Erin Park Lexus Toyota
Recevez de nouvelles offres d'emploi et avis chaque semaine!

Erin Park Lexus Toyota - Avis

Intitulé du poste
Tous
Lieu
Canada28 avis
28 avis correspondant à votre recherche
Voir les 29 avis
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Erin Park has the ability to run as a large corporation, with its established policies and procedures, and the understanding of what is required to grow - however SR. & JR. management requires improvement -and consistency - Look at your managers -confirm their actual actions - then Erin Park will grow into being that magical place to work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Erin Park Lexus Toyota
13 mai 2020
Hello Former Employee,
I do apologize for the delay in responding. Thank you for your constructive feedback, we are always looking for ways to improve and grow which includes developing the skills of the leadership team. We certainly believe that team members and managers all have the ability to develop and learn new capabilities. In our pursuit of continuous improvement we are always working towards making Erin Park a more magical place to work.


Thank you

Tausha Brideau, HR Manager
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I enjoyed my time over the ten plus years working for EPLT. A great company to work for and I made lots of wonderful friends in both co-workers and guests alike.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Erin Park Lexus Toyota
8 juin 2020
Dear Former Service Consultant,
Thank you for your positive feedback, we are very happy to here that your time at Erin Park has left a lasting impression. We will certainly continue to work towards creating a positive environment for all team members and guests.


Thank you

Tausha Brideau, HR Manager
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Was an upside-down company rules changes as you go the hide pay and special information. Don't have any info about vacation pay.
Tip do not pay for off property parking

It's a scam.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Erin Park Lexus Toyota
13 mai 2020
Dear Former Repair & Service Pro Technician,
I am very sorry to hear that your experience at Erin Park did not meet your expectations. The feedback we receive from our current team members is contrary to your comments as our company provides all of our policies and procedures to all team members when they are hired and we are completely transparent on our pay plans as well. We have always followed the guidelines provided by the ESA when it comes to vacation policies and vacation pay entitlements. It is unfortunate you did not seek clarification on any of these items while employed by us as we would have gladly worked with you to reduce any confusion you may have had. We wish you all the best in your future endeavours.


Tausha Brideau, HR Manager
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Old management that actually cared about employees are GONE. If you can't make them money, they don't really care about you. I was blessed with understanding management at the time of my employment. But if I were to ever go back, I don't think I would be able to have what I need there.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Erin Park Lexus Toyota
6 février 2020
Hello Former Employee (Reception, Cashier, BDC Agent),

Thank you for your feedback. I am very happy to say that our current management team in the Service and BDC departments have been with Erin Park for more than several years now. Our current company culture believes in providing career growth opportunities for team members who demonstrate our culture and team work mindset as well as meet the goals set out for each position. We are very proud of our current team who live our company culture everyday.


Tausha Brideau, HR Manager
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Management is a complete joke they do not care about their employees. HR is Useless they don’t do their job at all will ignore all your concerns. Plenty of safety hazards. The employees there are rude and disrespectful to each other and to the guests. Very bad environment wouldn’t recommend anyone to work there. Pay very little for the amount of stress you’ll have. Doing everyone’s job that isn’t in your job description
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Erin Park Lexus Toyota
31 janvier 2020
Dear Receptionist,
I understand you are unhappy with your recent departure. As you are aware we take all concerns very seriously and complete full investigations when these concerns are brought to our attention. We also educate all team members on the importance of safety and our safety procedures. We wish you all the best in your future endeavours.


Tausha Brideau, HR Manager
Notez une entreprise où vous avez travaillé récemment
Partagez votre expérience pour aider d'autres utilisateurs.
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A typical day of work consisted of arriving to work, going through your emails and replying to any that needed to be done. Then checking your calendar to see if you have any deliveries to attend to.
Finally, once deliveries were done, you would prepare for the next day.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Erin Park Lexus Toyota
10 décembre 2019
Hello Former Delivery Assistant, thank you for your rating and feedback. We are very happy your time at Erin Park was a positive experience.

We wish you all the best.

Tausha Brideau, HR Manager
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
This dealership only caters to people of idian culture. The managers and the staff are very rude and do not speak English they only speak in there native language unless forced to use English with a customer. The managment producer offers so low that it is impossible to make an honest living selling cars unless you sell over 30 cars a month. There are three sales people who do all the sales in that store. Good luck trying to bring in 30 car sales a month on your own. Impossible!!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Erin Park Lexus Toyota
9 décembre 2019
Dear former sales representative,

We appreciate your feedback as we take all concerns very seriously. We are proud of our diverse team and work environment and believe in a model of inclusive. We will take the time to review your feedback with our team to ensure we always meet this goal. We understand that automotive sales can be challenging for some, however we do offer a competitive pay plan and our leaders are committed to coaching and developing all sales consultants to success in our high volume dealership.


Thank you

Tausha Brideau, HR Manager
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Family owned, privately run company, where the owner's of the company gets away with screaming at employees, for things THEY should have sorted out. No sense of organization from the people running the company. Lower management will constantly kiss a** of upper management, at the expense of their workers. HR will address you like a child. They slave their workers, especially doing overtime daily. Small window for advancement. Overtime work all the time, and you end up doing jobs that had nothing to do with your job description. Dealership looks nice as expected, but what goes on behind the scenes, in the shops is a different story in terms of how workers are treated. Pay is terrible for how much work each person puts in. A joke of a company, and a garbage place to work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Erin Park Lexus Toyota
2 octobre 2019
Hello Former Parts Advisor,

We do sincerely apologize your time at Erin Park did not meet your expectations and seems our team work culture does not fit with what you are looking for in a work environment. All levels of team members are encouraged in open and honest communication as well providing constructive feedback to improve processes and the guest experience. Our culture always believes in helping other team members when needed even in other departments since we see ourselves as one team. We have a open door policy and if you would like to share your experiences so we can improve, please feel free to contact me directly tbrideau@ep-lexustoyota.com .


Thank you

Tausha Brideau, HR Manager
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Management helps to elevate you from what and where you are consistantly improve in all structure right from trainee to advisor good n great place especially management pj and stacey are awesome
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Erin Park Lexus Toyota
4 septembre 2019
Hello Former Service Advisor,

Thank you for your very positive feedback about our smile culture. We are very happy that you were able to see and experience the growth opportunities we offer which is part of the foundation of our company culture.


Tausha Brideau, HR Manager
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Hostile place to work. employees are disrespectful and not comfortable place to work
employees don't seem happy to be there. Expect constant belittling
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Erin Park Lexus Toyota
8 août 2019
Dear Current Sales Assistant/ Delivery Specialist, we have an open door policy at Erin Park please contact me with your feedback so we can work together on resolving your concerns.

Tausha Brideau, HR Manager

905-828-7711 ext. 208
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Really long hours for my area for starting pay.
Too much i don't get payed to do this or that it's not my responsibility
Points positifs
Goid location
Points négatifs
Long hours, pay for parking.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Erin Park Lexus Toyota
15 juillet 2019
Hello Former GSR,

Thank you for your feedback. We have a company culture that believes in everyone pitching in to help other team members when needed to ensure our guests’ expectations are being met. With this goal in mind, we expect that all team members will assist others in completing tasks from time-to-time, even though those tasks may not be their primary responsibility. We believe teamwork is key to ensuring strong guest advocacy and we are sorry that you do not feel the same. We believe in doing things with a high level of integrity which is why we review our culture and expectations during the interview process. It is unfortunate that our team environment did not meet your expectations.


Thank you

Tausha Brideau, HR Manager
2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Volume is great, rate per profession below industry. If you can just do the outlined description, this is for you. If you know your worth don't bother. 0 progression in pay or position. It's a dead end 'family' workplace that will question you about your value and the profits you bring them. It's a job that's all. Your commitment of time towards a raise wil not happen. Otherwise people are great just like any place and that is the only thing hard leaving... same thing, different dealership. Honestly, almost any dealer your capped eventually. Work for yourself.
Points positifs
High volume, money to be made
Points négatifs
Far from quality or honesty
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Erin Park Lexus Toyota
25 janvier 2019
Hello Former Employee,

Thank you for recognizing our team members are great, we are very proud of all of our employees and the team work culture we have established. We very much believe in career progression and cross training, over the last 12 months we have promoted and cross trained over 21 team members to support their career growth and development. These team members demonstrated their willingness to learn, high level of integrity and team work as well as their commitment to come to work everyday, on time and with a smile. We are very sorry to hear that your perception of your time here does not match our current team member experiences.


We wish you all the best in your future endeavours.


Tausha Brideau

Human Resources Manager
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Personally worst paying job ever, lots of favouritism. Good place to start off to gain the experience and making good friends but also got to be mindful who your friends with some people will join forces with management to put you under the bus. Management are not people of there word just so they can please the ones above them.
Points positifs
free lunch
Points négatifs
lairs and deceitful
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Erin Park Lexus Toyota
22 janvier 2019
Hello Former Service Representative,

It is unfortunate your time at Erin Park did not meet your expectations. We have a strong company culture that believes in open and honest communication at all levels as well as providing coaching and training in order to provide clear understanding for each position. Our culture also believes in teamwork and providing career opportunities for our team members.


Our goal during the recruitment and orientation process is to be transparent about our culture and expectations. We understand that our culture of teamwork and open communication is not for everyone however if we can improve our communication of our culture during the recruitment process please contact me 905-828-7711 ext. 208 to share your experiences.


Thank you

Tausha Brideau, Human Resources Manager
2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
This place is an absolute mess. Coworkers on the same platform of job duty are all very nice people and pleasant to work with. Management does not care about employees. Constant feeling of no appreciation, being overworked (10+ hours per day), and battles with other areas of the dealership. Certain managers cant handle stresses of their job and will take it out on employees on a daily basis, while others walk past you straight and dont even have the courtesy to reply when you say good morning. Some management members cannot multi-task or handle the duties they are responsible for but they are quick to point fingers at employees when we seek help. Unworkable conditions, dealership is full of safety hazards. After working here i had a strong sense of defeat seeing how heartless upper management can be in the world because they genuinely DO NOT CARE about any employees. All they care about is penny pinching and making money, they dont care who they have to walk over to do it and its disgusting. They will hold you responsible for 3 or 4 other jobs and not offer you any incentives. Grossly underpaid for the job expected, salary and benefits are no where near up to par.
Points positifs
Good coworkers
Points négatifs
Long hours, underpaid, unappreciative management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Erin Park Lexus Toyota
9 novembre 2018
Hello Former Service Representative,

Thank you so much for your constructive feedback. I am sorry to hear that your time at Erin Park did not meet your expectations and we are very proud of our team and the effort they put in on a daily basis. We do understand at times especially during our busy tire season that we ask team members to help out when others have called in sick. This is not expected but as a team everyone helps out when they can. We will share your feedback with our management team. Please note, we do have a joint health & safety committee that meet on a regular basis and complete monthly safety audit to ensure that safety is our priority.


We believe in open and honest communication between all team members and departments, please feel free to contact me 905-828-7711 ext. 208 directly so we can gather additional feedback on your experience.


Thank you

Tausha Brideau, HR Manager
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Don’t waste your time no hours I came in at 8 -530 it’s flat rate I made 3 hours a day run away!! They only care for them selfs and nobody else you gotta be quick in order to get hours thank god I left all I am saying is run away!!
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
None
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Erin Park Lexus Toyota
5 octobre 2018
Hello Former Car Detailer, I am sorry to hear that you are unhappy with the circumstances surrounding your departure. I am unclear on some of your comments as our detailing team has more work than they can handle. I invite you to contact me so I can better understand your comments as they are not consistent with our current workload. Please feel free to contact me at 905-828-7711 ext. 208 or tbrideau@ep-lexustoyota.com.

Thank you

Tausha Brideau, HR Manager
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I love that I am able to come in everyday and know exactly what I am doing and if I did require assistance it's only a desk or a call away. I am able to work independently and enjoy the fact that I know that several people are depending on me to do my job efficiently. Also that I am able to assist with anything the ministry needs as well as do last minute licensing for long-time customers of the dealership.
Points positifs
Benefits, great people who became friends to work with
Points négatifs
High volume at times, incomplete files from sales
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Erin Park Lexus Toyota
10 septembre 2018
Hello Current Team Member,
Thank you for your sharing feedback and viewpoint. We always strive to maintain a happy and positive work environment. It is always important for team members to feel they have the proper support when needed.


Thank you again

Tausha Brideau, HR Manager
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Creating a culture, climate and practices that support, promote and maintain staff morale, well-being, safety, as well as having a fun environment with very helpful-supportive colleagues
Points positifs
Job Culture
Points négatifs
Salary
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Erin Park Lexus Toyota
10 septembre 2018
Thank you former Product Advisor for your constructive feedback and positive comments about Erin Park’s smile culture and supportive work environment.

We understand it can be difficult as a new product advisor starting out in an unfamiliar industry. We will take your comments into consideration when looking at potential future candidates. Thank you again for your feedback and we wish you the best in your future endeavours.


Tausha Brideau, HR Manager
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
berate staff is the norm - profit is the only driver at this company - what they say and what they do are 160 in reality. Pay scale for the work is terrible
Points positifs
none
Points négatifs
all of the above
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Erin Park Lexus Toyota
25 avril 2018
Thank you Former Warehouse Associate, we value all feedback.

It is unfortunate that your experience as a team member at Erin Park did not meet your expectations. Our company culture believes in providing very clear expectations during the interview and onboarding process to promote a high level of integrity in everything we do. Because we value all feedback, please feel free to contact me directly to gain a better understanding of how we can improve our processes moving forward.”


Tausha Brideau, HR Manager
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great environment
Management is as accountable as staff

Staff friendly

All managers and product advisors really were on the same level.

Management was very involved in the day-to-day you operations and you truly feel valued as an employee.
Points positifs
great environment
Points négatifs
weekends/shifts/family
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Erin Park Lexus Toyota
18 avril 2018
Hello Guest Service Representative (Former Employee)

Thank you for your kind words and feedback :-)
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Greeting new customers as they arrive at the dealership to get their car services. Answer any questions to both effectively and efficiently any needs of the customer.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
it was good at first, learned alot about vehicle maintenance and how a dealership runs. had to work 12 hour shifts and always had no appreciation. but I made a lot of good friends there.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Profil attribué
Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?
Posez une question au sujet du travail chez Erin Park Lexus Toyota ou de leurs entretiens d'embauche. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.
Note globale
3,1
D'après 29 avis
5
8
4
6
3
4
2
4
1
7
Notes par catégorie
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,8
Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,8
Direction
2,9
Culture d'entreprise
Avis selon le lieu