Points positifs
Easy to find work
Points négatifs
Bad pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Jobs
General Labourer (Employé actuel) –  Markham, ON9 mars 2017
usually it is unloading products from containers. but you get the odd jobs likes working on machinery or cleaning. for the most part all the jobs a enjoyable
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
energetic enviornment
General Labourer (Employé actuel) –  Burlington, ON27 février 2017
i learned to work in team and how to take decision in difficult situation and main thing is that i developed my social and professional skills instead of this i also learned how to encourage our colleague to work if they are upset
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Supportive staff who were great at finding temporary work placements
General Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Burlington, ON16 février 2017
I was connected with Express since 2015 through to the end of 2016, and found them to be very diligent about finding temporary employment positions for me.
Points positifs
Supportive, variable work assisngments
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
low wages
General Labourer (Employé actuel) –  mjssissauga14 janvier 2017
low wages placed in a very good company to work for TenPlus architectural products. Found pay was always on time and office staff at agency very friendly
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Express Employment Professionals. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,8
D'après 6 923 avis
52,6 K
42 K
31,4 K
2420
1515

Notes par catégorie

3,7Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,2Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,6Direction
3,6Culture d'entreprise