Avis des employés pour Express Employment Professionals - Brantford, ON

Trouvé 11 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 6 909 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
short term position
Office Administrator (Ancien employé) –  Brantford, ON22 mars 2019
I worked in an admin assignment for 3 months. The Brantford office was always very helpful and friendly. I gave only three stars on the wage because it reflects living outside of Toronto.
Points positifs
project based
Points négatifs
few admin jobs in Brantford
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive
General Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Brantford, ON4 septembre 2018
Learned different skills and was sent to various factory locations. Did what I was asked to do and helped out with many different tasks when co workers and the supervisor needed my help.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Workplace they placed me for work
General Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Brantford, ON16 octobre 2017
I enjoyed the one place they sent me for work and definitely would work there again if given the chance. The place I was working was called Distributech and the people there were great. A typical day at work would be doing whatever job you were placed at and finish it completely.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 7Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Dont bother
General Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Brantford, ON6 janvier 2017
Not a pleasant experience, got set up with express and worked one day at a job and they had delayed shipping. After that they text you to show up for jobs the same day of, never return your emails/texts quickly or if at all. Just entirely a waste of time
Points positifs
none
Points négatifs
everything
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great peole
General Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Brantford, ON21 avril 2016
As we all know express is a temp agency so we are all there to take what we can get , the people at express employment do everything they can to get you into a job as soon as they can to try and find you a full time place. The hardest part of going threw a temp agency is defiantly never knowing how long the placement is or how long you are going to have work for.
Points positifs
They do what ever they can too help you
Points négatifs
sometimes no work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 12Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Dismantler Operator
Dismantler Operator, Feeder Machine (Employé actuel) –  Brantford, ON21 décembre 2015
If you can work there's work but if you have to run machine that worn out and the blades brakeing and sliding across floor left right way too dangerous?
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9Non 4Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good staff and easily learned job
General Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Brantford, ON27 juillet 2015
express is a great company for finding you work fast and trying to find a job within your wants and needs and hours . Pay was standard and hours were good as well, great work environment and always understanding in certain situations.
Points positifs
temporary to full time
Points négatifs
pay per hour and only 1 break a day which wasnt allowed to be split up
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 7Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Most places for fun to work at
Laborer (Ancien employé) –  Brantford, ON20 janvier 2014
I learned alot at all my placements that will help me in other placements in the future. The hardest part of all my jobs through the agency was knowing it was through an agency and knowing it wa always just temporary
Points positifs
New experiences
Points négatifs
no chance for hire on
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 4Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Don't waste your time
Client (Employé actuel) –  Brantford, ON7 juillet 2012
I registered with Express months ago. Since then, they have put me forward for 1 job. That's it. Even then, I didn't get the job and the company it was with did not have a telephone number (sketchy, I know) so I rang Express and asked my advisor if he could find out why I didn't get the job. That was about 1/2 months ago and I still have not heard back from him.

They are the WORST temporary job agency going. All they want is to increase their numbers, they have no interest in helping you at all. If you're hoping to find a job, don't waste your time with them, go somewhere else!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 15Non 4Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun place to work
Laborer (Ancien employé) –  Brantford, ON3 juin 2012
Its a temp agency what more can I say other then they were quick to find me work and did a good job of keeping me at that position.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 4Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Express Employment Professionals

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Express Employment Professionals. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,8
D'après 6 909 avis
52,6 K
42 K
31,4 K
2419
1513

Notes par catégorie

3,7Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,2Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,6Direction
3,6Culture d'entreprise