Domino's - Avis

Trouvé 595 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 15 013 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Very Stressful
Assistant Manager (Ancien employé) –  Waterloo, ON20 juin 2018
I worked at the busiest store in the city and nearly went insane from the stress. Wouldn't recommend a busy store to someone with anxiety or who is new to retail. Had great coworkers and the ordering process was very streamlined to use.
Points positifs
Good coworkers
Points négatifs
Stress
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Fast-paced and always busy
Shift Runner/CSR (Ancien employé) –  Dartmouth, NS20 juin 2018
Fully opening preping food for the day to making food, counting inventory, Cleaning. Fully closing the store, Counting money, putting away food. stock counts and Truck putting away(Tuesdays and Saturdays).
Points positifs
50% on all in-store purchases
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
great place to work
Customer service representative (Ancien employé) –  London, ON19 juin 2018
This store has decent owners, great management and a great staff. Everyone works hard and has fun. I would recommend working here. Only drawback is the pay.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Good Workplace
Food Service Worker (Ancien employé) –  Newmarket, ON19 juin 2018
A typical day would be going into work to take orders over the phone and in person, an easy job to get use to everything. Friendly work environment, friendly employees. This was one of my first jobs and it taught me a lot about customer service and handling food.
Points positifs
Free lunch
Points négatifs
Busy
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
great coworkers and fast pace job
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Delta, BC19 juin 2018
It is a good learning experience and a good job for an high school student. Stepping into customer service and dealing with different types of customer on daily basis gives you a nice prospective.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing and supportive place to work
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Morinville, AB19 juin 2018
They are amazing people to work for with amazing staff in Morinville. I am glad I had the chance to work beside amazing people and I would highly recommend Domino's
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Busy fast paced, great fun place to work at.
Manager (Employé actuel) –  London, ON17 juin 2018
My typical day at work requires setting up the store for the day. I learned how to manage a store being alone, how to do inventory, and how to reduce cost through labour and food cost. I manage employees and assign them jobs. The workplace is fast paced and stressful. The hardest part about this job is putting away large food orders. This required me to lift heavy weighted packages. The most enjoyable part about this job is working with great people and working in the morning.
Points positifs
The employees
Points négatifs
Not enough hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Fun with good people.
Shift Runner & Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Orillia, ON14 juin 2018
Good place to work and learn about the food industry. The staff is made up up good people and management is awesome. The only hard thing you have to get used to is being on your feet for a long time, otherwise it's great.
Points positifs
The staff.
Points négatifs
Longer hours.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
A relatively standard fast food experience
Team Member (Ancien employé) –  Maple Ridge, BC11 juin 2018
Fair wages and fair treatment of employees. The work was straightforward and safety standards were withheld well. I found there to be little workplace culture.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Great Company
Delivery Driver/Pizza Chef (Ancien employé) –  Summerside, PE10 juin 2018
It was great work experience; was very enjoyable job; the people were great helping each other to achieve company goals. Learnt lot of different work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing and fun job
DELIVERY DRIVER (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON10 juin 2018
I was a delivery driver for Domino's pizza for about 4 months. I had to quit due to insurance issues because I used my own car to deliver pizza's. But besides that, it was a really fun job, the boss and the people I worked with were really respectful and very honest with me. I got a long with everyone very well. I enjoyed driving and delivering fresh pizza to customers and make sure they enjoyed everything.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing management ,friendly staff
Customer Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  Victoria, BC9 juin 2018
On a typical day, there would I would come in at rush hour. It was usually very busy but the management team was incredible at keeping things under control and keeping things running smoothly. I learned some excellent customer service skills, as well as marketing and organizational skills. The management were always open and understanding. There was a laid back but no less hardworking atmosphere and all the other employees and I got along just great. The hardest part of the job can definitely be remaining level headed when a customer is being difficult, or when there's a huge rush you feel unprepared for. The most enjoyable part is at the end of the day, you know you've done a great job by the smile on people's faces when you hand them their delicious pizza.
Points positifs
Free food on late shifts, very nice management and staff, flexible hours
Points négatifs
short shifts, can be very busy
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
It was a fun job at the time
Delivery Driver (Ancien employé) –  Cranbrook, BC6 juin 2018
The job was overall pretty fun and easy. Hard on the vehicle being delivery. Liked the people I worked with. New management came in and changed everything
Points positifs
good discount
Points négatifs
various
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Accomplish Goals, make friends
Manager in Training (Employé actuel) –  London, ON5 juin 2018
Great brand to work for. Depending on your franchisee. Feedback from the top is lacking. Overall, fun place to work. Satisfying to see numbers increase as you go.
Points positifs
30% discount
Points négatifs
not much time off
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
basically cg
Pizza Delivery (Ancien employé) –  Duncan, BC2 juin 2018
ust like any other fast food place:
Poor organization, staff shortage, irresponsible coworkers, long hours with an unrealistic workload and little support from team.
Points positifs
none
Points négatifs
everything
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Acceptable to work temporarily
representative (Ancien employé) –  Montreal30 mai 2018
Manager and employees are friendly and the work is simple to learn. Overall, it is not a stressing environment.

However, work hours are really unstable.
Points positifs
Friendliness
Points négatifs
Unstable hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 3Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Common
Delivery Driver (Ancien employé) –  Brantford, ON30 mai 2018
You will drive your car . You spend your money for gas. And clean the dishes .the all for 12$ .and sometime refers driver of driver.
I worked 4 days and spent money's
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 3Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Fast paced workplace
Trainee (Ancien employé) –  Scarborough, ON27 mai 2018
Busy job ,time management and how to managew various works at one time.We get work in ateam and we learn cooperation. We inherit the quality of being a multitasker and we can work fast. Also we get to learn to cop up with the clients in the environment of hustle and bustle .Even our calculating skills broaden up and also how to manage sales is the main thing we learn in this environment when we have to make inventory.
Points positifs
FAST PACED ENVIRONMENT
Points négatifs
NOT ANY
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 3Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
productive
assistant manager, front cashier (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB25 mai 2018
Best place to start at because you will really learn a lot about being confident around people. A very fast pace job. Dealing with the drivers and complaints.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Équipe de travail
Commis au service à la clientèle (Ancien employé) –  Laval (53)24 mai 2018
l’environnement de travaille est très agréable, l’équipe est très efficace et intéressante a cotoyer !
Points positifs
bonne équipe de travail
Points négatifs
courtes pauses, ferme tard
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
Profil attribuée

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Domino's. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,7
D'après 15 015 avis
54,4 K
44,6 K
33,7 K
21,2 K
1988

Notes par catégorie

3,4Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,9Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,2Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,4Management
3,5Culture d'entreprise