Domino's - Avis

Trouvé 673 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 16 560 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Stable job with a lot of work.
Franchise Worker (Ancien employé) –  Atkinson and Bathurst17 septembre 2018
Dominos pizza is a difficult work environment where you are expected to be constantly on your feet. Making any mistakes come with big consequences as you are handling food. Tough work environment but flexible hours.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Fun workplace
Driver (Ancien employé) –  Georgetown, ON12 septembre 2018
Great place to work if you want to make friends. Management is very friendly and cares about their staff. The money is good as the people in the area are friendly and nice.
Points positifs
Good tips most of the time
Points négatifs
No consistency
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Fun work place
Manager (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB11 septembre 2018
I learned how to handle customer complaint. How to be a good team leader. Good management training. Meeting every first Monday of the month. Fun to work with different cultures. boss giving bonus when u hit the weekly target sales.
Points positifs
Every day Learnings
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Worst Management I've Ever Had
Delivery Driver (Ancien employé) –  Oshawa, ON11 septembre 2018
I'll just lay this out nice and easy. Management is picked by a willingness to do a lot of work for very, VERY little pay. In other words, you'd have to be a complete boob to take the job. Coincidentally, my manager WAS a complete boob. Very unresponsive to opening up hours, constantly booking over workers availability and giving MY pre-approved hours and shifts away to new employees. When the new employees didn't stay, I covered the shifts. Constantly stayed late and helped out tried to get a response from somebody but all I could see was a completely self absorbed employer that wasn't paying attention to anyones (let alone my own) efforts to improve the store. Certainly never hope to work there again and if I do I hope it's in the higher ups.
Points positifs
Free Food
Points négatifs
Long Hours, Bad Pay, Bad Management, No Benefits
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
fun place to work
Driver/Delivery (Ancien employé) –  Maple Ridge, BC5 septembre 2018
it was a good job didn't hate it people were nice and i learnt how tomato a pizza and carry lots of pizzas at once made lots of tips and met lots of nice people
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
fun job
Delivery Driver (Ancien employé) –  Mission, BC5 septembre 2018
easy money
fast paced
fun
100% of tips are yours
insider jobs along with delivery
good training
easy training
making pizza
management is ok
clean environment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Good and understanding management. Enjoyable work environment
Pizza Maker and serving customers (Ancien employé) –  Fergus, ON4 septembre 2018
The manager was always understanding when I needed to take time off as well as if I had to leave due to an emergency. I always felt as though I could speak to him with him understanding any situation. I never had any issues with communicating with him. The management was also very informative which helped me learn fast and efficiently. The work environment was always upbeat and fun. The workers became good friends and enjoyed each others company, as well as working well and productively together. The hardest part of the job was some difficult customers, which I learnt how to deal with well, never any management or coworker issues.
Points positifs
discount on food, enjoyable work
Points négatifs
long time on your feet
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
A good place to work.
Driver and Dishwasher (Ancien employé) –  Midland, ON4 septembre 2018
Enjoyed working for the various companies I was at over time, was well liked by the staff. Hardest part of the job was using my own car, and the expenses of that.
Points positifs
Everyone was very friendly, and we had a good interaction with customers.
Points négatifs
Long hours to make much money because of the low wage.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work with flexible hours
Delivery Driver (Ancien employé) –  Fort Frances, ON4 septembre 2018
Working there was very relaxed and friendly. Very open place to ask questions if you don't know how to do something and the coworkers were very helpful and kind.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
good
Part-time, Republic of Korea (Ancien employé) –  GWANJU31 août 2018
I felt very good environment. And the host is very kindly to their employee. And we sometime can eat the pizza for our dinner.
This place is very clean
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Stressfull
Customer Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON30 août 2018
- At some points when it gets really busy, I don't think the job is worth $14 an hour
- Very stressful at peak times
- Training is nice and easy
- Management cooperates with you
Points positifs
Very close to home
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
safe and fun work
cashier (Ancien employé) –  Sault Ste. Marie, ON27 août 2018
i want to do work in early morning and over-nights also. i want to learn about management and enhance my skills and knowledge in management. i love to meet new peoples and enjoy working hours.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
fast pace
Pizza Cook (Ancien employé) –  Conception Bay South, NL27 août 2018
Extremely fast pace environment. Was very fun to work there along side friends and peers. I enjoyed the shifts here, but friday evenings were insane!!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Not a good place to work.
Pizza Chef (Employé actuel) –  Oshawa, ON21 août 2018
The employees are childish, the management is absent and teenagers are running the shop. A tense work environment. I was fired with no explanation and lied to when it came to asking why. I explained all I wanted was to know how to improve and they didnt care. Some employees were great, but most of them were rude and short tempered, and bullying goes on within the store and, shocking, THEY DONT CARE.

"It was a management decision" - them
Thats funny when 3/4 of managers had no idea why and didnt know it had happened.

Overall terrible place to work. Do not recommend.
Points positifs
Discounts
Points négatifs
Inflexible hours, rude employees/managers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Agreable
Pizza Maker (Ancien employé) –  Sherbrooke, QC21 août 2018
c'est fut super travailler pour Dominos, le temps passe vite, des coéquipiers dynamiques et plein d'énergie
Points positifs
Repas gratuits
Points négatifs
Beaucoup de rush sur les heures de pointe
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Great Job had an opportunity to learn and grow
General Manager (Ancien employé) –  Halifax, NS20 août 2018
Increased sales for 18,000 a week to 50,000 a week in 4 years
Managed a staff of over 45 people
Scheduling was done weekly
Food and inventory ordering and food management
Am all about the customer
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun workplace
In store employee (Employé actuel) –  Langley, BC18 août 2018
My typical shift usually entails answering a lot of phone lines, making and distributing pizzas, handling cash and card payments and making sure the whole store is running smoothly.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
A Good Student Job
Customer Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  Brooklin, ON15 août 2018
Great job for students after school. You start out on storefront answering phones and taking orders from people in person. You then get taught how to work on the makeline and oven, you learn to top and stretch pizzas and how to cut and prep pizzas and sides.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Great experience of Canadian workplace etiqutte
Assistant Manager (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON13 août 2018
Learned to communicate with customer and handle customer complaints.
managing and controlling teams and conflicts respectively.
critical importance of food quality.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Trying to fit in
Cook/Bus Boy (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON13 août 2018
A typical day at work is a lot of phone calls, lots of cooking and lots of cleaning. I've learned a lot working here, taking orders and cooking. The workplace is very multicultural, very easy to get along with everyone. There is not hard part of this job and the most enjoyable part of the job is the food.
Points positifs
no pros
Points négatifs
no cons
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Profil attribuée

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Domino's. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,7
D'après 16 563 avis
54,8 K
45,1 K
34,1 K
21,4 K
11,1 K

Notes par catégorie

3,4Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,9Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,2Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,4Management
3,5Culture d'entreprise