EFW Radiology - Avis

Voir les 13 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
High Quality Standards and Great Radiology team
Sonographer (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB20 août 2018
I've worked for this company for almost 5 years. The radiologists all have an open door policy for the imaging team; they are approachable and all have a mentoring spirit. They are always willing to teach so that the company upholds the high quality standard they have created. I am constantly challenged and as a company they are raising the bar on expectations and are on the ground running with innovative exam techniques and technology.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Professional and fun workplace at EFW
Clerical Aide (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB29 janvier 2018
It was fun place most offices don’t have I guess.Customer service knowledge was developed,good management.Have to work under pressure but it’s rewarding.
Points positifs
30 minutes
Points négatifs
40/ week plus overtime
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 2Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Assistant
Receptionist (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON15 janvier 2018
Administrative support professional with versatile management skills and proficiency in Microsoft office programs; with a Strong Communication background implementing Administrative and office support with 5years+ experience that improves business functionality in an office environment.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Hearing Life Canada
Call center agent (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB27 octobre 2017
, Process referrals by admitting the client on the system, establishing ongoing service and setting up the client file and communication lines with the client; Communicate staff changes to staff and clients accordingly;
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and highly motivating
Medical Receptionist (Practicum) (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB19 novembre 2016
I loved working there as a practicum student. Finished my practicum few weeks ago and I learned a lot at a very short period despite d busyness of my location ( beddington). Thanks to my supervisor and employees there, they are d best.😘😘

It will always be my wish to be part of this great team someday.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
it was great, I loved it there.
Medical Office Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB16 octobre 2016
I loved working there, for the short time during my practicum.
i would for sure work for EFW again in the future.
The staff are amazing also.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Professional environment
Clerical/Ultrasound Aide (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB10 février 2016
Well trained staff and good equipment. Consistently great patient care across the board. Lots of clinics across Calgary.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
amazing staff
Medical Office Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB8 août 2015
Great company to work for. Amazing radiologists. Great patient care. good benefits and wage. snacks and coffee provided for all staff.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Friendly
Administrative Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Calgary6 mars 2015
I worked with great people that made me feel welcome from the beginning and the experience helped me learn and improve my skills
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive
Central Booking Clerk (Employé actuel) –  Sault Ste. Marie Ontario4 février 2015
I ran my own day home. I had 4 children in total for the whole day. I taught the children basic skills to get ready for them starting school. We would go out on outings. I loved staying at home with my kids.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 23Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun place
Central Booking Clerk (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB20 décembre 2012
It is a nice company to work, co-workers are very friendly and we work as a team player as well independently. Everyday you learn something new. Management is very supportive
Points positifs
bonus, gift cards, personal & health spending
Points négatifs
40 hours a week
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 15Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
High expectations of their employees quality of work
Medical Receptionist (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB30 août 2012
Keep work space organize, be helpful and attentive to everyone i come in contact with through out the day
How to organize my time more efficiently
Come to solution with little or no conflict
Happy and work well in a Team
I would never consider my job hard or difficult because i have learn and gain a lot experience from meeting new people
The knowledge that i have help someone and made a difference in their life's
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8Non 7Signaler
Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez EFW Radiology. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,2
D'après 13 avis
55
46
31
21
10

Notes par catégorie

4,2Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
4,4Salaire / avantages sociaux
4,0Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
4,2Direction
4,2Culture d'entreprise