Esri - Avis

Trouvé 9 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 108 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Company
AVL Expert Senior .Net Developer (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON21 novembre 2018
Esri is a great company with amazing culture, my manager was amazing and the work volume was big without stress. The hardest part of the job was that we had 5 months of 24 hours support
Points positifs
Stable
Points négatifs
difficult to evoluate
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great company but poor management teir
Senior Programming Analyst (Ancien employé) –  Redlands, CA8 septembre 2017
Great company but poor management teir.
Worklife balance is good and benefits are also great, but you are only vested in your benefits after 5 years of working at ESRI.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
ESRI is a great company to work for
Full time accounting (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON27 février 2017
I started as a co-op student and eventually worked their full time as a summer job. Great hospitality was shown to me and recommend it to anybody else.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Learn
Intership (Employé actuel) –  Brussels, ON7 avril 2016
I have the oportunity to learn to use many Gis software and extensions cultural aspect during this stage now i leave to Portugal at 1 of May
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 5Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great staff great work environment
GIS Analyst (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON10 septembre 2015
Loved the facilities and the people there. Very diverse and welcoming set. The efficiency in my department was great. Communication flow was superb and the team was very goal oriented.
Points négatifs
DVP Traffic
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 5Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Worked as contractor
. (Employé actuel) –  .14 avril 2015
The review is from contractor perspective. Felt just like a number. Looked like management was overworked. However, well compensated. Full time employees seemed happy. and with good benefits.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun place to work with a bunch of amazing people.
Administrative / Billing Specialist (Ancien employé) –  Toronto - ON26 septembre 2013
I enjoyed my 5 years at Esri. I advanced in many skills especially my accounting and excel skills. I gained more confidence to work independently and as a team member. I joined the Social committee and enjoyed assisting in the planning of company events. The most enjoyable part of my job was the billing period - I love working with numbers and to finish the job on time every time accurately was my greatest accomplishment. We worked with major companies.
Points positifs
Summer Fridays, vacation and benefits
Points négatifs
Restructuring
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 12Non 31Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good company
Business Intelligence Solution Architect (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON18 mars 2013
Good company to work for.

•a typical day at work
•what you learned
•management
•your co-workers
•the hardest part of the job
•the most enjoyable part of the job
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 6Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Esri

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Esri. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,9
D'après 108 avis
541
430
323
28
16

Notes par catégorie

3,8Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,5Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,6Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,4Direction
3,7Culture d'entreprise