Executrade Consultants - Avis

Voir les 11 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Opportunities!!!
Office Administrator (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB13 décembre 2018
Executrade is an excellent company that always has amazing opportunities available. The recruitment process is thorough and very helpful, and the recruiters really put in a lot of work to find the perfect fit.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great company to work for
Administrative Assistant (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB23 janvier 2018
Great work/life balance.
Flexible scheduling and the recruiters fight for higher pay
Work always available
Recruiters are easy to reach and can discuss long term plans. They are there to help
Points positifs
flexible scheduling, higher pay
Points négatifs
slow seasons
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun place to work!
Administration (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB27 septembre 2017
It is an amazing company with amazing staff. I really appreciate the quality of work and the professionalism of the company as a whole. Laurie is one of the Edmontons representatives and shes amazing! Highly recommend her!
Points positifs
Great place to find temp work
Points négatifs
Not as consistent as I would like it to be. Have to wait a while till something else comes along
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Going the extra mile
Temporary Executive Assistant (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB26 septembre 2017
I have found that Executrade is a company that goes the extra mile for their employees. I have had nothing but fantastic clients and positions with this company, The recruiter that I work with is in contact with me frequently, easy to approach and always there if I have a problem.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very helpful and personable
Administrative Assistant (Ancien employé) –  10365 - 97 Street12 juillet 2017
Executrade Consultants is a recruiting firm who searches out job opportunities that match qualifications. There is constant follow up on both sides to ensure the recruitment process is acceptable to both parties
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Flexible
Temporary Assignments (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB17 avril 2017
I enjoy having a professional match me up to both temp and permanent positions. The temp work is suited around my schedule and the pay is good. The last permanent job I was situated at lasted for a few years until I was ready to leave.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Awesome
Temporary Placement (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB7 avril 2017
Executrade has always been awesome to me! Great place to work! Wages could be a bit higher, but we are experiencing a poor community. Always easy to get a hold of and always there to support you!
Points positifs
awesome management
Points négatifs
wage could be a bit higher
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun to go in different companies to work
Receptionist (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB29 janvier 2017
- Very busy to learn new things and handling new staff
- Every company have some thing new to do office work.
- The assignment could be for 1 or 2 day or 1 or 2 weeks.
- Every place was different
- Hardest part was you know it is just a temporary assignment.
by the time you learned the most its time to leave that place.
Meeting new people and learning new things
Points positifs
Learning
Points négatifs
temporary
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 2Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not helpful in any way
Administrative Assistant/ Receptionist (temping) (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB21 février 2016
I was extremely disappointed in the Edmonton office of Executrade. I had a phenomenal experience with the Executrade office handling administration work in Vancouver and will continue to recommend that office to everyone. Regarding the Edmonton location, I did my skill tests and interview then received 0 calls. Vancouver, I had a call that very night asking me to work the next day. There was no follow up from the Edmonton office. There was no reply to my voicemails and emails from the Edmonton office. All in all they were useless and were a waste of parking money, fuel and time to meet with. The administration work I found on my own is excellent. They recognize my skills, appreciate my skills and are a wonderful group of people to work with. Don't waste your time with Executrade in Edmonton.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 11NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive work environment, positive and a great team to work with
Front Desk Administrator (Contract) (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB8 février 2015
Love the people, and the job. It is a professional environment and an inspiring place of employment. I learned more about the recruiting agency and how important it is to place suitable candidates with the appropriate client.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Executrade Consultants. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,3
D'après 11 avis
57
42
30
22
10

Notes par catégorie

4,4Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
4,0Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,6Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
4,0Direction
4,3Culture d'entreprise

Avis selon le lieu