Eden Park Inc. - Avis

Voir les 13 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great culture and opportunity for growth
Human Resources (Employé actuel) –  Etobicoke, ON7 octobre 2019
I've only been working at Eden Park for the last 5 weeks, but so far I've had an incredible experience. There's a great work culture and everyone is very friendly and welcoming. Some benefits: happy hour on Fridays, free snacks/coffee/tea, free pizza lunch once a month, free dinner after our monthly meeting, free parking, tennis table/foos ball/pool table, and a beautiful office space to come to every day. I came from a large company where I felt like a number - Eden Park really cares about its employees and I feel the difference. I'm learning a lot every day and look forward to building my career and growing with the company.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing Company
Credit Analyst (Employé actuel) –  Etobicoke, ON5 octobre 2019
I've never worked in Dealer Financing prior to coming to Eden Park, but I've always worked in the Financial industry. Coming to Eden Park definitely was a learning curve, but I had a great trainer and team to get me over any hurdles. The "one team" mentality is definitely evident. A supportive team, managers and company overall makes each day easier and I look forward to coming to work every day because m colleagues are my second family.
I also appreciate that if you have an issue, you can always take it to your manager and they will address the issue right away. And if it's outside of their scope and it needs to be escalated to the Leadership Team, their doors are open.

We're a smaller company, but mighty with big hearts.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It’s awful
Employee (Ancien employé) –  Etobicoke, ON13 septembre 2019
The few coworkers you have that aren’t going to throw you under the bus was the only decent thing about Eden Park. Management on the other hand is full of awful people, favouritism is huge here. Most of the people that work here are miserable. This company was once fun to work for, now they are greedy money hungry pigs. Beware of management ! Don’t work here. It’s slave labour for no recognition
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 2Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Beware...very little stability
Sales Director (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON26 août 2019
Management is quick to shift people around and/or fire them when things slow down. They go through road reps like toilet paper...they use them for a brief moment and then toss them like they're nothing. One second your king of the world, and they love you...the next second you're out the door trying to figure out what happened.
Points positifs
Decent program, and big name in the industry
Points négatifs
No work life balance, and management is quick to fire
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 4Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Terrible management, no work life balance
Employee (Employé actuel) –  Etobicoke, ON9 juin 2019
Management expects us to work like robots and it feels very exploitative. We're expected to work almost every Saturday (with only half of that paid as OT!). Favoritism and terrible management abound. Lots of bullying and criticism and very little growth. CEO is on vacation 10 months of the year, the 2 months he's here he stares daggers at people who don't have their heads down buried in their work. There are mandatory UNPAID monthly meetings that you're expected to stay at for hours after work. God forbid I want to talk to a coworker or check my phone quickly, I'm immediately given dirty looks by management. If I do it more than once a day I get spoken to.
Points positifs
free parking
Points négatifs
work weekends, bad management, no culture, bullying, no growth, no recognition
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 9Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
1 étoile
Customer Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  Etobicoke, ON11 décembre 2018
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Open atmosphere, great people, growth opportunity.
Inside Sales (Employé actuel) –  Etobicoke Ontario20 septembre 2018
EdenPark is the only place I’ve worked that I feel I can call my second family. Everyone is helpful and easy to get along with. It’s a great place to learn and grow, not only professionally but personally as well. It’s a pleasure to work with a company that cares not solely about their development, but the growth and development of their employees as well.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Outstanding Culture!
Sales Director (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON20 septembre 2018
Joining Eden Park wasn’t the start of a new job for me, it was the start of my career. The outgoing culture quickly makes you feel at home, and encouraged internal growth makes it easy to see a future inside these walls.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great work culture!
Business Analyst (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON20 septembre 2018
EdenPark has a very welcoming company culture where they recognize your strengths and want to help give you the opportunity to grow using those strengths. Everyone is very friendly and always there to help you!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work !
Senior Income Anaylst (Employé actuel) –  Etobicoke, ON19 septembre 2018
They taught me all the necessary skills to succeed in my first full time job. Our CEO motivates us to work hard, but we also play hard. I love my job!
Points positifs
good culture, good managment, good people
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun Place to work
Customer Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  Toronto,ON11 septembre 2018
Love working at Eden Park. I am treated on a daily basis with respect, my presence matter, and I am not treated as if I'm just a " number". Eden Park values there staff and this is demonstrated with their culture, pizza lunches, our town hall meetings once a month ( employer always informs staff of business updates)
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Open and Fun Atmosphere
Communications Specialist (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON7 septembre 2018
At EdenPark everyone is welcomed into our culture! There is an open-door policy will all managers on-site, it was not intimidating at all to start here. Fun-loving culture with an open concept, snacks, coffee, ping pong table, and much more!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 2Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Eden Park Inc.. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,8
D'après 13 avis
59
40
30
20
14

Notes par catégorie

3,7Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
4,0Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,8Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,7Direction
4,0Culture d'entreprise

Avis selon le lieu