Domino's - Avis

Trouvé 726 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 17 517 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Unhappy staff, Management untrained and the Owner lies constantly
CSR - Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  St. Catharines, ON9 décembre 2018
Owner dishonest and asked employees to lie about FHSC - kept promising to have staff trained and it never happened. Tells staff that they are his favourite and then cuts their hours when he gets upset with them.
Management all untrained. So glad to be out.
Points positifs
I dont work there anymore
Points négatifs
I had to work there till I found another job
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
easy and capable job
Pizza maker (Employé actuel) –  Surrey, BC9 décembre 2018
working as an in store, we have to learn how to make the pizzas, take phone calls, handle the oven and in store orders or pick ups.

days where there is 50% could be really hard and tiring.
Points positifs
50% off for workers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun workplace
Customer service representative (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB7 décembre 2018
It was an amazing experience of working for a company that prides itself on its quality food has helped me develop my discipline.
I've learned that satisfying a customer's every need is the most important thing.
Points positifs
Free pizza
Points négatifs
not enough hours provided.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very fast paced,they are a very busy company
Delivery Driver (Ancien employé) –  New Westminster, BC5 décembre 2018
I really enjoyed working at Dominos. The staff and management were all very nice and willing to accommodate.It's a great company to work for. And the food is fantastic. Best pizza I ever had.
Points positifs
30% off everything
Points négatifs
I wish there were not so many drivers.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
bad
Delivery Driver (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB4 décembre 2018
The pay switches almost every week, and gets worse every time. The employers are money hungry, and are looking for the best possible way to exploit you and make money. Awful place to work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun workplace
Delivery expert (Ancien employé) –  London3 décembre 2018
healthy work environment. young atmosphere, flexible management, organized and busy workplace, no pressure and good service even at rush times. Caring for the employees
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good management with an ethical treatment for all.
Assistant Manager (Employé actuel) –  Leduc, AB2 décembre 2018
working in Dominos is fun, never had an issue with the management and understand your situation especially to us working moms. We have a good compensation.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The truth about what is required for a delivery driver
looking at possible job opening (Ancien employé) –  any dominos pizza place30 novembre 2018
As a driver employee or contract driver. There is a significant issue**car Insurance** Commercial INS is mandatory. They do not speak about it. If your caught without commercial insurance your personal insurance company will not cover you and most likely cancel your personal car insurance. When speaking to a franchise owner about what is actually mandatory for the driver. Either by choice or corporate guidance the franchise owner will drop the conversation or redirect it rather then inform the drivers what they need to protect themselves. If in a accident either by another driver or the delivery driver. The delivery drivers own insurance will not cover any cost related to the delivery driver. From there it gets worse loss of coverage totally on your vehicle and possibly more legally depending on what happened. Making a buck on the employees back at any cost then tossing him or her away like used garbage. These are the facts of a delivery driver not openly talked about. Why? Why would any company or corporate entity put the public at risk let alone there employees Why does any government agency tolerate this disregard for either the worker or the public at large?
Points positifs
can be fun to work at
Points négatifs
If you like playing chicken with other peoples lives along with your own this is the place
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A good place to work with welcoming people.
Customer Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  Bowmanville, ON26 novembre 2018
-I learned to stay calm in stressful situations
-Friendly environment
-Most difficult part of the job is standing for long shifts
-Management is mostly nice
-Coworkers are understanding of those who are new to the job and are still learning
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great part time job
Delivery Driver (Ancien employé) –  Red Deer, AB25 novembre 2018
Domino's Pizza is a great place for anyone to work. Flexible hours, decent pay, very fun workplace. Delivering pizza allows a person to interact with customers all over town.
Points positifs
interaction with people
Points négatifs
need to have your own vehicle
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
cashier , pizza maker
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  London, ON23 novembre 2018
This job was not hard . I enjoyed the fast pace of it all because it meant i was always moving . I learned how to make pizza's and different techniques. Management was decent . We got free pizza often and i became friends with my coworkers. Hardest part of the job would be when the orders would pile up and we were not keeping up with it all .
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fast pace
insider (Employé actuel) –  Greater Sudbury, ON22 novembre 2018
a typical day is fast and rushed due to many orders coming in.

i learned and i am still learning how to get faster at finishing tasks.

the managers are wonderful.
Points positifs
employee discount
Points négatifs
timings
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Easy people to get along with
Sign Holder (Ancien employé) –  Conception Bay South, NL22 novembre 2018
Nice easy to get along with people. Fun to work their even if it was outside, didn't mind if there was another person their with you or not. If I could I would go back.
Points positifs
Decent break hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Staff
Staff (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON21 novembre 2018
I had so much fun working here. The staff and management are amazing and a great group of people. It is a great job to start off with. Truly a great place.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good place for a cash job but they should increase the salary form 4.5 to at least 10 cad per hour
Delivery Driver (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB16 novembre 2018
it is a good place overall. co-workers are really helpful. they provide enough shifts although the payment is pretty low. it is not sufficient for the time I am providing for the store.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
have a team work always
Food Service Worker (Employé actuel) –  Athabasca, AB15 novembre 2018
its a my pleasure to have this job willing to join as possible and the surrounding goods for new staff as well.im waiting for the result.

thank you.
Points positifs
free lancer
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Delivery driver
Delivery Driver (Ancien employé) –  Langley, BC14 novembre 2018
it was a wonderful experience to know my neighbouring city where i worked for good four months and i really enjoyed it but as there aren't much salary or job benefits so i decided not to do it for long enough.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive and fun place to work with a very strong team dynamic that's practically family
Delivery Driver (Ancien employé) –  London, ON14 novembre 2018
Working at Dominos for 2.5 years as a delivery driver was some of the most fun I've ever had at a job ever. As long as you're putting in a fair amount of extra work (like folding boxes, cutting pizzas, and putting up stickers) you can spend a lot of your extra spare time on your phone or sitting in your car, relaxing inbetween deliveries.
Points positifs
FREE FOOD, great team dynamic, listen to your own music, cash daily!(delivery driver)
Points négatifs
long hours, closing shift takes you until 4am sometimes on the weekend, hard to manage a relationship with hours like that.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun workplace
Line Cook/Prep Cook (Ancien employé) –  Courtenay, BC13 novembre 2018
I would open the store by 11am, handle cash, get everything ready and prep food. Everything was structured nicely and it was a fun enviornment. I also closed the store, do cash-out and help new people. I answered phones and made orders. I really enjoyed working there
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun place
Stock Control & Project Manager (Ancien employé) –  Manchester13 novembre 2018
Its a very good and productive place to work. The management is very cooperative and helpful. in peak hours everyone act like a team. I really enjoyed working in Domino's
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Domino's. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,7
D'après 17 521 avis
55,1 K
45,4 K
34,3 K
21,5 K
11,2 K

Notes par catégorie

3,4Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,9Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,2Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,4Direction
3,5Culture d'entreprise