Ericsson - Avis

Trouvé 226 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 5 795 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work
Technical Project Manager (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON9 octobre 2019
Good company with great values
Lots of travel as engineer
Great working environment
High pressure on certain projects
workplace culture positive
lack of bonuses is a pain
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great People
Customer Service Agent (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC7 octobre 2019
The job was stressful. Procedures were always changing with out notice. Management changed many times. The team was unsure who was the manager on most days. The girls on the team were not treated the same as the men.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
yes we have the right to sport
technical support group coordinator (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC24 septembre 2019
Ericsson provides all employees with standardized means to practice the sport all year round.individually, everyone has their own way.
The emphasis on safety at work is paramount. The work space is user-friendly and the meetings with the top management in place allow exchanges around a consistent coffee.
The most difficult part of the job is the quality of management of the immediate superior on communication and that causes stress.
the interesting moments at work are the friendliness between colleagues. facilitates communication with senior management and discusses
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Ericsson had a great culture to work.
Technical Project Manager (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON6 septembre 2019
I had learned allot during my stay in Ericsson.I enjoyed my stay in the company and the best part was leaning culture in Ericsson.Ericsson gave me opportunity to travel across the world and prove my talent for them.I am really thankful to them for considering me for that job role.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Friendly, Productive and Fun Workplace with On-site and Outdoor Activities
Researcher (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC6 septembre 2019
- People are very Friendly
- Workplace is Productive
- It's really Fun with different on-site and outdoor team building activities
- Creativity is encouraged and supported
- It's a Multi-cultural workplace where you get to know people from all over the world
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great company to work for.
Senior IP Network Design Engineer (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON22 juillet 2019
Ericsson is a great company to work for. I highly recommend this company to friends. I wish Ericsson the best of luck. I learned a lot during my tenure at Ericsson.
Points positifs
Work & life balance
Points négatifs
None
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Company
Technical Deployment Specialist Intern (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON12 juillet 2019
I had a great experience working at Ericsson as an intern. My manager was a very positive person and I learned a lot from my time there.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great company
Business manager (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC6 juillet 2019
Great company to work wirh. Grenat culture
I would recommend it to anyone. I sent a great 20 years there but i had to end Great company to work wirh. Grenat culture
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Sport and Bike
Zone Manager (Ancien employé) –  Algerine Shore, NS3 juillet 2019
i passed the major of my life in telecom engineering is my hobby ,
my work , my second family .
in Ericsson i start from site engineer to Filed maintenance manager
it was rewarding experience
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fair company
Sr. IT Project Manager (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC28 juin 2019
Ericsson is a fair company to his employers but lots of politics on behind.

evaluation of performance need to be more formulated.

Lots of rumor stop ppl to do their daily activities.
Points positifs
Multi cultural
Points négatifs
lots of politics
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Best company I ever worked for
ICT PROJECT/OPERATIONS MANAGER (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC26 juin 2019
- challenging
- continuous learning in a very changing environment
- great management
- excelente workplace culture, very professional
- continuous organization changes
- level of professionalism of the employees.
Points positifs
Flexibles hours
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work.
Senior Software Development (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON22 mai 2019
Ericsson is a great place to work. Not too much opportunity for advancement but the technology is leading edge, the people are world class and the products are as well.
Points positifs
Lots of travel opportunities.
Points négatifs
Not enough parking.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great company
Project Coordinator (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON13 mai 2019
Great company, great people. As a whole you will not find a more friendly atmosphere where you can work and play. The only complaints most people have are that salaries are below average, but in my opinion the work atmosphere more than makes up for that.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Dynamic place to work with excellent culture
Digital BSS CM Software Architect (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC10 mai 2019
I very much enjoyed working at Ericsson. The new campus is very nice with indoor parking!

The culture follows the global model and the people were friendly.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nice place to learn telecom business
System Manager (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON2 mai 2019
I learned a lot about telecom business in Ericsson. Many experienced and intelligent people work there. It has a good market share on networks and radio access network business. With 5G and IoT there is a strong possibility to increase the revenue. Customer relations, meeting the commitments towards the customers is the number one priority of Ericsson. On the other hand, Ericsson is not a software company.
Points positifs
Benefits, ease of reaching to the information
Points négatifs
Very heavy and unnecessary processes, not innovative
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Ericsson - How it all began!
First level operations assurance manager (Ancien employé) –  Egypt23 avril 2019
Ericsson is where i have learnt everything i know. It was like a second home to me; teach their employees how to be professional and how to respect our customers.

Their core values don't just have impact on your career, but also have an impact on your personality.

I would love to join them again!
Points positifs
Career progress
Points négatifs
Turnovers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to start your working career
Feature tester (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC17 avril 2019
Too much politics no room to progress in your career.

Every year there are layoffs hence no job security.

But if you are just beginning , you can learn alot in the telecommunication field.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good Culture, but low management
Technical support professional (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC13 avril 2019
Good work/life balance thanks to the flexible work time.
While there is no balance when you are on call or in emergency.

Management team failed to find right direction during 2012-2016. After LTE deployment, the company was lost.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Interesting job/project and friendly work place environment
Senior Software Developer (Employé actuel) –  St Laurent, QC4 avril 2019
- A typical day at work is working on an interesting job/project and friendly work place environment.
- Good management and mature decision provided by superior levels.
- Good bonus and recompenses to employees
Points positifs
Flexible hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
One of the best organization ever work with.
Revenue Manager Engineer (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON12 mars 2019
One of the best organization ever work with. learning skills and add value is really one of their aspects and that happened on multi levels, business level, technical and personal as well.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Ericsson. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,1
D'après 5 795 avis
52,2 K
42,2 K
31 K
2229
1112

Notes par catégorie

3,9Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,9Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,5Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,6Direction
3,9Culture d'entreprise