Avis des employés pour Sales Associate chez Eclipse Stores Inc

Trouvé 10 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 24 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great people, horrendous management.
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Orillia, ON27 août 2019
I worked here for a couple years and I loved the people I worked with but management was very poor. When hired, I was told I would get at least 20 to 30 hours a week and never got close to that. Staff who weren't in a management position were given one 3 hour shift a week at best and, when asking for more hours or extra shifts, would be told management would see what could be done but nothing would ever happen even after being told there were extra hours we could have. Same goes for employees attending college/university or working another job, school/ work schedule would be given to management and told that management would work around it but nothing would ever get done. The management in charge really shouldn't have been and took advantage of certain things. I could go on but there's really no point. It was way too stressful of a environment but my few coworkers and wonderful customers made it worth working there.
Points positifs
Great coworkers, customers
Points négatifs
Poor management, short and less frequent shifts
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Recommended for someone with a strong will.
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Kelowna, BC27 juin 2019
Eclipse is a lovely store for clothes, however not a positive place to work for sensitive people. The management is awful and caused me multiple times where I did not want to go to work.
Points positifs
Customers
Points négatifs
Rude management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Terrible place to work
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver Island, BC10 juin 2019
Whatever you do, do not waste your time for this company. Little to no hours and 0 room for advancement. They would rather hire around than train internally. Taken advantage of very fast. No care or compassion for their staff. Go elsewhere don’t waste your time.
Points positifs
Small discount on clothing
Points négatifs
No advancement, 4 hour shifts
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Horrible
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Not available29 décembre 2018
The district manager was terribly rude towards me had a issue with everything we did , I had no time to deal with my life outside of work I was buried in life at eclipse. I got sick from the stress of it all and ended up hopsptialized.
Points positifs
Nice clothes, chances or advancement
Points négatifs
Long hours, stressful, demanding
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Awful company to work for
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Kelowna, BC3 octobre 2018
The clothing is cheap and the company is cheaper.
The company does anything but value their employees. Instead of training you or letting you know you’re doing something incorrect they’ll just get angry with you. The head office is in Newfoundland so if you’re in BC and need assistance with something you can’t reach head office after 1pm.
The clothing is poor quality and over priced, so you constantly have customers getting mad at you due to the companies ridiculous return policy. The company could careless about how you’re being treated as long as they’re making money.
Strong recommend you do not work here, it is a toxic work environment. It’s a small company in competition with big companies and they truly show lack of experience. Wouldn’t be surprised if this company went under.
Points positifs
Discount of cheap clothes, retail experience to go on resume
Points négatifs
Lack of training, not respectful of employees, lack of experience
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 12Non 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and Fun workplace
Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Nanaimo, BC20 mars 2018
Eclipse is a great place to work, the staff is very accepting and helpful and made it super easy to just jump right into the job. The hours work well with my high school schedule and over all its an amazing environment to work in.
Points positifs
Amazing work team
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 5Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun place to work
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Brantford, ON12 mars 2018
I learned a lot in this environment regarding how to speak to others. It was fun to work with repeat customers as well as those new to the company and to see them happy with their purchases that they made
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun wrokplace
Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Brandon, MB10 janvier 2018
love working here so much fun!!!! the hours are very flexible and the managers are awesome !!! i enjoy helping customers on finding what they love !!!!
Points négatifs
not enough hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 5Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good environment, friendly co workers
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Orillia, ON11 septembre 2017
My time there was good, but the pay and job hours were very limited. I only worked a couple times a week which was not enough hours. I was a well working employee but got some shifts switched to less hours. I was expecting longer hours and more frequent shifts but they were not given.
Points positifs
good environment
Points négatifs
Short hours, few shifts
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 6Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Eclipse Stores Inc

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Eclipse Stores Inc. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,2
D'après 24 avis
57
44
35
23
15

Notes par catégorie

2,9Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,5Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,7Direction
2,9Culture d'entreprise