Edible Arrangements - Avis

Trouvé 71 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 1 656 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive and amazing environment
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Markham, ON3 septembre 2019
learned alot managed a couple years and an amazing environment of people customers come and order stuff and it is esy to manage also the work is not that hard
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Alright job.
customer service (Ancien employé) –  Victoria, BC20 août 2019
I honestly really liked this job, and generally liked the owner. Unfortunately, there is little to no positive reinforcement, and generally, concerns about other staff is met with little to no support. Great for a self motivated person who will give their all and not care if noticed.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good part time or between career jobs
Designer & Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Newmarket, ON20 août 2019
Very flexible in terms of hours on off peak times, however the only chance to 'move up' in the company is to start your own location as it is a independently franchised company. No benefits at my location, but holiday peak time gives the chance to give a boost to paychecks. Overall, very fun to work, but no room to grow.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
you can exercise your creativity, and customer service skills
Designer/Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC19 août 2019
fun place to work. exercised creativity, customer service, and money-handling skills. You learn to be very patient with all types of personalities of customers.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very sanitary and organized
Fruit Preparation / General Cleaning (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB4 juin 2019
A typical day would be dipping strawberries to dishes to decorating arrangements. Hardest part was learning new things and how to be efficient and fast at them.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Badly run and expect too much
Store Manager/Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Richmond, BC8 mai 2019
Some down time so thats a plus, can make yourself free smoothies. Low pay for doing literally everything. Customers can be HORRIBLE. Maybe good for high school students/for a first job. Short term though.
Points positifs
Free smoothies and gifts
Points négatifs
Low pay for A LOT of work. Minimum wage for managing an entire store.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Dont work here
Customer Service/Administration (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB22 avril 2019
Seems like fun. Management is dishonest, expects you to work overtime on holidays sometimes over 12 hours and they say they are big on products and help and they aren't.
There are never any advancements even when they say to your face there are. Culture is immodest back stabbing and wont look out for you, only for their buts.
Points positifs
Good First Time Job
Points négatifs
Dishonest, on feet small breaks most often not!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun place to work + learn
Production and Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  South Surrey, BC15 avril 2019
Enjoyed working with all my coworkers, made some great bonds over the years. Was a very fast paced environment during the holidays and management was always very friendly
Points positifs
Great friendships
Points négatifs
long holiday hours/low pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Horrible management at Brantford and Hamilton locations.
Fruit expert (Ancien employé) –  Brantford, ON10 février 2019
There was no hot water for a month and mouse droppings. A 61 year old woman and myself worked 13 hours a day 7 days a week over the holidays meanwhile other locations had 3-4 people working not including the owner who would answer the phones. The lady and I had to do everything ourselves and were always waiting on fruit shipments and literally being screamed at by the owner if things didn't go his way. It would be a great job with different management; however I do not recommend working in Brantford or Hamilton and I do believe he owns the Cambridge location as well
Points positifs
The work was fun
Points négatifs
The mental abuse was draining along with not having a set schedule.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Independent
Production and Customer Service Associate (Ancien employé) –  Burnaby, BC14 octobre 2018
I usually worked alone and you are required to answer phone calls, take orders, and make arrangements as well. Prepping for the next day is also part of the job. This job tired me out as I felt overworked.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Enjoyable
Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  British Columbia17 septembre 2018
Edible arrangements is a very enjoyable job. It is a creative and fun work environment and something a little different. It is a tasking job on your feet all day but it is worth it.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
awesome location
Customer Service/ Food prep (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB8 septembre 2018
This company had a very friendly and comfortable environment. The staff were a great team and fit for each position. Always clean and proficient in the workplace.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and enjoyable position
Fruit Expert (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB - Eaux Claires Location13 août 2018
This was a 2 day temporary seasonal position. The coworkers were friendly and helpful. The work and environment were pleasant. The shifts were decent time (6-8 hours/day). This was the opposite side of town and took nearly 2 hours by bus, each way. I didn't mind the travel at all. I had hoped that it could turn into something more, but unfortunately they already had their regular staff. I had the opportunity to learn and try new skills. I would work for them again.
Points négatifs
temporary
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
its a fun place to work for those who have the flair...
Designer, Customer Service, Production Worker (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC14 juillet 2018
Doing the arrangements relaxes me, as well as it envigorates my senses smelling the fresh scent of the cut fruits. Its always a challenge to deal with customers as with every business dealings, but the owners are very professional and can handle everything, whether you are first time customer or a regular one. Wage is very good, and relationships among employees is enjoyable.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Slow
Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC28 juin 2018
No much service and making just about minimum wage. Mostly by yourself which can get pretty boring. Loved eating the fresh fruit. Shifts were in the middle of the day to evening so I didn't have much of a social life.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Pretty good
Seasonal Worker (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC26 juin 2018
A good place of work. Easy to learn what to do for the valentines day rush. Everyone there was really nice and helpful in telling me what to do. It was a good place to make some easy money.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Management
Manager, Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Sherwood Park, AB30 avril 2018
The owners of edible arrangements in Sherwood park were excellent and taught me a lot. I really grew under there leadership it is very unfortunate that the person they sold the company to was such a idiot.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
staff is always fun and understanding
Prep Cook (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB29 avril 2018
i would go into work everyday and we would always talk about random topic and just have a good laugh, once i was late due to taking the wrong bus and when i showed up they were just happy to see me, no punishment
Points positifs
extremely nice staff and always understanding
Points négatifs
sometimes long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great management
Assistant Manager (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON19 avril 2018
It is a friendly work environment with great team members and a great for a part time or first job experience. Unfortunately there is not much room to move up, in terms of raises or a better position as it is a small store and not many employees required to do the job
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun workplace
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC7 février 2018
Management was not good at all. The boss is very unorganized. The job itself is very fun. I loved my time there. Quick pace environment. Great coworkers.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Edible Arrangements. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,8
D'après 1 656 avis
5644
4430
3313
2135
1134

Notes par catégorie

3,7Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,0Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,4Direction
3,6Culture d'entreprise