DriveNation - Avis

Trouvé 9 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 10 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The worst place I have EVER worked!!!
former "sales" person (Ancien employé) –  Prince Albert, SK8 juillet 2019
The work attitude of the managers is "what have done for me today". The second you're results don't match expectations, you can and will be let go without notice or just cause. At any time you can be sent to deliver a vehicle any where in Saskatchewan, so a 9 hour day can turn into 12 or 14 hour day real quick. Most of this job is cold calling and chasing people who have be denied everywhere else.

The potential to earn a good paycheck is there, but you're at the mercy of the banks, you have no control over how much you make. Some sales staff were working 55-60 hours a week, 6 days a week and not hitting sales bonuses because approvals were few and far between.

If you enjoy a stressful, toxic workplace were everything is your fault and are expendable at the drop of a hat, this is the place for you!!
Points positifs
free lunch once a week.....
Points négatifs
work place, managers, long hours, unpaid overtime
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Awesome Place! Great Atmosphere!!
Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Prince Albert, SK28 février 2019
I love my job!! The management and team is! I look forward to staying here as long as possible!
I look forward to advancement in a company I love! :)
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A great experience
Inventory Controller (Employé actuel) –  Regina, SK28 février 2019
Really enjoying my time with DriveNation so far. Been given lots of opportunity to prove myself and learn new skills.

Role development has been great, and always have the support of my store managers / department managers.

If you're prepared to work hard, and go the extra mile then you will really enjoy your work. No two days are the same!
Points positifs
Role development, learning extra skills, support
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun and relaxing environment
BDC Representative (Employé actuel) –  Saskatoon, SK27 février 2019
DriveNation makes it easy to come to work everyday. The people who you will work with are great. The managers are helpful and easy to communicate with and have great personal skills to help you succeed. One of the best employers I have had!
Points positifs
Great managers, easygoing people, good benefits
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Company & Awesome Staff to Work With!
Product Specialist (Employé actuel) –  Saskatoon, SK22 février 2019
A typical day at work includes not only selling cars everyday but, it's also about having FFUN. The people working within the DriveNation division all have such a positive attitude which just makes the job easier. Being my second job in the automotive industry, I have learned so much. Overcoming objections, different ways to handle customers, and how to become the customer's friend first before selling them a vehicle. All of these things I have learnt from the numerous amounts of different management I have had in the past year. Without all of their expertise, I would not be in this position today. The workplace is such a positive atmosphere besides the odd scenario of someone yelling or complaining. The only hard thing attached to the job is the hours. When you are at work from morning - night of a minimum of 5 days a week, it becomes hard to find time for family or friends. The most enjoyable part of my job is meeting new individuals everyday to get them into a vehicle given their current credit situation. The happiness that pours out of some people to hear that they are approved is what makes the job easier.
Points positifs
Positive workplace, big company for easier promotion, great mentors/leaders.
Points négatifs
No more free lunches, long hours.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun environment never a dull moment here at DriveNation
Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB22 février 2019
I've worked at a couple other OEM dealerships and this is a great change, work to home life is very well balanced which is very rare in sales, i love to come to work! Love my job!!
Points positifs
onsite parking great view of skyline
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to be part of a team
General Manager (Employé actuel) –  Prince Albert, SK22 février 2019
DriveNation is a warm and welcoming company. They have a structure in place to assist with your growth as a individual and professionally. With easy to understand expectations and so many tools to assist you there is no limit to what you can achieve. As a company always looking to expand and has room for advancement with the right work ethic is great for those who want to show they can do much more.
Points positifs
Fast and fun environment. Team members coming to work to work
Points négatifs
Above average hours worked.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
drivenation employment review
Product Specialist (Employé actuel) –  west end edmonton22 février 2019
i recently started a new career after being in the oilfield for over 15 years. i was nervous at first but the family at drive nation took me in with open arms and have given me the training and support i need to make sure my family will be taken care of through my hard work. Thanks drive nation i would not want to work for anyone else
Points positifs
great co workers and training program also great pay and benefits
Points négatifs
non so far
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler

Voir plus d'avis pour DriveNation

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez DriveNation. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,5
D'après 10 avis
58
41
30
20
11

Notes par catégorie

4,1Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
4,3Salaire / avantages sociaux
4,3Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
4,5Direction
4,4Culture d'entreprise