Ericsson - Avis

Trouvé 221 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 5 679 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great company to work for.
Senior IP Network Design Engineer (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON22 juillet 2019
Ericsson is a great company to work for. I highly recommend this company to friends. I wish Ericsson the best of luck. I learned a lot during my tenure at Ericsson.
Points positifs
Work & life balance
Points négatifs
None
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Company
Technical Deployment Specialist Intern (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON12 juillet 2019
I had a great experience working at Ericsson as an intern. My manager was a very positive person and I learned a lot from my time there.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great company
Business manager (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC6 juillet 2019
Great company to work wirh. Grenat culture
I would recommend it to anyone. I sent a great 20 years there but i had to end Great company to work wirh. Grenat culture
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Sport and Bike
Zone Manager (Ancien employé) –  Algerine Shore, NS3 juillet 2019
i passed the major of my life in telecom engineering is my hobby ,
my work , my second family .
in Ericsson i start from site engineer to Filed maintenance manager
it was rewarding experience
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fair company
Sr. IT Project Manager (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC28 juin 2019
Ericsson is a fair company to his employers but lots of politics on behind.

evaluation of performance need to be more formulated.

Lots of rumor stop ppl to do their daily activities.
Points positifs
Multi cultural
Points négatifs
lots of politics
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Best company I ever worked for
ICT PROJECT/OPERATIONS MANAGER (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC26 juin 2019
- challenging
- continuous learning in a very changing environment
- great management
- excelente workplace culture, very professional
- continuous organization changes
- level of professionalism of the employees.
Points positifs
Flexibles hours
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work.
Senior Software Development (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON22 mai 2019
Ericsson is a great place to work. Not too much opportunity for advancement but the technology is leading edge, the people are world class and the products are as well.
Points positifs
Lots of travel opportunities.
Points négatifs
Not enough parking.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great company
Project Coordinator (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON13 mai 2019
Great company, great people. As a whole you will not find a more friendly atmosphere where you can work and play. The only complaints most people have are that salaries are below average, but in my opinion the work atmosphere more than makes up for that.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Dynamic place to work with excellent culture
Digital BSS CM Software Architect (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC10 mai 2019
I very much enjoyed working at Ericsson. The new campus is very nice with indoor parking!

The culture follows the global model and the people were friendly.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nice place to learn telecom business
System Manager (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON2 mai 2019
I learned a lot about telecom business in Ericsson. Many experienced and intelligent people work there. It has a good market share on networks and radio access network business. With 5G and IoT there is a strong possibility to increase the revenue. Customer relations, meeting the commitments towards the customers is the number one priority of Ericsson. On the other hand, Ericsson is not a software company.
Points positifs
Benefits, ease of reaching to the information
Points négatifs
Very heavy and unnecessary processes, not innovative
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Ericsson - How it all began!
First level operations assurance manager (Ancien employé) –  Egypt23 avril 2019
Ericsson is where i have learnt everything i know. It was like a second home to me; teach their employees how to be professional and how to respect our customers.

Their core values don't just have impact on your career, but also have an impact on your personality.

I would love to join them again!
Points positifs
Career progress
Points négatifs
Turnovers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to start your working career
Feature tester (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC17 avril 2019
Too much politics no room to progress in your career.

Every year there are layoffs hence no job security.

But if you are just beginning , you can learn alot in the telecommunication field.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good Culture, but low management
Technical support professional (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC13 avril 2019
Good work/life balance thanks to the flexible work time.
While there is no balance when you are on call or in emergency.

Management team failed to find right direction during 2012-2016. After LTE deployment, the company was lost.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Interesting job/project and friendly work place environment
Senior Software Developer (Employé actuel) –  St Laurent, QC4 avril 2019
- A typical day at work is working on an interesting job/project and friendly work place environment.
- Good management and mature decision provided by superior levels.
- Good bonus and recompenses to employees
Points positifs
Flexible hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
One of the best organization ever work with.
Revenue Manager Engineer (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON12 mars 2019
One of the best organization ever work with. learning skills and add value is really one of their aspects and that happened on multi levels, business level, technical and personal as well.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work, excellent facilities in Stockholm, Nice in Moscow
Experienced/Senior Services Engineer (Ancien employé) –  Stocktolm, Moscow26 février 2019
Perfect office in Stockholm (quiet office, bicycle/sport infrastructure, good cafeteria), also good office in Moscow (but no facilities like bicycle parking, shower, clothes drying machine, changing room).
Points positifs
Free lunches
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great work life balance
Integration and Verification Engineer (R&D) (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON25 février 2019
Ericsson offers a great work life balance and lot of benefits for its employees some of which include employee insurance and dental benefits.

Ericsson also offers relocation benefits to its employees which opt for relocation from other sites across the world
Points positifs
Flexible office timings
Points négatifs
Work culture
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Perfect place to work
Software Developer (Co-op) (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON25 février 2019
Ericsson has one of them best environments to work in, the people are so nice and welcoming. There is so much one can learn from working at ericsson even though i was there for only 4 months i learned a lot. Bosses don't feel like bosses and overall very friendly people.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
very comfortable workplace
Senior Software Developer (Testing Team) (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON20 février 2019
Pros:
1. co-works are very nice
2. a lot of business travel oppotuinities if you like to travel

Cons:
1. Project plan is very bad, waste R&D effort
2. R&D teams work hard, however the hard-working is not convert to company revenue. Management team have to revise the strategy
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good company
GESTIONNAIRE DE PROGRAMME (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC14 février 2019
Good company with good conditions:
- salary
- opportunities
- good management
- competence development
- international cooperations
- wellness program, e.g. gym
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Ericsson. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,1
D'après 5 679 avis
52,2 K
42,2 K
3997
2224
1108

Notes par catégorie

3,9Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,9Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,5Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,6Direction
3,9Culture d'entreprise