Avis des employés pour Durham District School Board - Ajax, ON

Trouvé 11 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 78 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good Place to work
General Maintenance Worker (Employé actuel) –  Ajax, ON13 novembre 2019
It is a good place to work. The pay could be better but it is a fun work environment and feels like a stable place to work. Hoping to spend my career working there but always looking for better opportunities.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great, steady, and secure job
Facility Services (Employé actuel) –  Ajax, ON10 octobre 2019
Wish there was more opportunities to move around in the company. More maintenance positions and apprenticeships available within the school board so I can use my College diploma to use.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Job .
Educational Assistant (Employé actuel) –  Ajax, ON9 août 2019
Working with the board has been an amazing experience . I love my job . It is always changing and developing and this keeps it interesting . The rate of pay is great and it continues to develop. I would recommend this job .
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Supply Staff
Educational Assistant (Employé actuel) –  Ajax, ON11 juin 2019
I was lucky enough to be offered a long term assignment at a school in Ajax and have been there for the vast majority of the school year. I have learned a lot about working with various needs and age groups.
Points positifs
Gained a lot of experience.
Points négatifs
Not a stable or consistent job.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Wonderful place to work
Educational Assistant - Durham Region, (Employé actuel) –  Ajax, ON18 avril 2019
The school board is a wonderful place to work. I was able to balance work and spend time with my family. It seems very difficult to move from the supply list to permanent full time.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun working environment
Team Leader (Ancien employé) –  Ajax, ON12 juillet 2018
Learned a lot about the workforce and learned how to properly act in an interview for a job offer. Also learned Standard First Aid & CPR for free which is amazing
Points positifs
Everything
Points négatifs
None
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 3Signaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Theater Technician
Theater Technician (Employé actuel) –  Ajax, ON5 octobre 2017
Responsible for meeting all the permit holders needs and requests. This may include setup and tear down, setting up microphones, running the lighting system, running any audio or anything else the permit holder requests.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive, fair, nice environment. Learning encouraged.
Clerical Administration (Employé actuel) –  Ajax, ON23 novembre 2016
This is a fair and enjoyable workplace. Surrounded with educators and students. Learning is encouraged and respect for all can be felt. Secure environment.
Points positifs
Security and fair treatment
Points négatifs
Limited mobility.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
An
LUNCH ROOM SUPERVISOR (Employé actuel) –  Ajax, ON7 juillet 2016
A typical day at work consisted of observing and supervising grades one to eight during lunch time. My coworkers as well as management were polite and friendly and easy to get along with. I enjoyed working here.
Points positifs
Short hours.
Points négatifs
Minimum wage
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 2Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Lunchroom supervision
Lunchroom Supervisor (Employé actuel) –  Ajax, ON20 avril 2015
a typical day at work is greeting all staff and students, and creating small talk before getting to work. I am always learning something new on the job, whether it being how to approach students depending on their mood or given a new task to work one on one with a student. My management team is very straight forward and always is pushing me to exceed my best. My co-workers always set a great example for me to lead off of. The hardest part of my job is being able to be in fully control of the students and for them to follow instructions, the most enjoyable part of my job is being able to enjoy what I do.
Points positifs
Work Inside school
Points négatifs
Miss hours due to school trips with the class
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 2Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Durham District School Board

Vous pourriez essayer :

Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail chez Durham District School Board ou de leurs entretiens d'embauche. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,3
D'après 78 avis
535
431
310
22
10

Notes par catégorie

4,3Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,7Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,7Direction
4,0Culture d'entreprise