Avis des employés pour Express Employment Professionals - Sarnia, ON

Trouvé 9 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 7 032 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Does not care at all about jobless people
Job Placement (Ancien employé) –  Sarnia, ON11 octobre 2018
These employees at Express employment don't care at all about people and only care about themselves. I was asked for references 3 different times and gave them my references each time to be told they were lost and I needed to resend? After a month of waiting for the Express job search to place me I gave up on this useless company. I do not recommend anyone coming here.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 13NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Express
Applicant (Ancien employé) –  Sarnia, ON28 mai 2018
I applied for a job through indeed, little did I know it was through an employment agency. They called me the next day and set up an interview. I was under the impression it was an interview for the job I had applied for. All they did was ridicule my resume and my lack of experience without providing advice on how to change that. On top of that they want two direct supervisor references they can contact. I have had one “real” job and don’t have more than one. I left the office having wasted my time. If they are more focused on hiring for senior positions instead of for new grads then they shouldn’t have contacted me.
Points positifs
Nothing
Points négatifs
Unprofessional, rude
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 17Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good Student Summer Position
Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Sarnia, ON17 mars 2018
Was a good student summer position that allowed me to save for my future. Provided a different and exciting work environment that has allowed me to advance my skills and obtain new ones.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great experience
Payroll Administrator (Employé actuel) –  Sarnia, ON25 juillet 2017
Great manager and client services people. Very professional office. They check to make sure your happy in your placement, dropping by to see you. Very good office.
Points positifs
Variety
Points négatifs
Sometime a wait between jobs
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Temporary Employment
Human Resources Assistant/Office Administration (Ancien employé) –  Sarnia, ON27 janvier 2016
Express offered temporary employment with little to no benefits. Rate of pay was well below NOC code. My employment advisor did not know that I was even an employee.
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
Everything
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 19Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Always had work for me
labourer- contract worker (Ancien employé) –  Sarnia, ON23 novembre 2015
I was sent to many different jobs while working for Express because they are a Temp agency. Because of this I didn't always have a typical day, but I did learn many different skills and trades. The management and workers that worked in the office of Express were always very nice and always treated me with respect. I had many different co-workers in my time there, and that was probably the hardest past of the job. Right when a co-worker and I would have something figured out, he or I could be pulled off to another job at any time which made it difficult to get a job done in a practical time. The most enjoyable part of the job for me is knowing when i have done a job well and can go home at night feeling good.
Points positifs
gained lots of experience
Points négatifs
couldn't find permanent work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 9Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Allerion
Oilfield Service (Employé actuel) –  Sarnia, ON16 octobre 2014
On any given day we are required to enter industrial crude tanks and clean them out. we work At Shell Canada Sarnia Refinery with Allerion oilfield services. My co workers and I get along very well, but we all have a mutual distrust in the management side of thing after various incidences. The job can be extremely physically demanding, sometimes the product in the tank can be as hard as asphalt, removing it can be very long slow process. We must be under fresh air apparatus due to possible gas leak or exposure. To be quite honest the best part of this job other than thew crew we have
(A-team) is going home at the end of the day
Points positifs
learned some valuable skills and friends(co-workers)
Points négatifs
poor management, poor organization, lack of leadership, low pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 13Non 4Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Busy, fast-paced
Enbridge (Ancien employé) –  Sarnia, ON17 juin 2014
Nice people
Great clients
Putting procedures into place.
Comfortable office and Working conditions
Points positifs
Hours of work
Points négatifs
Long drive
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 3Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Express Employment Professionals

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Express Employment Professionals. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,8
D'après 7 032 avis
52,6 K
42 K
31,4 K
2430
1528

Notes par catégorie

3,7Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,2Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,6Direction
3,6Culture d'entreprise