Eclipse Advantage - Avis

Trouvé 23 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 183 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
review
Labourer (Employé actuel) –  Milton, ON30 juillet 2018
I learned hard work and dedication. Organization, and a huge work place independence.I learned patience from sitting hours waiting on broken trucks to come back to be loaded, and we were not paid hourly. The most enjoyable time was the coworkers and amazing staff.
Points positifs
work place
Points négatifs
pay for the work you do
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 5Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good workplace
Industrial athlete (Employé actuel) –  Milton, ON21 mars 2018
Pays good and i love making money. It is well managed. No issues with management.

You work with all the workers but you work by yourself and that is what i like i work by myself and make the kind of money i want to make
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 7Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The pay system is broken
industrial athlete (Employé actuel) –  Milton, ON19 février 2018
The company works off of a piece count pay system meaning the more product you move, the more you get paid. The idea is good but the system is broken because everyone has to split the pay equally regardless of if you move more or less product than your co-workers. In my experience, this system is counter-productive and makes people want to always work less because they know they won't get paid any differently
Points positifs
great boss, nice co-workers, fairly flexible hours
Points négatifs
pay sucks, no benefits, back-breaking work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good
Shipping Clerk (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC20 novembre 2017
for the time that I worked there it was pretty good. the only problem was that I did not get enough hours but other than it it was a pretty good work experience
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 3Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Extremely poor management
Warehouse Associate (Ancien employé) –  Balzac, AB10 octobre 2017
Management is a joke, unsafe work practices are brushed off, equipment often broken. Shift changes occur without notice and sometimes in the middle of the week, overtime is mandatory without notice. Those who speak up about safety issues are terminated with insubordination as a cause.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 66Non 5Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Just a regular workplace.
Swamper/Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB15 juillet 2017
I loved the environment but the problem was the superior and management who is in-charge of handling everything in the workplace. Need a well-train superior.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 11Non 3Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Workplace
Industrial athlete (Employé actuel) –  Milton, ON9 juin 2017
So of the people are ok. Most of the issue are pays between other lumpers and improper training. Lots of staff showing up late or texting last minute to say their not coming.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Cheeks
Swamper (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB28 avril 2017
Company is a joke, wouldn't recomend to anyone. They refused to pay me overtime, said I never worked overtime. They say it's a team but my whole time there it did not feel like a team. Its run by men n women who don't deserve the position they were given.
Points positifs
if you suck up enough you'll get hours
Points négatifs
if you don't suck up you don't get paid
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 20NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Horrible
Former employee (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB7 avril 2017
Usually workers won't stay longer than two or three days due to high physical demanding job with out safe manner.Lift the heavy materials from 6 feet height with out help!!! No one care each others ( except Supervisor) 15 min LUNCH Break!!!!!!! other worst thing is work starts at 5 am...no benefits for their employees which means they wont care their employees
Points positifs
nothing
Points négatifs
long hours if you alive
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 26Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Horrible
Former employee (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB27 mars 2017
Usually workers won't stay longer than two or three days due to high physical demanding job with out safe manner.Lift the heavy materials from 6 feet height with out help!!! No one care each others ( except Supervisor) 15 min LUNCH Break!!!!!!! other worst thing is work starts at 5 am...no benefits for their employees which means they wont care their employees
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 24Non 4Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Supervisor
Lumper and Supervisor at Sysco Regina (Ancien employé) –  Regina, SK9 mars 2017
It was an ok for a bit until the work got hectic with opposing standards of the way other in house workers wanted things done and the way I was taught to work it was different entirely ...
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8Non 4Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Lots of fast paced heavy lifting
Lumper/Swamper (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB2 janvier 2017
Eclipse is a "logistics" company that works breaking down pallets of food product as it comes off the trucks. Lots of fast paced heavy lifting. Its commission work, the more you move the more your paid.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
terrible place DO NOT APPLY
Swamper/Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Rocky View, AB22 décembre 2016
management is terrible. as for the actual work its not bad. fellow employees are nice but management does not care about you or you life outside work. they force overtime and force extra long weeks. no benefits and no raises and no place to move up. DO NOT APPLY
Points positifs
none
Points négatifs
everything
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 36Non 2Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Hate my life everyday i work here
Swamper (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB11 décembre 2016
I am working with eclipse for over 2 years now and nothing has changed for the better with this company no benefits and hard work like that's just stupid not to have benefits for your workers. Also having problems with supervisors thinking they can push someone to quit or harass fellow employees about non work stuff such as health family and friends.. talk about a joke and it's not worth all the stress this job gives me it's effecting my life around work and outside.
Points positifs
No pros from this place.
Points négatifs
No benfits or job security. Also supervisors tell there employees that there stupid.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 45Non 4Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
On the way down
Operations Manager - ON (Ancien employé) –  Ontario8 décembre 2016
Poor upper management. Clients are leaving due to lack of attention. Very physically demanding for workers. Learned a lot about warehousing industry. Great hours of work. Finished most days by 3 pm. Worked with some of the best workers i have ever seen.
Points positifs
local autonomy
Points négatifs
very poor management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 12Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
general labour
Team Leader (Ancien employé) –  Milton, ON8 avril 2016
Lifing up to 80lbs
constant work
very productive work place
This was a 5am to 1pm shift.
This was a safe and comfortable workplace
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
simple and straight forward, steady, always had hours
Warehouse Worker (Ancien employé) –  Winfield, BC23 janvier 2016
Same shifts every day, making arrangements and plans was always easy.
Simple work, sorting boxes and unloading/loading trucks
Excellent team of employees and good attitudes
Fun job, not too demanding.
Points positifs
free breakfast, hours always consistent
Points négatifs
lifting so many boxes gets a little bit repetitive
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 47Non 34Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive, and i really enjoyed working there.
Truck Unloader (Ancien employé) –  Montreal-est, QC3 janvier 2016
Arriving at job before 630 in the morning, prepare my machine for the day making sure its plugged in and charging. When the day starts you are given throughout the day when trucks are docked what needs to be unloaded from that truck into the warehouse.
I learned how to read purchase orders for sysco as to every purchase order is different for each company.
the coworkers i worked with was a good team and we all worked very well together to get the day done as fast as we could because as soon as the day po for all thhe trucks coming in for the day was done we could go home.
there was no hard part of the job for me because i love physical work.
and the most enjoyable part of the job for me was driving the machines.
Points positifs
finish at a good time everyday, never long days and having good pays at the end of the week
Points négatifs
no cons
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fast paced and unreliable
Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB14 avril 2015
Unfortunately I didn't have the greatest experience with Eclipse Advantage to the lack of organization in regards to the work schedule.
Points positifs
Independent work environment
Points négatifs
Lack of organization
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 27Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A Growing Company in Canada
NATIONAL BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER (Ancien employé) –  Montreal, Canada13 novembre 2014
A good growing company, if you enjoy working in a fast paced company this is the company for you.
Points positifs
Great management team
Points négatifs
no benefits in Canada
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Eclipse Advantage. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

2,5
D'après 183 avis
523
429
337
226
168

Notes par catégorie

2,5Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,4Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,2Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,4Direction
2,3Culture d'entreprise