Erin Park Lexus Toyota - Avis

Trouvé 20 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 21 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work
Service Advisor (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON26 août 2019
Management helps to elevate you from what and where you are consistantly improve in all structure right from trainee to advisor good n great place especially management pj and stacey are awesome
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Réponse officielle de Erin Park Lexus Toyota
4 septembre 2019

Hello Former Service Advisor,

Thank you for your very positive feedback about our smile culture. We are very happy that you were able to see and experience the growth opportunities we offer which is part of the foundation of our company culture.

Tausha Brideau, HR Manager

1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Hostile
SALES ASSISTANT/DELIVERY SPECIALIST (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON7 août 2019
Hostile place to work. employees are disrespectful and not comfortable place to work
employees don't seem happy to be there. Expect constant belittling
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Réponse officielle de Erin Park Lexus Toyota
8 août 2019

Dear Current Sales Assistant/ Delivery Specialist, we have an open door policy at Erin Park please contact me with your feedback so we can work together on resolving your concerns.

Tausha Brideau, HR Manager
905-828-7711 ext. 208

2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A job definately not a career
Employee (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON24 janvier 2019
Volume is great, rate per profession below industry. If you can just do the outlined description, this is for you. If you know your worth don't bother. 0 progression in pay or position. It's a dead end 'family' workplace that will question you about your value and the profits you bring them. It's a job that's all. Your commitment of time towards a raise wil not happen. Otherwise people are great just like any place and that is the only thing hard leaving... same thing, different dealership. Honestly, almost any dealer your capped eventually. Work for yourself.
Points positifs
High volume, money to be made
Points négatifs
Far from quality or honesty
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7NonSignaler
Réponse officielle de Erin Park Lexus Toyota
25 janvier 2019

Hello Former Employee,

Thank you for recognizing our team members are great, we are very proud of all of our employees and the team work culture we have established. We very much believe in career progression and cross training, over the last 12 months we have promoted and cross trained over 21 team members to support their career growth and development. These team members demonstrated their willingness to learn, high level of integrity and team work as well as their commitment to come to work everyday, on time and with a smile. We are very sorry to hear that your perception of your time here does not match our current team member experiences.

We wish you all the best in your future endeavours.

Tausha Brideau
Human Resources Manager

3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to gain experience
Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON11 janvier 2019
Personally worst paying job ever, lots of favouritism. Good place to start off to gain the experience and making good friends but also got to be mindful who your friends with some people will join forces with management to put you under the bus. Management are not people of there word just so they can please the ones above them.
Points positifs
free lunch
Points négatifs
lairs and deceitful
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 12NonSignaler
Réponse officielle de Erin Park Lexus Toyota
22 janvier 2019

Hello Former Service Representative,

It is unfortunate your time at Erin Park did not meet your expectations. We have a strong company culture that believes in open and honest communication at all levels as well as providing coaching and training in order to provide clear understanding for each position. Our culture also believes in teamwork and providing career opportunities for our team members.

Our goal during the recruitment and orientation process is to be transparent about our culture and expectations. We understand that our culture of teamwork and open communication is not for everyone however if we can improve our communication of our culture during the recruitment process please contact me 905-828-7711 ext. 208 to share your experiences.

Thank you
Tausha Brideau, Human Resources Manager

2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good hearted coworkers but horrible management
Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON8 novembre 2018
This place is an absolute mess. Coworkers on the same platform of job duty are all very nice people and pleasant to work with. Management does not care about employees. Constant feeling of no appreciation, being overworked (10+ hours per day), and battles with other areas of the dealership. Certain managers cant handle stresses of their job and will take it out on employees on a daily basis, while others walk past you straight and dont even have the courtesy to reply when you say good morning. Some management members cannot multi-task or handle the duties they are responsible for but they are quick to point fingers at employees when we seek help. Unworkable conditions, dealership is full of safety hazards. After working here i had a strong sense of defeat seeing how heartless upper management can be in the world because they genuinely DO NOT CARE about any employees. All they care about is penny pinching and making money, they dont care who they have to walk over to do it and its disgusting. They will hold you responsible for 3 or 4 other jobs and not offer you any incentives. Grossly underpaid for the job expected, salary and benefits are no where near up to par.
Points positifs
Good coworkers
Points négatifs
Long hours, underpaid, unappreciative management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 12NonSignaler
Réponse officielle de Erin Park Lexus Toyota
9 novembre 2018

Hello Former Service Representative,

Thank you so much for your constructive feedback. I am sorry to hear that your time at Erin Park did not meet your expectations and we are very proud of our team and the effort they put in on a daily basis. We do understand at times especially during our busy tire season that we ask team members to help out when others have called in sick. This is not expected but as a team everyone helps out when they can. We will share your feedback with our management team. Please note, we do have a joint health & safety committee that meet on a regular basis and complete monthly safety audit to ensure that safety is our priority.

We believe in open and honest communication between all team members and departments, please feel free to contact me 905-828-7711 ext. 208 directly so we can gather additional feedback on your experience.

Thank you
Tausha Brideau, HR Manager

1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Car detailers run away it bad
Car Detailer (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON2 octobre 2018
Don’t waste your time no hours I came in at 8 -530 it’s flat rate I made 3 hours a day run away!! They only care for them selfs and nobody else you gotta be quick in order to get hours thank god I left all I am saying is run away!!
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
None
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7NonSignaler
Réponse officielle de Erin Park Lexus Toyota
5 octobre 2018

Hello Former Car Detailer, I am sorry to hear that you are unhappy with the circumstances surrounding your departure. I am unclear on some of your comments as our detailing team has more work than they can handle. I invite you to contact me so I can better understand your comments as they are not consistent with our current workload. Please feel free to contact me at 905-828-7711 ext. 208 or tbrideau@ep-lexustoyota.com.

Thank you
Tausha Brideau, HR Manager

5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Independence is key
Licensing Clerk / Front Desk Receptionist (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON5 septembre 2018
I love that I am able to come in everyday and know exactly what I am doing and if I did require assistance it's only a desk or a call away. I am able to work independently and enjoy the fact that I know that several people are depending on me to do my job efficiently. Also that I am able to assist with anything the ministry needs as well as do last minute licensing for long-time customers of the dealership.
Points positifs
Benefits, great people who became friends to work with
Points négatifs
High volume at times, incomplete files from sales
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
Réponse officielle de Erin Park Lexus Toyota
10 septembre 2018

Hello Current Team Member,
Thank you for your sharing feedback and viewpoint. We always strive to maintain a happy and positive work environment. It is always important for team members to feel they have the proper support when needed.

Thank you again
Tausha Brideau, HR Manager

4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work if you put in patience and can survive for a min. wage for a while, seniority is their priority
Product Advisor (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON11 août 2018
Creating a culture, climate and practices that support, promote and maintain staff morale, well-being, safety, as well as having a fun environment with very helpful-supportive colleagues
Points positifs
Job Culture
Points négatifs
Salary
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
Réponse officielle de Erin Park Lexus Toyota
10 septembre 2018

Thank you former Product Advisor for your constructive feedback and positive comments about Erin Park’s smile culture and supportive work environment.

We understand it can be difficult as a new product advisor starting out in an unfamiliar industry. We will take your comments into consideration when looking at potential future candidates. Thank you again for your feedback and we wish you the best in your future endeavours.

Tausha Brideau, HR Manager

1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Horable place
Warehouse Associate (Ancien employé) –  Erin Mills, ON23 avril 2018
berate staff is the norm - profit is the only driver at this company - what they say and what they do are 160 in reality. Pay scale for the work is terrible
Points positifs
none
Points négatifs
all of the above
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7NonSignaler
Réponse officielle de Erin Park Lexus Toyota
25 avril 2018

Thank you Former Warehouse Associate, we value all feedback.

It is unfortunate that your experience as a team member at Erin Park did not meet your expectations. Our company culture believes in providing very clear expectations during the interview and onboarding process to promote a high level of integrity in everything we do. Because we value all feedback, please feel free to contact me directly to gain a better understanding of how we can improve our processes moving forward.”

Tausha Brideau, HR Manager

4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work!
Guest Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON9 avril 2018
Great environment
Management is as accountable as staff
Staff friendly
All managers and product advisors really were on the same level.
Management was very involved in the day-to-day you operations and you truly feel valued as an employee.
Points positifs
great environment
Points négatifs
weekends/shifts/family
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
Réponse officielle de Erin Park Lexus Toyota
18 avril 2018

Hello Guest Service Representative (Former Employee)

Thank you for your kind words and feedback :-)

5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun
Service Valet (Employé actuel) –  Erin Mills, ON2 février 2018
Greeting new customers as they arrive at the dealership to get their car services. Answer any questions to both effectively and efficiently any needs of the customer.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
learned alot
Receptionist (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON28 juin 2017
it was good at first, learned alot about vehicle maintenance and how a dealership runs. had to work 12 hour shifts and always had no appreciation. but I made a lot of good friends there.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work!
Inventory Clerk (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON24 mai 2017
They promote a family dynamic and have a wonderful customer-centric approach. I was proud to work there!
The staff, managers and product advisors really were on the same level.
Management was very involved in the day-to-day you operations and you truly feel valued as an employee.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great company to work
Technical support (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON13 décembre 2016
All staffs are very friendly. The staffs understand that some IT problems cannot be resolve right away. The management are very helpful to let me explore my potential and give me room to grow.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The dealership needed to be updated
Automotive Mechanic (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON17 novembre 2016
I worked at this dealership as an Apprentice Mechanic ..reached advancement to licensed Mechanic.. I was carbon monoxide poisoned on 3 separate occasions .. due to the poisonings I was forced to end that carrier
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great people, great company
Accounting Clerk (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON26 juillet 2015
Working at Erin Park has been a fantastic experience. Everyone genuinely cares about one another and it is a fun and energetic work environment. Everyone is always smiling and happy to help guests and other staff members in any way they can.
Had it not been for purchasing a home three hours away, I definitely could have seen myself with the Erin Park family for many more years to come. They offered me a number of opportunities and really support the personal and professional development of their team members.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun place and good team members
Service Valet (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON6 mars 2015
Busy all the time.
I learned a lot. personal and work life.
Management there are the best.
when it was busy. Its really busy but its all good
When we had bbq while working!
Points positifs
kind people
Points négatifs
Too far from my home.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent work environment
Administrative Assistant Part- Time (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, Ontario11 avril 2014
Customer service oriented company.
Excellent people to work with
Management is as accountable as staff
I enjoy all of the job
Points positifs
Great environment
Points négatifs
Not enough hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
small boutiqe style luxury brand facility
Service Consultant (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON14 août 2012
Open 6 days a week Mon-Thurs 7:30am- 7:00pm, Friday 7:30am-5:30pm, Saturday 8:00am- 4:00pm Hours when I was employed there were longer(opened at 7:00am and stayed open mon-thurs
till 9;00pm). Here I perfected my customer service and CSI skills under the direction of a terrific management team who lent their support whenever needed unconditionally. Fellow staff were awesome in their zeal and passion for the product and its clientielle base. A high percentage of the Service Patrons were very pleasant
and loyal to us and it was in our best interest to honour that loyalty by providing a customer service experience par excellence.
Points positifs
upbeat proactive engaging enviornment- great staff, management, patrons
Points négatifs
far far commute from home
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Erin Park Lexus Toyota

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Erin Park Lexus Toyota. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,4
D'après 21 avis
57
45
32
24
13

Notes par catégorie

3,2Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,9Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,5Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,2Direction
3,3Culture d'entreprise

Avis selon le lieu