Dr. Oetker - Avis

Trouvé 28 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 66 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Its a job
peon (Ancien employé) –  London, ON1 juin 2019
If you want a job, they have them. If you want a basic manufacturing experience where you do mindless thankless tasks with little to no training or input, youve found your dream here.
Points positifs
you get paid.
Points négatifs
you have to work every weekend on top of your regular shift
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 18Non 1Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Run by Europeans who aren't familiar with North American culture
Sales Manager (Ancien employé) –  Ontario18 mai 2019
Upper management struggle with English to the point that it impedes good business practice. Reluctant to understand the corporate landscape in Canada, and work with the rest of the industry and their own clients.
Points positifs
Established portfolio of goods
Points négatifs
Pedantic upper management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 6Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Co workers are great
Production Worker (Ancien employé) –  London, ON18 avril 2019
Former employee : April 12 2019. Not a very supportive company to work for. Say what they want to cover their own butts I started there in January had some health issues caused me to miss some work. Was put on modified. 2 days before my probation was in. They let me go. Reason. Wasn’t a good fit. When in all honesty I was really a threat to them. Cause I was fighting them in how they treated me with health issues. They should really focus on who’s actually running the show. Like supervisors, HR etc. I feel bad for the ones who have been there since the beginning and are as well on modified work and being treated like a caged animal. And are to afraid of saying anything. I felt I was being bullied and harassed and because they let you go before your probation I was unable to defend myself. In my orientation bullying is unexceptable and modified employees should be treated as an equal. So unfair bad bad management. Hopefully the next one can speak up and not be tossed to the curb before it’s to late.
Points positifs
Nice uniforms, clean, fun
Points négatifs
Bad bad management full of bs
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 21NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good work life balance but limited growth opportunities
Category Manager, Walmart Advisor (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON20 janvier 2019
The organization has good work life Balance. However there are limited growth opportunity from within.

There is room to work from home at times but people tend to stay longer in any role leading to limited advancement opportunities.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Rotating Hire/Fire Without Reason/ Cause
Production Worker (Ancien employé) –  London, ON7 janvier 2019
Initially they sell you the dream of a stable career with great perks and a supportive human resource staff. The handbook states that there is a graduated system if you are performing sub-par, however that is not true because you don't get any feedback when you're new and they turf people for no reason, no feedback, except for the standard excuse which is "you just aren't the right fit for this company, it happens". People who worked so hard never got in any trouble, never late got canned in less than a month for zero reasons. HR sits there in silence"the first three weeks of my employment they got rid of more than one third of 60, and had a new mass hire ad within the agency the whole time.They throw you in feet first with very little training. If you're partnered with a great trainer it's not so bad but most give you the bare basics. There are only a few people who have been there more than 9 months. People with 3 write ups in a month kept their jobs why?.I feel sad for all with tons of experience that lost their job without cause. Why pay benefits when you can change staff constantly? A girl who was written up 3x in a month twice in 4 days keeps her job! Good luck. I quit.
Points positifs
Hours and there are some nice veterans, clean, supplied uniforms, OT
Points négatifs
revolving door hire/fire, zero feedback, rude staff, gossipy, child forepeople
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 36Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good Company but BAD HR team at the time
Pizza Production Assembler (Ancien employé) –  London, ON5 novembre 2018
Really good management on the floor and great co-workers just a BAD Team for HR (No Direction of any kind).
Everyday you would have a series of work tasks that kept you busy and time went really fast as a result.
Points positifs
Great co-workers
Points négatifs
HR - no direction for a future
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 27Non 2Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Had promise but ultimately just another factory
Labourer (Ancien employé) –  London, ON8 septembre 2018
The facility was an excellent place to work when it first opened. However, changes in management have seen the place deteriorate into a disorganized mess over the past two years. Hostile workers, incompetent managers and overall a poor place to work. Do not expect to make a career here. Utterly disappointing.
Points positifs
full time hours, benefits
Points négatifs
Poor environment, lack of advancement. No company/employee loyalty.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 11NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Poor management
Production Worker/Machine Operator (Ancien employé) –  London, ON18 juillet 2018
Company is a pioneer in London. Very nice facility and top of the line equipment. Some very good workers and supervisors. Unfortunately management is poor. Lately revolving door hirings and resignations. Hopefully new union works.
Points positifs
Clean environment
Points négatifs
Poor wages and benefits.Unpredictable hours.Poor management.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 32Non 2Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
company is in trouble
Security Guard (Ancien employé) –  London, ON13 juin 2018
The company is short on money so they treated work force terribly. The workers recently unionized to protect themselves. Do not recommended. They have a reputation for not paying subcontractors.
Points positifs
clean environment
Points négatifs
bad pay, management, culture, hiring practices.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 22Non 6Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and peaceful work environment
Packer (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON11 mai 2018
Time typically flies working as a packer as there is something always to do. Machines can take a while to repair or clean which can be a bit annoying. Overall, good summer job if you're willing to work morning or afternoon shifts.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Co-Workers, Decent Pay
Industrial Sanitation/Production Worker (Ancien employé) –  London, ON15 mars 2018
Worked in sanitation, so spent time cleaning out large industrial sized equipment. Worked on the assembly line as well. The people I worked with here great, and enjoyed their company.
Points positifs
good pay, co-workers, benefits
Points négatifs
working nights
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I have work with this company for 37 years and I have never mist a day for sickness and I have enjoy everyday of my day going to work and I am a goode
Receiving Clerk (Ancien employé) –  Grand Falls, NB17 février 2018
I have work with this company for over 37 years and I have never mist a day for sickness and i have enjoy everyday of my day going to work and I am a good friend to work with and I get along with all my fellow coworkers.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work
Maintenance Senior Supervisor (Employé actuel) –  Grand Falls, NB13 février 2018
Good place to work. I have only been at the one plant and it is good. It is a good place to work. Friendly people to work with. The management team were fair.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Competitive salary, shift work, ok benefits
Unlicensed Packaging Mechanic (Employé actuel) –  Grand Falls, NB30 janvier 2018
Was only part of the Dr. Oetker team for just over 3 years. Salary was competitive and hours were ok. They try to be a very lean company but was ok.
Points positifs
Competitive salary and decent benefits
Points négatifs
Constantly trying to cut back in hours (OT) and manual labor
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Job
Sanitation Crew (Employé actuel) –  London, ON30 octobre 2017
I see a lot of bad reviews on here and they are so wrong.
I know it's different for everyone but my experience has been great up to this point.
They do promote within so people saying they don't either didn't qualify or maybe their bad attitude kept them from advancing.
The team I work with is great as we all work together to get the job done.
Points positifs
teamwork, atmosphere, security, benefits
Points négatifs
wage
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 21Non 39Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
This is by far one of the worst companies out there
Grunt (Ancien employé) –  London, ON30 mai 2017
I worked for this company for quite a bit of time and it was such a toxic time. Vindictive people and even worse management. No room for advancement and no honest non backstabbing people.
Points positifs
Non
Points négatifs
A lot
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 60Non 14Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Company Bad Management style
Production Worker (Ancien employé) –  London Ontario9 mai 2017
The Company itself is very good. Salary and benefits are awesome. Health and Safety is excellent and great Social Committee. The work itself is not hard but the management style makes it very hard to work there. No room for advancement and Team leaders and Foremans have made it a hostile work environment

The company has core values they say that they live by but unfortunately the Canadian plant in London Ontario does not not live up to it. I believe that if the head office in Germany knew what was going on in London Ontario they would step in and make changes that reflect the values of the company.
Points positifs
salary, benefits
Points négatifs
Management, shift work and staggered hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 53Non 2Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Toxic Atmosphere.
Production Worker (Ancien employé) –  London, ON8 mai 2017
Place is a toxic atmosphere. Do not work here. It gives off a big negative vibe. Everyone is a bad mood and people do not get along. You're better off almost anywhere else.
Points positifs
Not a thing
Points négatifs
Everything
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 51Non 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Company
Lead Hand (Employé actuel) –  London, ON24 janvier 2017
Great company to work for. . Lots of future opportunities as their locations are everywhere.. great pizza. Try every pizza put thier, best quality. Lots of nice people to work with.
Points positifs
Nice people
Points négatifs
not applicable
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 12Non 56Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good Company. Bad Management
Packaging Machine Operator (Ancien employé) –  London, ON29 décembre 2016
Excellent pay and benefits but management style is not within company values or best interest of the company or its employees
Points positifs
free pizza and excellent social committe and safety standards
Points négatifs
bad management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10NonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Dr. Oetker. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,3
D'après 66 avis
516
417
313
212
18

Notes par catégorie

3,1Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,3Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,8Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,8Direction
3,0Culture d'entreprise