Express Employment Professionals - Avis

Trouvé 204 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 6 427 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Tempory work!
General Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Burlington, ON17 août 2019
Finds you temp jobs fast.
Good for in and out work.
Well connected company with lots of different opportunities.
Opportunities to transistion to full time.
You can pick up a lot of transferrable skills here.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Review Of Express
Warehouse Worker (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB12 août 2019
Good place to work. Only temp work is provided. Will respect your beliefs and accommodate you accordingly. I can only speak for the industrial branch.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Highly ignorant and deceptive staff
N/A (Ancien employé) –  Richmond Hill, ON6 août 2019
The staff at the office are highly prejudice, arrogant and narcissistic. They can’t even follow basic contract law and I doubt they are insured against errors and omissions. Stay away from this passive aggressive nest of vipers.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Supportive Agency
HR Assistant/Talent Management Coordinator (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB25 juillet 2019
I have done several assignments with Express and have had great assignments with them. They are solution oriented and have been very supportive at the South Edmonton Branch.
Points positifs
Good connections to positive assignments
Points négatifs
Tenporary work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
placement
Labourer/Warehouse Associate (Employé actuel) –  Surrey, BC18 juillet 2019
For securing quick work in non-descript labor jobs, good company.
Points positifs
quick work-pay every week.
Points négatifs
distances to job sites
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Super friendly and always willing to work with you.
On-Call Associate (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB18 juillet 2019
I've been with Express for almost a year now and even though I took a break for a few months by moving out of the city, when I came back they accepted me and gave me work. And the harder you work and the more you impress, the more assignments you get which means you could get assignments that last as long as a month!
And being paid every Friday is nothing to laugh at either.
Points positifs
Great for part time work, Weekly pay, choose what assignments to accept, changing scenery
Points négatifs
Assignments can be scarce.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Seasonal Job
Corrosion Inspector Contracted to BC Hydro (Ancien employé) –  BC, Canada15 juillet 2019
It was a good seasonal job. Worked in the lower mainland area an on the island. was awesome to be able to see the scenery. Job was fairly easy, doing tests on the big Metal Power line structures. then dig a hole at one of the legs and do more tests. great work out in the end!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Made me change my mind about employment services
Sales Promoter (Ancien employé) –  Windsor, ON28 juin 2019
They found me the perfect job. Although It was not steady work, It was enjoyable. The staff that I dealt with were great and understanding. I would work for them again.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
No secured work
Forklift Operator (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB25 juin 2019
There is not really any full time positions, the positions they do give you are underpaid for the work you do. Seems like staff are not interested in finding you work either
Points négatifs
Bad pay bad service
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Unprofessional and unreliable
Anonymous (Ancien employé) –  Ontario11 juin 2019
I had requested to schedule a phone interview about a position and never received a phone call. I even emailed the person and they never took the time to reply back.

I don’t even know why recruiters like these even exist who do not value people’s time. Would never recommend this agency to anybody. Very bad first experience.
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
Unprofessional
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Locally Owned Halifax Office
Front Office Coordinator (Employé actuel) –  Halifax, NS26 mai 2019
Great place to work with fun and outgoing people! Getting to help people on daily basis find work makes the day very meaningful. If you like a fast paced work environment, check them out.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 3Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Horrible temp place
Temporary Worker (Ancien employé) –  Whitby, ON14 mai 2019
Save your time singing up with them they have no general labour jobs they tell you they have lots before you sign up you'll never get any work unless you call them and when they do itll be like a 1 day 3 hour job waste of time rude staff and make sure you call them a couple times a week because if you dont they will delete your file and make you have to go through the process all over again try not to get denise on the phone shes very rude
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
No jobs horrible staff
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Temp agency
General Laborer (Employé actuel) –  St. Catharines, ON13 mai 2019
Nice group of people to work with. Temp agency that was very nice and worked hard to get you work. Listened when you had something to say and never gave feedback in a negative way.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
didn't work here long enough to give a proper review
Stocker (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON22 avril 2019
Typical workplace, part time just stocking shelves. Doesn't require a lot of thinking so its pretty easy. Gets a bit annoying as some people and take advantage and don't bring the same output as you do.
Points positifs
decent part time job
Points négatifs
may experience lazy coworkers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Easy work with good pay
Bakery Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Coquitlam, BC13 avril 2019
I like how to the job would always start early in the morning close to the office because it would less time to travel. It was easy work and I met a lot of good people on the job site who were interesting because we shared the same interests so it was a lot of fun.
Points positifs
Paid lunch.
Points négatifs
Long lines.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
If you ever get a job interview, RUN!
Warehouse Worker (Ancien employé) –  5050 Kingsway, Unit 405, Burnaby, BC V5H 4C13 avril 2019
A typical day at work included lifting heavy boxes of fashion items and moving them around the warehouse on pallets and pallet Jack trucks from 9am-9pm. Management were rude and treated us like slaves, our introduction was literally " i hope you can speak English because i definately cannot speak your language( the fact that we applied for a job application written in English should have told him we all spoke it), you will work and only work,no socializing, no phones and no one should be in a relationship, and if you have a problem with that, the door is right there" the building itself had only a fan working so it was humid, the only source of motivation to work were humorous coworkers and a single standing speaker blaring out rock music....my experience is probably different from everyone else on here mostly because i only up to that point, had worked Part-time, but its my own personal experience with the company, i try to help people in the best way i can.
Points positifs
Good Coworkers
Points négatifs
Terrible Management, long term medical consequences
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Always a Great Job Finder
Temporary Assignments (Ancien employé) –  Cambridge, ON12 avril 2019
Whenever I've needed a job in between transition periods, Express has always found me a steady income. As long as you work hard and show up, you'll have the opportunity to get hired on.
Points positifs
Quick to find jobs
Points négatifs
Pay rate
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
used
Temporary Worker (Ancien employé) –  Guelph, ON11 avril 2019
you're always built up being told that you could find full-time work. once you come close to full filling all your hours, they will pull your contract and place you somewhere else, to restart your hours all over again.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
If you are desperate it might be a good place to start.
Part Time/Temp Positions (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB4 avril 2019
Some times the management seems okay and easy to get along especially in the beginning but i guess that is just to make a good first impression. I just get the feeling they don't have the workers interest at heart. I know they are operating a business but gees $$$ doesn't have to always be so obvious. Take very good care of the workers and the $ will come. they will ask you what position you like and when one is available they tell you about it and then they still don't give it to you. Don't you find that to be a little strange?
Points positifs
Direct Deposit to your bank account.They will find you work eventually
Points négatifs
they don't give feedback on your performance. Long waiting periods between assignments
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun
Machine Operator (Ancien employé) –  Guelph, ON1 avril 2019
They were vary helpful with finding a job and fats as well when a placement didn't work out they found me a new one the fit my requirements overall they are a great company
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Express Employment Professionals. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,8
D'après 6 427 avis
52,4 K
41,8 K
31,3 K
2389
1467

Notes par catégorie

3,7Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,3Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,6Direction
3,6Culture d'entreprise