Evraz Place - Avis

Voir les 26 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nice place to work
IATSE Stagehand Worker (Ancien employé) –  Regina, SK1 février 2020
Everyone are helpful to each other, They have very good management, Its really Good to work with IATSE at this place, You have to be strongenough to lift some weight
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
hated my job
Custodian/Janitor (Ancien employé) –  Regina, SK30 janvier 2020
i hated my job so much at evraz placei dont like to clean that good or well it was disgusting building i absoluting hated my job it wa gross poeple and
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Typical Workplace with Great Benefits, but Terrible Supervisors and Mediocre Management
JANITORIAL CUSTODIAN (Employé actuel) –  Regina, SK16 janvier 2020
For the most part, it is a normal and uneventful workplace. Typically you are provided a list of tasks at the beginning of the day and are encouraged to work hard. Sometimes the management can undermine the staff and the supervisors are insufferable. There are days when it feels like there are a herd of supervisors snooping from behind a corner somewhere, quietly watching you... But for the most part, the workplace is safe, employees get along well enough, management try the best and the benefits are pretty good.
Points positifs
Great Benefits, Safe Workplace, Job Security, Senoirity
Points négatifs
Supervisors
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good Side job
Catering Server (Ancien employé) –  Regina, SK7 décembre 2019
This job was good for me when I was in high school. The environment was not my favourite though, lots of stress. If you were working as a counter attendant you would only really get shifts during the hockey season.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work for a start on work experience very diverse as they hosted a wide range of events from sports to luncheons to concerts to meetings
Custodian/Maintenance (Ancien employé) –  Regina, SK2 novembre 2019
Great work environment, learn a lot from working there about life and work ethic as peeps have worked there a long time and have a lot of knowledge to pass on. Also for the Regina standard of living it is a close to adequate in flux of income if there are regular shifts to take as the position was casual but after accruing some major hours shifts get more steady about three a week. And more as required seasonally.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Security guard
Security Guard (Employé actuel) –  Regina, SK5 septembre 2019
I like doing this as a side job to get an extra income. My work family there is amazing. I can easily balance my regular job and this job. It works perfect around my children's schedule and lives as well.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very chill workplace, slow but productive.
Custodian (Ancien employé) –  1700 Elphinstone Street Regina SK8 juillet 2019
Loud environment every now and again during big events, had very nice benefits.
Points positifs
Good benefits
Points négatifs
Long hours.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun to work.
Custodian/Janitor (Employé actuel) –  Regina, SK25 juin 2019
A great place to work, diversity, just need to get more hours per week, so a person can count on a decent paycheck. HR staff is awesome. Very accommodating to all staff.
Points positifs
1 hour lunch on day shift.
Points négatifs
8 hours evenings, and nights, days 9 hours.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
this company is great
Janitor (Ancien employé) –  Regina, SK9 mai 2019
I would very much like a second chance with this company in a different position, I was a Janitor and had the privilege of seeing my bands and events, I enjoyed the employees and their hard working ethics
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good place
Security guard (Employé actuel) –  Regina, SK8 février 2019
it was a good place to work and the staff was amazing to work with it was a casual job so it fit with my life at the time just no full time and the public was sometime hard to deal with but was never a real problem
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great staff enviroment, hard work but worth it towards the end of the day.
Banquet Server (Ancien employé) –  Regina, SK9 décembre 2018
everyone was helpful, and nice when I worked here. Managers were nice as well and listened if you had a problem! I had a great time working here. -Amber
Points positifs
bus stops close, helpful staff
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Cold be prepared
Parking Attendant (Employé actuel) –  Regina, SK10 septembre 2018
If your not dressed for the weather you'll suffer.
I learned about this job keep moving
Management no comment
Most enjoyable part of my job is getting everyone settled
Points positifs
Discount at Western Pizza
Points négatifs
Minimum Security in Parking area
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Has Benefits and Pention
Labourer/Maintenance (Employé actuel) –  Regina, SK6 septembre 2018
Good Benefits and Pension
Lot of events go on at Evraz Place with the ability to work them, like hockey games, concerts, football games and the Regina Ex.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive and fun work setting
Custodian (Ancien employé) –  Regina, SK19 avril 2018
I enjoyed working with Evraz Place employees. Strong teamwork was always with us. Good supervisors with safe workplace environment. There was always alot of good praise for hard work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
This is a good place to work to earn some extra income.
Cook/Counter Clerk (Employé actuel) –  Regina, SK14 décembre 2017
The work load varies from day to day and quite unpredictable.The management does not appreciate or recognize employee contributions.To succeed,you have to work hard.
Points positifs
Employees work well together
Points négatifs
Irregular hours and inflexible management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Worst Job I ever had
Custodial Staff (Ancien employé) –  Regina, SK16 septembre 2017
They hire you and you assume you will get plenty of hours, when you end up getting 1 or 2 shifts a week. Not for people who are looking to survive in today's world
Points négatifs
Everything
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive and fun work enviroment
Custodian/Maintenance (Employé actuel) –  Regina, SK25 juillet 2017
the employees at Evraz are very respectful and have a good sense of humor witch make the work day go by quicker, there is lots to do through out the day such as sweeping, mopping floors and taking garbage out of the buildings to the compacter.
Points positifs
its a safe and secure work environment
Points négatifs
not enough hours for me to have a full-time job there
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good
Catering Server (Employé actuel) –  Regina, SK4 juillet 2017
Good job overall. Sad we couldnt keep tips but really good, fun job overall. When there isn't an event going on there is a lot of polishing going on. Fun too.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Custodian
Casual Custodian (Ancien employé) –  Regina, SK21 avril 2017
I liked working here because i was always busy, most of the time i worked events too but, I especially liked working night shifts, if you like working alone then this job would be great.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nice place with great management
Server (Employé actuel) –  Regina, SK15 décembre 2016
I think everyone there is great. The banquet serving was a bit hard on the legs but all in all it was good. Love that they sometimes feed us.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail chez Evraz Place ou de leurs entretiens d'embauche. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,7
D'après 26 avis
58
46
39
22
11

Notes par catégorie

3,6Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,4Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,5Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,3Direction
3,6Culture d'entreprise

Avis selon le lieu