Enerflex - Avis

Trouvé 96 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 218 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive workplace,
Industrial Electrician Apprentice (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB17 juin 2019
This company prides itself on safety as well as providing a good work environment. Although the hours are long, the unionized workplace is very pleasant.
Points positifs
very safe
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Was a great positive place to work and learn
Lead Automation and Electrical Designer (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB15 janvier 2019
I was given a lot of freedom, there was a lot of opportunity to learn and grow. The morale over the economic downturn was tough, and brought a lot of stress but it was somewhat turned around after a few years.
Culture was young, fun, and there was always room for your thoughts and opinions.
Points positifs
Fun, Freedom, Enpowered
Points négatifs
Lack of organization at times, poor managment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nice Manager
Business Intelligence Systems Analyst (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB10 janvier 2019
This workplace has very less focus on overall development of an employee. There was not enough cubical space which forced 5 employees to sit in one room.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A company with the worst possible management!
Journeyman Electrician (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB7 novembre 2018
In the management the budy-budy system works! They don't appreciate your good, hard work, specially, if you speak your mind! It only matters, if you're a good askisser!
Then you'll have all the OT, you want, even, if they tell others, they didn't have budget for OT! (Just one example, how crooked the management is. There is much more, similar.)
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and nice workplace
IT Service Desk Analyst (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB20 septembre 2018
it is a good place to work. people are very nice and polite. I leant a lot of knowledge and skills from my coworkers. I've also been given a lot of tickets to handle.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Awesome company
Site Representative/Lead Hand (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB9 août 2018
I enjoyed my time at Enerflex very much, I was given many opportunities. The employees and management were awesome and I would return again if given the chance.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
New experienced
Shipper/Receiver (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB8 juillet 2018
I learned to operate many things such as forklifts and overhead cranes. I enjoyed working with multiple individuals while being taught how to complete the job safely and properly
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Poor management
Manufacturing Technician (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB14 juin 2018
they had little concern for the fact I was working two jobs and less concern for medical leave using vacation hours on my sick days. would not recommend working for them unless new management arises
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great company to work for
Sr. Payroll Coordinator (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB11 juin 2018
Management at CCS cared very much about their employees. They made sure that employees were happy. The culture was great and everyone worked amazingly well with each other. It was a fun and rewarding place to work. Your achievements were recognized by upper management.
Points positifs
Good Salary, benefits, sick days, caring management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun Team to work with
Sr. Payroll Coordinator (Contract) (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB3 juin 2018
Fun group of people to work with. Concern for all aspects of life both professional and personal. They strive to make a fair safe workplace. Enjoyed my time at Enerflex Ltd
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work
Project Designer (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB6 avril 2018
I was in charge of over seas platform that had to be shipped in Sea Cans which was exciting and new for me.

Also, I was able to go and see it being loaded onto the biggest airplane that has ever landed at YYC.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good place to live and learn
Millwright Apprentice (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB23 mars 2018
Really enjoy my time at Enerflex. The people were great and the atmosphere was wonderful. Able to take a lot of courses while working here, crane cert. confine spaces, rigging tickets, firs aid and so on.
Points positifs
a lot of certifications
Points négatifs
oil and gas driven
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Alright
Human Resources Generalist (Ancien employé) –  Grande Prairie, AB2 mars 2018
Talked about loyalty in their Mission statement,
no loyalty on their end, learned a lot about compressors,
booked travel and accommodations for our workers, I was health and safety co-ordinator for 5 locations in Alberta.
Points positifs
Made good wage.
Points négatifs
No loyalty
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Challenging, Interesting & enjoyable place to work
Field Service Specialist (Ancien employé) –  Red Deer, AB, Calgary & various locations9 janvier 2018
Days were often long & physically demanding but often provided many opportunities for learning new skills & a sense of challenge.Workers often demonstrated a group work ethic that moved you towards a common end goal. Found additional support when required.
Points positifs
The ability to continuously learn new & challenging skills
Points négatifs
Position classifications were limited & determination of such arcaic
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great place to work
Pipefitter (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB7 janvier 2018
good hrs
pipefitting exp
working out doors in winter
very friendly coworkers
great benefit program and retirement plan
free lunch every couple months
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
i can say that the company is good company
Sandblaster and Painter (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB18 décembre 2017
when i was worked in enerflix is the safest workplace.i was learned to much to my job how to become a good worker.the management is to nice me especially to my supervisor and the workplace is there is always clean and im comportableThe hardest part of my worked is to worked in the cold outside especially in the winter timeThe most enjoyable part of the job is work happy with my co worker.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing company to work for
Document Control Coordinator (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB28 novembre 2017
Working for Enerflex was amazing. hours were perfect and everyone i worked with was great. i was laid off which i knew everyone was sad to see me go. once things picked up again i was the first in the department i was in to get a job again. unfortunately i decided to go to school and pursue a different career. i do believe if i ever wanted a job again they would find something for me.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Millwright
Maintenance Millwright (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB22 novembre 2017
Working with , learning different culture, Teaching the millwright trade to the culture was exhilarating.Lots of travel throughout northern alberta, giant corporation
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive and fun workplace
Apprentice/Journeyman Electrician (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB12 novembre 2017
great team culture. friendly coworkers. Nice big indoor facility. you learn a lot here. big lunch room, change rooms. food trucks come around if you didnt bring a lunch. you learn about gas compression and generation. the process and the controls. automated systems.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive work place
Apprentice Pipefitter (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB16 octobre 2017
I enjoyed the time I spent in my apprenticeship there. The journemen were willing to teach me in the trade I was in. The foreman were great and so was the upper management.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Enerflex. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,8
D'après 218 avis
567
481
343
214
113

Notes par catégorie

3,8Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,9Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,2Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,4Direction
3,6Culture d'entreprise