EVO Canada - Avis

Voir les 18 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
very professional people
Agent au service à la clientèle (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC10 avril 2019
good job real fun environnement nice people
chalenging small team that backs us each other
100 % would do again
team work and good social benefits .
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Terrible workplace
Corporate Recruiter and Trainer (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC31 mars 2019
Unprofessional, pyramid-scheme. The management was horrid, with no flexibility. The company eventually fell apart, and was required to lay practically their entire staff off, myself included.
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
Unprofessional
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I really enjoyed working for them!
Bilingual Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC30 octobre 2018
Despite the fact that salary is not the greatest, I have lots of good memory about working for EVO. great management, great colleagues ready to help each other.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Lots of hours
Sales Trainer/ Business Development Manager (Ancien employé) –  Niagara, ON11 janvier 2018
Lot's of hours with little to no feedback by upper management. Leads are poor, you really have to be a hunter to be successful. Product knowledge is key.
Points positifs
Nice commission
Points négatifs
Many hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive job!
SALES REPRESENTATIVE (Ancien employé) –  Downtown Montreal28 août 2017
Good job very sales orientated be sure to have a good pitch! Minimal growth opportunity in company, however the company offers a reasonable shift and great location.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Family oriented workplace
Call Center Manager (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC7 décembre 2016
very enjoyable place to work vibrant active positive individuals.
Ready to help at every turn.
the most enjoyable part of the job is the beginning of the day "small team rally to get everyone pumped up"
Points positifs
work activities and many incentives given
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Career advancement, team spirit and great rewards
Recruiter and Trainer (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC24 mai 2016
-Great mentors, the company invests in enriching its employees with not only work related coaching but also life coaching. Dedicating an entire 30 minutes every morning to motivate employees/reward star performers definitely sets a positive working environment for everyone.
-The culture is so dynamic and boisterous, it is hard to not want to come in to work.
-Management is very flexible and considerate towards scheduling, hours and giving exceptions (when performance is noticed, of course)
-Great career advancement - I had the pleasure of getting to understand and work in every company department and learn so many new skills.
-The location is amazing, EVO is located right next to metro Peel.
-Great benefits package - RRSP/DPSP accounts, group insurance and a great bonus package. Performance is rewarded.

I recommend EVO without a doubt!
Points positifs
Great rewards system, co-workers are friendly and motivational.
Points négatifs
It is hard work but the achievements and increase in knowledge, skills and attitudes I gained were well beyond worth it
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
bonne equipe
Chef d'équipe télémarketing (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC3 décembre 2015
je garde toujours mes amis avec qui j ai travaille a EVO , c etait Mon premier emploi au canada
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
rendez vous offerts :clients non qualifiés
représentant (Ancien employé) –  Province Québec20 octobre 2015
prospection de clients a 98% car clients non qualifiés

opportunités de développement très difficile ,marché très sollicité par la compétition même harceler.

les collaborateurs; ont se sent isoler les uns des autres ,ils filtrent tous les contacts avec les autres employer

management beaucoup de pression avec peu d'information cohérente

connaitre beaucoup de commercant
Points négatifs
aucun fond de roulement pour dépenses, a 100% commissions et ont tardent a vous payez.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
High school environment.
Sales (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC14 octobre 2015
Cool if you're 20yr. old or a first job.
Little business savvy. (Hit 'n run attitude)
No long term customer expectations. Sales through deceit.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
All about the benjamins
Sales Rep (Employé actuel) –  Toronto2 septembre 2015
Good support- my manager closed pretty much all of my sales in my first 6 months on the road but I still got the full commission.
Lots of independence, which can be intimidating, especially at first.
The paperwork for merchants is intense, though that's to be expected in an industry that deals with peoples fincances. All around, would recommend if you're into sales.
Points positifs
Great money
Points négatifs
lots of travel
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 19Non 2Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
using job search website to market their own product
Sales Rep (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver BC26 janvier 2015
They are always hiring, because nobody wants to work there.
Points positifs
little work
Points négatifs
little pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 30Non 12Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great people, easy work, great job!
During the course of approximately 9 months at Evo Canada I was responsible for the training of sales representatives. My job entailed teaching them how to manage their work schedule, how to approach merchants and sell them our products, and most importantly my job required me to constantly monitor and motivate these sales reps.

What truly makes Evo Canada a great company is the people that work there, they are motivated and bring a great energy to the work environment, it was a true pleasure.

The hardest part of the job was trying to remain focused on the obscured and unclear purpose of the work I was committed to, without having a clear description of the mission statement of the organization, work then became very redundant.

The most enjoyable part of the job was the amount of energy and joy that was brought to me through the people and friends I've made.
Points positifs
Great working environment
Points négatifs
Work becomes very redundant with an unclear purpose
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 25Non 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
This was a fantastic place to work.
Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Montreal,QC28 mai 2014
Technical support given over the phone. This was for payment terminals which can be found anywhere that accepts payments from Debit, VISA, or Master Cards. Since this location was relatively new when I started working for them, I had the pleasure in assisting in the creation of early versions of the technical support manuals. Since then, the technology and troubleshooting material have both grown exponentially.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8Non 5Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun but unorganized.
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC26 novembre 2013
a typical day at work was fun i worked with alot of fun and nice people, but this company was too unorganzied and alot of the people ive worked with would fight while everyone works like alot of people would start fights with you for absolutely no reason and my boss never said or did anything about it.
Points positifs
long breaks
Points négatifs
unorganized company
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 9Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Appointment Setter
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Montreal, Quebec31 juillet 2013
Call businesses, have people hang-up on me most of the time, to make free appointments with sales representatives to review your credit card processes with Visa and MasterCard. They do comparisons and if there percentages are lower the Sales Reps try and sell EVO services.
Points positifs
Went on break when I wanted
Points négatifs
the whole business...
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10Non 8Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
developed managerial experience
Relationship Manager - Operations Manager (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC26 mai 2013
Challenging atmosphere in all aspects.

Trained and hired employees and helped develop their skills to increase productivity.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8Non 13Signaler
Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez EVO Canada. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,4
D'après 18 avis
57
43
32
23
13

Notes par catégorie

2,9Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,9Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,9Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,9Direction
3,1Culture d'entreprise