Domino's - Avis

Trouvé 865 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 20 713 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fast paced work aimed to enhance customer satisfaction
Customer Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  Waterloo, ON16 août 2019
Working as an Insider at Dominos means you have to handle a lot of things, starting from preparing ingredients the night before and making the entire pizza from scratch. The workplace culture requires us to play a part of the team and have a mindset of 'the team will do good if I do good'.

The hardest part of the job is to handle rush in the restaurant, but teamwork amongst all insiders helps keep us going.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Like working for children
Delivery Specialist (Ancien employé) –  Whitby, ON15 août 2019
Manager was an emotional wreck that always had to brag about her past service. Often saying stupid stuff like im trained to kill yet im stuck selling pizza stupid stuff like that. Alot of frankly dumb coworkers. This job would have been great had the social enviorment been better. Pay never was the same. Pay once got so aweful i was making well below minimum wage
Points positifs
Free pizza
Points négatifs
Everyone in the store
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and Learning place
Assistant Manager (Employé actuel) –  Cambridge, ON14 août 2019
- Managing the team work
- Managing the store
- Ordering the food for the store
- increases the patience level
- opening and closing of the store
-Handling the cash
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun working place with lot of pizza
Delivery Driver (Employé actuel) –  Sault Ste. Marie, ON13 août 2019
This job gives me good money. Delivery driver job is an oppertunity to meet people and to study the map . Domino's management is very friendly and cooperative. It's real fun to work there. Time management is one of the heiglights of domino's and it is bit harder as well.
Points positifs
50% off
Points négatifs
Less shift
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
loved working at dominos.
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  London, ON12 août 2019
i worked at dominos for a year, it was an amazing experience. i made a ton of new friends, and everyone was so nice. the management could have been better, but considering most/ all the managers were new they did an amazing job. the most enjoyable part of the job, was definitely helping customers and making sure they got what they needed and they were satisfied. it was fast paced and sometimes frustrating but overall, probably my favourite job.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
it is really good place to work.
Delivery Driver (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB9 août 2019
Staffs are really friendly and supportive and flexible schedule. Everyone was really co operative and helpful to me. It is a great place to work. It was fun
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Overall its a 3 start for me
Delivery Driver (Part-time) (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON8 août 2019
Working for the company is good and the environment is okay but can me more spoken with english. People are nice overall and the managers are great and I like working there.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
People I work with are amazing but to get higher requires politics
Pizza Maker / Supervisor (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB7 août 2019
Trains you to work under severe pressure. The usual day is a very busy day. Management is great. The enjoyable part is after having to work with awesome and funny people.
Points positifs
Staff discount
Points négatifs
Busy shifts
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good to work on weekends
Driver Manager (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB6 août 2019
Depending on your specific locations management/ownership will determine all the factors surrounding job/work life balance, salary, benefits, job security, advancement, management.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great company
Counter Service Pizza Maker (Ancien employé) –  North York, ON6 août 2019
A lot of room to grow, flexibility and great work life balance. This is the first job where I actually wanted to spend time with coworkers in my daily life.
Points positifs
free pizza
Points négatifs
honestly none
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
horrible place to work
Driver/Delivery (Ancien employé) –  St. Catharines, ON4 août 2019
Lets start off by saying your hourly wage is less then min wage. They expect drivers to do cleaning, answering phones dishwashing and help with ovens. However your wage is around 6 to 7$ an hour also tips do not count for hourly wage. Next the owner is a crook horrible person to work for will try to make you work 7 days a week if he can, pays you way less but it is cash. There's 0 job security a driver can always be replaced.

If working here expect long hours bad management and low pay (not including tips)
Points positifs
tips
Points négatifs
Management, pay and hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Quick and delecious
Pizza Delivery Driver (Employé actuel) –  High River, AB3 août 2019
Their deliveries are super quick and the pizza is amazing it's is a must try! Working there is the best my co workers are great and we all get along really well
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not the best place to work to
Shift Assistant (Insider) (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC3 août 2019
The staff is not the best, there is too much employees for the job needed, and they do not give enough hours, they do not treat their staff well, and the place is not well organised, not clean. Some people who work there do not do enough tasks.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and a fun place to work in
Cashier and Assistant Supervisor (Ancien employé) –  Niagara Falls, ON30 juillet 2019
I loved to work in dominos as it added tp my experience and taught me interpersonal and management skills. and I also learnt how to work in a fast paced environment.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Hard work
Cook (Ancien employé) –  Chatham-Kent, ON30 juillet 2019
Really a okay job. Prep was the best part of the day really. When it got busy it was great and quick filled with team work and amazing days. When the team was not working together it was really crazy and hecktic
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Watch your money
Delivery Driver (Ancien employé) –  Ontario29 juillet 2019
I guess I was doing too well with making tips and mileage. Over a short period of time I went from $200-$250 per shift down to $125-$150.
Math wasn’t adding up anymore as the shift runner usually the franchisee wouldn’t allow drivers to watch over the reconciliation. Knew I was getting ripped off.multiple times and figured my time there was done. Just as well. Culture there had changed since they have a high turnover rate for employees.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work to learn skills
Shift Runner (Ancien employé) –  Hamilton, ON27 juillet 2019
Do not expect to grow, if you work at the dowtown location or rymal, the management is awful. Managers called me names behind my back. Never got a raise or advanced in 2 years
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Bad management
CSR - Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC27 juillet 2019
The staff and store managers are kind and friendly, but that’s about it. Management is very intrusive, inappropriate comments about employee’s relationship, lies about raises and hours, often yells at employees, unfair bias towards certain employees , holds grudges, franchise and management team will move you up if you’re a close friend or family. No breaks, no sick days, or days off. You sometimes have to stay at work way past the time your shift was supposed to end. Management often asks employees to complete tasks they are not paid for.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not a good place to work
Shift Manager (Ancien employé) –  Scarborough, ON27 juillet 2019
If you want to grow, domino's is definitely not for you. It's all about gossips and politics and nothing about work ethics. You can be amateur and get all the benefits or you can be all skilled and still be deprived of the deserving rewards or position.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A good experience to have
CSR - Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Victoria, BC26 juillet 2019
Dominos was my first job and it was quite hectic at times, but our manager was extremely sweet and understanding. Weekends could be rough with about an 80 pizza/hr speed, however, it helped me learn how to manage different tasks at the same time.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Domino's. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,6
D'après 20 713 avis
55,9 K
46,3 K
35,1 K
21,8 K
11,5 K

Notes par catégorie

3,4Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,2Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,4Direction
3,5Culture d'entreprise