Diversified Staffing Services
Recevez de nouvelles offres d'emploi et avis chaque semaine!

Diversified Staffing Services - Avis

Intitulé du poste
Lieu
Voir les 8 avis
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
They were good just need to ask more questions from the client so us as workers know what we're walking into fully. They sent me to be a laborer but that comes with many roles.. eventually I was put maintenance because I was under evaluated in the acreening. Automatically said I was going nowhere near the labor field I was skilled in other areas.
Points positifs
Fast hiring process
Points négatifs
Not fully informed of my job.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The company was very good at hiring quickly and relocating in cases of job time out, always placed at permanent positions, and released in cases where permanent hire was possible.
Points positifs
Quick job placement
Points négatifs
Was a temp service, so had to let go of some pay.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Ecrire un commentaire – 22 décembre 2017
Thank you for your rating! Should you ever need to reach out, don’t hesitate to call us at 403-237-5577.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Diversified was great! They did everything to get me to work. Unfortunately, I hated the company they sent me to work for. How would they know that JB cutting is an awful place to work. I'm an older worker so answering to a kid and having management have a 20-year-old kid chew my but for placing parts on the wrong pallet is not going to fly with me. I needed a job bad but not that badly!
Points positifs
Employment
Points négatifs
You may not like the place they send you
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Ecrire un commentaire – 12 juin 2017
Thank you for the rating, based on the review if you would like to discuss further please contact us at 403-237-5577 ext. 2401.
Ecrire un commentaire – 22 décembre 2017
Thank you for your rating! Should you ever need to reach out, don’t hesitate to call us at 403-237-5577.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Going in to the home too help an elderly person. I cleaned and cooked for them. Diversified Homehealth care a good place to work. I enjoyed the work .
Points négatifs
job homecare cases to far
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Ecrire un commentaire – 22 décembre 2017
Thank you for your rating, however this is not consistent with our business model. Should you need to reach out, please don’t hesitate to call! 403-237-5577 ext. 2401
Notez une entreprise où vous avez travaillé récemment
Partagez votre expérience pour aider d'autres utilisateurs.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good people honest pay on time...they send you work to company that repect people and willing to hire if you hard worker...always bring the pay where you work always looking for better opportunitis for you.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Ecrire un commentaire – 22 décembre 2017
Thank you for your rating! Should you ever need to reach out, don’t hesitate to call us at 403-237-5577.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Hard work.always learning new things,good management,great co-worker,sometimes the heavy lifting,it's working indepently on projects.
Points négatifs
short breaks
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Ecrire un commentaire – 22 décembre 2017
Thank you for your rating! Should you ever need to reach out, don’t hesitate to call us at 403-237-5577.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
nothing it was a new temp agency trying to establish it self, not a good job
Points positifs
weekly pay
Points négatifs
un safe inviorment on job assignment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Ecrire un commentaire – 22 décembre 2017
Thank you for your rating! Based on your review, should you ever need to reach out, don’t hesitate to call us at 403-237-5577.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I worked for this company for 3-4 months. It was an excellent opportunity and the pay was at market rate. Lots of opportunity within different companies that Diversified worked with.
Points négatifs
no health care or dental benefits.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Ecrire un commentaire – 22 décembre 2017
Thank you for your rating! Based on your review, should you ever need to reach out, don’t hesitate to call us at 403-237-5577 ext 2401