EOS CANADA - Avis

Voir les 14 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive & fun working place
Senior Collection Officer (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON30 août 2019
What a wonderful company to be working for, the management treats all the staff with respect and there are no complaints.
helping the world to become debt free
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Management does not know how to manage
Debt Collector (Ancien employé) –  New Westminster, BC14 juin 2019
Working with EOS was not at all great experience. I would highly recommend join any other collection agency compared to this one. The management in EOS does not know hot run a collection agency. He likes to micro manage all the employees working for him. In one month 4 people left the company in team of 9 people. HR is too busy to do exit interview. They dont care how much input you put in the company's faith. The funny part is head office does not really care Long story short join other collections agency, the staff over working there does not know how to run a company..
Points positifs
Good pay
Points négatifs
Micro manage, poor skills, lack on knowledge of collections
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 2Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Horrible! Do not work here avoid at all costs
Call Centre Agent (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON12 mars 2019
Management is racist and talks bad behind every ones back.... all employees are dealing wih angry people all day everyday .... pay is on the low side of the scale and everyday everyone is grumpy and miserable .... I got a new job and regrey ever working there ... I worked there for a year worst place ever to work at .... hours change regularly .... they say straight days but was afternoons nights and days sometimes mixed in one week! Horrible place
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
Tons
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to learn
Licensed Collection Agent (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON18 février 2019
A Place where you can learn much about the financial recovery process in all provinces in Canada. It has a good culture. There is opportunity for growth if qualified.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Room to grow with encouraging managment
Administrative Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON7 février 2019
I've worked for EOS for a few years and within my few years I have grown in the company and have been given great opportunities. EOS is a great company to work for if you are looking for advancement and personal growth.
Points positifs
advancement, encouragement, personal growth
Points négatifs
Salary increases
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
clean and quiet workplace
collect agent (Ancien employé) –  New Westminster, BC8 novembre 2018
I worked for EOS Canada for 3 months and was happy for the opportunity to learn and grow from the experience. I liked the hours and that i didn't have to work weekends
I left because after 3 months of surpassing my sales and getting no commission i was discouraged.
Points positifs
nice clean environment
Points négatifs
have to pay $10 every month, no bonuses or commission even after you surpass your goals
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great company to work for
National Vice President Operations (Ancien employé) –  Toronto On20 mars 2018
Worked for EOS in several different divisions. This is a great place to work and build a career for people who are hard workers and career-minded.
Promote from within is an embraced culture. I started as a mid-manager and promoted several times to a Corporate VP
Expectations are high but so are the rewards and career potential
Most enjoyable part of job were the people I worked with and for
Points positifs
Competitive pay, bonus, great benefits, 401K with match
Points négatifs
face-paced and competitive
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent work environment with facility to work independently and in close cooperation with senior and colleague
Assistant Controller (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON19 mai 2016
The Company is a part of the German based company with an excellent work environment. All function works cohesively and in close cooperation with each others. Co-workers and professional but friendly and offer assistance when needed. One can discuss any issue with the co-workers freely for any suggestion.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8Non 6Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun workplace because of a great manager /supervisor
Collection Agent (Employé actuel) –  Scarborough, ON17 mai 2016
Managers & supervisors are great.. Extend all the help to all new agents.. all the senior agents are also there to help the new agents.. assists new agents in all aspects.. Learned so much how to deal with irate customers, how to be professional on phone.. Learned how to do negotiations.. Hardest part of the job is collection.. the most enjoyable is part is when customers paid..
Points positifs
There's a game for everybody like Bingo
Points négatifs
Long hours ..
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 15Non 8Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
.
IT CREDIT OPERATION (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON8 novembre 2015
Flexiable work place with supportive managment. Apportunity to work with professional pepole and freedom to developed self knowledge.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10Non 10Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Managers and district managers
Collection Agent (Ancien employé) –  Scarborough, ON6 août 2015
very unfair poor skills very demanding and not helpful in anyway you need to b good in the first couple weeks or your fired. These people don't give you an opportunity even if you are new they are very heartless.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 32Non 7Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
IL FAUT DE LA PATIENCE ET DU TACT
Qc. H2P 2T1 (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC19 juillet 2014
S'assurer que les promesses de paiements soient respectées et faire le plus d'appels possibles pour s'assurer du respect de l'objectif fixé par la compagnie
Points positifs
Jours de congé flexibles, très bien situé
Points négatifs
La sorte de client qui souvent ont des créances de plus de 5 ans
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good Company on the upswing
Asst Manager (Ancien employé) –  New Westminster, BC9 juin 2014
I can say I have great respect for the Management and Associates of EOS Canada Inc. I gave 100%. We were able to overcome many obstacles in our office, during the tough time, always landing on our feet. The hardest part of my job, was dealing with the different personalities in the office, but due to my calm exterior I was always able to resolve the situation. I loved the job I did, as it had a variety of tasks each day and no 2 days were the same.
Points positifs
compensation
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 5Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez EOS CANADA. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,4
D'après 14 avis
54
43
33
22
12

Notes par catégorie

3,3Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,0Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,9Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,8Direction
3,0Culture d'entreprise