Drake International - Avis

Trouvé 149 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 243 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Management only protects their clients!
Animal Care Attendant (Ancien employé) –  Hamilton, ON2 juin 2019
When an employer verbally terrorizes their employee and ’management’ Drake doesn't stick up for them or even try to resolve the issue. They just suck!
Points positifs
Decent pay
Points négatifs
Being abused and no protection
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
temp work, multiple small jobs
Temporary Worker (Ancien employé) –  Kingston, ON27 mai 2019
worked all over the city for drake from delivering flyers to all the stores downtown by bike, working for Frost the moving Company, recycling plant and stage set up for the K Rock center
Points positifs
ton of new opportunities
Points négatifs
crazy hours and sometimes not much work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not trust worthy..! Moncton department.
Warehouse Worker (Ancien employé) –  Moncton, NB20 mai 2019
They will bring you in for an interview, then make you do a couple written test. Then they will tell you that you will be working within a week or so and then you never hear from them again. Total waist of time and effort, good luck job hunting peeps.
Points positifs
Promise of work, nice looking people and office...
Points négatifs
Not trustworthy and fake promises
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good for short term
Scanner (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON2 mai 2019
The job is very task driven and no time for fooling around. But the actual workers there are super friendly. Management was very understandable if requesting time off. Overall I had a great experience.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
temporary work
General Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON1 mai 2019
while I worked for Drake i went to several different places who had different rules and regulations. it wasn't to hard to meet the expectations for each individual place.
Points positifs
break times
Points négatifs
temporary work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The review is about my experience working for Drake
Server, Food Preparation (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC16 avril 2019
It is a fun place to work at BC Place or the VCC. I have learned different areas in the food industry because every time I work I am in a different concession.
Points positifs
Free lunch
Points négatifs
None
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
flexible hours
Dock Assistant (Employé actuel) –  6800 maritz drive, Mississauga, ON11 avril 2019
good place to work for quick money and flexible hours that works around your schedule. every day is easy and manageable, its very diverse culturally. the hardest part of the job is dealing with the coworkers. Most enjoyable part is reaching the goal of completing your numbers and throwing heavy freight.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Work in clean enviroment.
Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Belleville, ON8 avril 2019
I'm a team player,I can also work alone.I'm willing to learn or do whatever takes to get the job done.I'd like full time employment,with benefits.I'd work extra hours if needed.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
overall, a good place to work.
Certified Forklift Operator (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB6 avril 2019
the staff at Drake International made working a temporary placement firm feel great. they never send me on a job site that ask me to do nothing other what I was sent there to do.
They communicated with me so i felt informed, from every thing to picking up pay stubs to holidays stats.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
was great
General Labourer (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB20 mars 2019
I have only been with them for a short time. They started out very responsive to emails but recently I am not hearing from them at all. Had a great posting but it was only a temp position and have had nothing since the end of February.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Flexible and great attention
Server/Bartender (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC19 mars 2019
Always willing to listen any comment or doubt that we can have, very supportive and great communication skills to deliver any information for employees. Well recommended
Points positifs
Flexibility
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Horribly run company, youre nothing but a number to the office people.
All of them (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB13 mars 2019
Nobody in the Calgary office cares about you, they only care about the percentage of income you can bring in for them. Even having a family emergency can get your employment contract with them terminated, they also tell you "to bring any concerns you have to us so we can address it with our client" but when you do you're the one getting the boot without them even addressing your problem. Took them 8.5 months and dozens of phone calls to even get my RoE from them and by the time I got it they didn't fill it out properly.
Points positifs
Weekly pay
Points négatifs
Absolutely everything else
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Helpful productive company
Data Entry Clerk (Ancien employé) –  Moncton, NB12 mars 2019
They were wonderful and kind. I found a job with them to help me gain experience in the administrative industry. I also went to work with great people, fun but hardworking people.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
ok
Order Picker At Spectrum Brands (Ancien employé) –  Brockville, ON14 février 2019
good 8 hour shifts, I learned how to be patient and wait, management was okay, workplace culture depends on placement, hardest part is waiting, most enjoyable part is getting a job
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Clerk
Clerk (Assignment Basis) (Ancien employé) –  Ontario14 janvier 2019
A temporary job for few months as a contract staff
Data entry to enter client list, check inventory
helping filing and basic clerical work
Not offer permanent position to offer
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place if you need quick work but you have no job security and could have work one day but not the next
Temp agent (Employé actuel) –  Cornwall, ON9 janvier 2019
Management is really nice but job stability and salary/ benefits have some issues but overall a good place to work for if in need of a job in a short period of time
Points positifs
Always had the weekends off
Points négatifs
No stability
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A day at work for me.
General Laborer (Ancien employé) –  Cornwall, ON22 décembre 2018
We would go in to work and we would sit and have coffee in the morning. Then would get ready for work. it was not a big place but it was fun to be with all the people. It was a nice atmosphere.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun workplace.
Administrative Assistant/Field Staff/Receptionist (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB12 novembre 2018
Assigned in various offices and was able to meet different people and
learned lots of skills that can be used for future assignment.
Good management.
Very friendly staff.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Terrible place to work, terrible culture
Recruiter (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON30 octobre 2018
If you would like to be treated poorly and are a sucker for punishment then this is the company you have been waiting for. Awful people, awful culture and they will throw you out with the bath water when the time is right.
Points positifs
Wine on friday
Points négatifs
long hours, constant torment, dingy work environment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
not a good company
Dispatcher/Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB23 octobre 2018
I worked there for less than a year and we went through two managers. High turn over rate for the office staff.
Expected to work over time with no pay
High Management is a nightmare
No raises or bonus even if you hit your targets
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10Non 4Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Drake International. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,6
D'après 243 avis
569
472
356
219
127

Notes par catégorie

3,4Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,1Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,8Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,2Direction
3,2Culture d'entreprise