Eclipse - Avis

Trouvé 25 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 128 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun yet professional work environment.
Sales Associate/Asst. Manager (Ancien employé) –  Miramichi, NB17 octobre 2019
Great place to work. It really depends on the management but I was very lucky to have a great manager! Over al if you're interested in working in retail I would highly recommend this establishment.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Awful
Part-time Retail Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Thunder Bay, ON6 octobre 2019
Do NOT work here. Management is awful and will leave you alone in the store for hours upon hours to go shopping or leave for hair or nail appointments (no matter how busy it is). They will also talk poorly about their employees to customers and degrade you as you work. Lots of gossip constantly and honestly such a hostile work environment. They give you the silent treatment if you book off work and they will not give you shifts for weeks on end because of that. Absolutely awful, I will not even shop there as a customer anymore because I'm just disgusted by the way they treat their employees.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Always had something to do
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Timmins, ON2 octobre 2019
A typical day working at elcipse would be having conversations to customers and also giving them outfits to try on when they were not sure what would go good together.
Management was not the greatest in my opinion but i worked around it.
i really liked the people i worked with and welcoming the customers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
terrible management
sales associate (Employé actuel) –  Kamloops, BC25 septembre 2019
the head store manager is a complete bully to all employees, she favorites only one employee and she will run you out of the store with in a month of employment.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great company
Store Manager (Employé actuel) –  Kelowna, BC7 août 2019
Always, busy and lots to do. Head office and DM are supportive. If you actually love to help people find and create outfits this is the place for you. You can be a personal stylist to each customer!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Eclipse
SALES ASSOCIATE (Employé actuel) –  945 gardiners road22 mai 2019
Eclipse was a wonderful job opportunity which enhanced my skills and opened a wide variety of new understandings. I am thankful for the new abilities i acquired and the experience it had given me.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Was not impressed.
Assistant Manager (Employé actuel) –  Kelowna, BC18 avril 2019
I have worked at eclipse twice and both times, I have left. The first time was due to the fact that it was very poorly managed and the second time I had left was due to illegal scheduling
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun environment to work
Shift Manager (Ancien employé) –  Nelson, BC4 mars 2019
I really enjoyed my time here. My coworkers were fun and helpful, the hours were great and there is room to move up in positions. Overall great place to work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun place to work
Cashier/Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Bathurst, NB21 février 2019
I learned a lot of retailing at this job. t helped me learned customer service and cash and opportunities in the work place. hiw to deal with angry customers as well
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Going to work is always fun!
Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Peterborough, ON27 septembre 2018
Going into work at Eclipse is something I love doing. I work with fabulous people, who have taught me so much within my short period of time I have been there!
Points positifs
Working with Great People
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good work place
Truck Driver - Class 1 (Ancien employé) –  Agassiz, BC13 août 2018
They were a good company to work for..the employer.were good to get along with.tucks and trailers were in fair shape. Sometimes you would have no back hauls
Points positifs
Good pepple
Points négatifs
Down time
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
my experience there
Sales Associate/Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Dieppe, NB1 avril 2018
it was a great experience for me at Eclipse. i loved my job there, all the benefits was great. wishing i would still be there. my coworker were all great people
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
always a fun environment
Sales associate (Employé actuel) –  Sudbury, ON30 janvier 2018
at eclipse we always try to find something to past the time, everyone that works there is really nice and fun to work with. You can usually find us singing or dancing to the music making it a friendly environment. Everyone is amazing at their jobs with helping customers make an outfit or to find that missing piece to complete an outfit. At eclipse the customers always come first
Points positifs
good hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun
Clothing Sales Associate (Current) (Employé actuel) –  Prince George, BC14 septembre 2017
great environment, fun people to work with, nice products and customers are awesome people aswell i love working and shopping there! mangers are pretty cool too
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Kind coworkers with the drive for sales always keeping things interesting!
Key Holder/Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Stoney Creek, ON20 août 2017
I currently work here and have had an amazing expierence! I love helping customers find what they love while boosting up my personal sale budget and UPT/DPT! I love that it pushes you to challenge yourself and really work for sales! Lots of fun challenges and 50% discount on amazing clothes! My boss is super fun and easy to get along with as well as her assistant. Highly recommended.
Points positifs
50% discount, fun, good hours, kind employees, fun customers
Points négatifs
Nothing!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive work place
Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Cornwall, ON5 avril 2017
Eclipse gives me the hands on I like in a job. Every work shift, there is something to do and as an employer there you are never bored. The store always has changes going on and new clothing.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Loved this job!!
Assistant Manager/Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Marystown, NL3 mars 2017
This was by far my best job!! I loved dealing with the customers, merchandising etc. I was relocating so I had to leave. The management/owners were all great people to work with.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Too strict and demanding. :(
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  British Columbia20 octobre 2016
Overall, beginning the job was amazing. They had great training and there is a lot they expect from you. But please don't be fooled. The manager at my work was highly demanding and rude at times. And the employees are already super close most of the time. So it was hard to make friends or even conversation, they were all so cliquey, and hardly ever included me. My assistant manager was wonderful and sweet. But overall the bosses of this company are really strict and I would not reccomend this job to anyone. I worked as hard as I could and I loved working there, despite the at times negative people and favouritism in the work place. I was let go simply because i couldn't get stock done in under an hour. This is a huge box of stock we are talking about. It was insanity, and I was not the only one who didn't meet the time frame. The worst part was that I spent my last day training someone new. I didn't know until later that I was in fact training my replacement.
I learned lots of things about customer service and god forbid: SALSA... You'll see what I mean...
Some of the co workers were nice, the moment I made friends with someone, she got fired a few weeks later, and she seemed to do her job even better than me.
All in all I wouldn't reccomend this job to the faint of heart, or someone with little experience in customer service.
But Good luck
Points positifs
40% off clothes, flexible hours, half hour lunch breaks and nice backroom for resting and drinking.
Points négatifs
Rude associates, strict, strict, strict. Non commission but HIGHLY competitive and GREEDY.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work
Lumper (Ancien employé) –  Moncton, NB18 janvier 2016
good place to work good employees and good employer. early mornings long days good pay. would have given 4 stars but site made me give 5
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive, task oriented, self fullfillment
Key Holder/Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Charlottetown, PE20 octobre 2015
Helping woman find what they need for clothing and accessories (specific event or everyday life). Learned a lot about leadership roll and supervising. Enjoyed working with every co-worker on staff. Proving difficult to sometimes achieve sale goals in a quiet, low traffic mall, and not receiving work hours promised. Loved making woman feel beautiful with new outfit and helping them find what they need.
Points positifs
Making women feel good about how they look and overall.
Points négatifs
Short on work hours promised.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Eclipse. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,9
D'après 128 avis
549
437
323
212
17

Notes par catégorie

3,7Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,4Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,2Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,5Direction
3,6Culture d'entreprise