Avis des employés pour Express Employment Professionals - Guelph, ON

Trouvé 9 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 6 891 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun
Machine Operator (Ancien employé) –  Guelph, ON1 avril 2019
They were vary helpful with finding a job and fats as well when a placement didn't work out they found me a new one the fit my requirements overall they are a great company
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great people who truly care
shipper (Ancien employé) –  Guelph, ON23 décembre 2018
Great people, always look out for your best interests. If anything goes wrong you can just call them. Everyone in the Guelph office is really nice and helpful.
Points positifs
find you good positions
Points négatifs
none
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
very easy place to work at
Shipper and Receiver (Ancien employé) –  Guelph, ON20 février 2018
they had no problem helping me if i didnt know the job/ it was a temp agency but was run just like a buisness with nothing but great staff to help and provide the info when needed
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 3Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
un organized
Temporary labour/production worker (Ancien employé) –  Guelph, ON18 septembre 2017
it was very hard to get employment through this company as they didnt listen to the type of work i excell at therefore placing me where i was uncomfortable
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 11Non 4Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Unreliable and lousy service
N/A (Ancien employé) –  Guelph, ON9 mai 2017
They called me once for a job that I couldn't get a ride to as I live out of town and I can't drive. I told them this was the case and they abliged I've applied to numourous jobs since this and they just ignore my emails and applications. Terrible company with obviously ignorant staff just do yourself a favour and find another agency or get help from a friend.
Points positifs
Their were none
Points négatifs
Lousy service, unawnsered emails and applications, they take part of your wages
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Lots of different jobs, learning new skills.
general labour (Employé actuel) –  Guelph, ON23 novembre 2015
Lots of different jobs, week to week, nothing consistent.Staff are very friendly and only look to set you up with the job that's right for you.
Points positifs
no comment
Points négatifs
no comment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 11Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Unorganized
Service Manager/Office Support (Employé actuel) –  Guelph, Ontario29 septembre 2014
I found the turn around with account managers was large which caused problems with organization and continuity.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Was a great place to work with
Forklift Operator/ Picker (Ancien employé) –  Guelph, ON3 novembre 2013
Was a very nice place to work for, they always asked how your day was. The place was a placement agency, i think they are all basicly the same.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 3Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Express Employment Professionals

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Express Employment Professionals. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,8
D'après 6 891 avis
52,6 K
42 K
31,4 K
2418
1510

Notes par catégorie

3,7Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,2Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,6Direction
3,6Culture d'entreprise