Avis des employés pour Express Employment Professionals - Burlington, ON

Trouvé 17 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 6 916 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Employment Agency
Warehouse worker and package (Ancien employé) –  Burlington, ON3 mars 2018
Great company to work with pay every week and good hours, with over time as well. Opportunities with multiple company's in many different work fields.
Points positifs
paid luches long/short hours.
Points négatifs
being sent home for lack of work at job placements.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 7Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Temp Agency
Warehouse/Assembly Line Worker (Ancien employé) –  Burlington, ON23 août 2017
Typical day was waiting for a phone call to let me know if there was a company that needed a spare hand. There wasn't a whole lot of work which is why I stopped working for the agency and started again with my job search.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nothing specific to write about
General Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Burlington, ON30 avril 2017
Express sent me to work at four different companies, none of which were great but its a good way to find work fast. However, I certainly don't recommend it for long term.
Points positifs
Easy to find work
Points négatifs
Bad pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8Non 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
energetic enviornment
General Labourer (Employé actuel) –  Burlington, ON27 février 2017
i learned to work in team and how to take decision in difficult situation and main thing is that i developed my social and professional skills instead of this i also learned how to encourage our colleague to work if they are upset
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Supportive staff who were great at finding temporary work placements
General Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Burlington, ON16 février 2017
I was connected with Express since 2015 through to the end of 2016, and found them to be very diligent about finding temporary employment positions for me.
Points positifs
Supportive, variable work assisngments
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
very nice work place with great management
Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Burlington, ON22 juin 2016
I work in a manufactured product which have bottle water etc. I work with a team of people who were very serious and always ready to work . I learned how to be patient. The management team was always respectful and helpful. The hardest part was trying to staying on my feet for 3 hours and the most enjoyable part was meeting and helping new people.
Points positifs
good team
Points négatifs
long hours on my feet
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 9Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great place !
part time employee (Employé actuel) –  Burlington, Ontario2 septembre 2015
I showed up and unexpectantly had to do a few test papers on math and whmis and so fourth. Very easy though. Met with a lady who finds the placements for you and she was very understanding about needing a flexible schedule. I told her my availability and that I wasn't interested in any warehouses,assembly lines or anything of that nature. By the end of the week I had several jobs lined up at banquet centre's. $14+ an hour + gratuity all within 15-20min drive. Perfect for part time work when you're also on college. Everything works great around my schedule and I can easily choose which shifts I want or not. People on the same jobs as you are also willing to carpool to save money. Overall the staff at Burlington location are above and beyond friendly. I'd recommend to anyone who is in school and wants some extra money!
Points positifs
flexible schedule
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 7Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nice people
Data Entry (Ancien employé) –  Burlington, ON16 avril 2015
Good for casual work. They actually try to fit you to somewhere suitable for your skills. They can provide a range of opportunities.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 6Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent people working hard to find temp employment
Temp Job Placement- H&H Manu- 1mnth Contract (Ancien employé) –  Burlington, on17 février 2015
The people at Express are very hard working individuals that try very hard to keep their people and clients happy. The reps from Express were friendly yet very professional and went the extra mile in many cases.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 6Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good place to work nice people and good managment
General Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Burlington, ON9 février 2015
was threw a temp service my typical day was 12 hour shifts at Ropak assemble line for plastic products I gained many good qualities from this last job learned to work in a fast pasted workplace. learned to work in teams and problem solve quickly and efficiently. got experience in packing products and shipping and handling.
Points positifs
good inverment and people
Points négatifs
long hours 12 hour roating shifts
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 10Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Production and working enviroment
General Labourer (Employé actuel) –  Burlington, ON31 octobre 2014
The working environment is ok.
I have learned the different machine and its purpose.
Management overall is just standard
The hardest part of the jobs is working with difficult people
The most enjoyable is when every workers work as a team
Points positifs
free coffee
Points négatifs
not enough hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Temp agency
Temp employrr (Employé actuel) –  Burlington ontario18 septembre 2014
Good Temp agency, if you looking for temp work id suggest them
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 4Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good
General Labourer (Employé actuel) –  Burlington, ON11 septembre 2014
I went to Express looking for administrative work but they only had general labour jobs... they are excellent at the latter.
Points positifs
Quick, easy jobs.
Points négatifs
Limited in range of employment.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive fast and upbeat
HR Generalist (Ancien employé) –  Burlington, Ontario18 juin 2014
Delighted the customers with a smiling face and helping mind which increased customer service and customer satisfaction. Operated cash register for daily transactions.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
jobs are few
Temporary Assignments (Employé actuel) –  Burlington, ON9 mars 2014
only have a select places to work ,lets say if they dont like you (where you where sent to work) the client will call express and say dont send back

Worked for one place for over 600 hours was supposed to get hired but company said i was not a good fit for the job but some of the mangers and other workers there liked me and liked my work ethic
Points positifs
you will get called to go to a few jobs
Points négatifs
not enough hours given during the week
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Professional experience.
Forklift Driver (Ancien employé) –  Burlington, ON17 octobre 2013
It was nice working with the company.They were informative and helpful.
Points positifs
Always available to have discussions.
Points négatifs
They have a lot of available positions.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Express Employment Professionals

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Express Employment Professionals. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,8
D'après 6 916 avis
52,6 K
42 K
31,4 K
2419
1514

Notes par catégorie

3,7Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,2Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,6Direction
3,6Culture d'entreprise