Avis des employés pour Dicom Transportation - Brampton, ON

Trouvé 8 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 74 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great managers
Warehouse Cleaner (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON27 août 2019
It was a good environment to work in, the workers always made sure to keep an eye out for one another. The managers always made sure that you felt comfortable doing your work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Réponse officielle de Dicom Transportation
3 septembre 2019

What a beautiful message! We are so happy to hear that.
Thank you again, and we are proud to be part of it!

Have a great day

5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nice place to work
Truck driver (Employé actuel) –  Brampton15 mai 2019
A lot of nice people to work with. Management and hr are welcoming and seem to care a lot. Coffee and donuts are often brought in. Pay is okay and you have so much to learn here.
Points positifs
Nice people. Tim Horton’s coffee. Learn a lot
Points négatifs
Always busy but that too is good
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 2Signaler
Réponse officielle de Dicom Transportation
20 août 2019

Thank you for highlighting the work of human resources and managers. Employees are the success of Dicom and it's important that we recognize your work.

Feel free to share with us what would continue to contribute to the happiness of the employees and to the success of the company.

We really appreciate your comments.

4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
okay to work for
Office Clerk/Problem shipment (Ancien employé) –  Brampton12 février 2019
Bampton Location had a little Drama, but management at the time were amazing to myself especially going through pregnancies.

If you keep your head down and do your work, will never be bothered
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Happy employee
Truck Driver (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON22 juin 2018
One thing I really like is the people I get to work with. Their happy to help you and make you feel like you are valued. That is so hard to find at other jobs.
Sometimes it can be crazy but it is understandable we all feel the stress but it’s fixed fast
Points positifs
Benefits right away
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great company
Truck Driver (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON18 juin 2018
As a driver here I am very happy to have this job. The hours are perfect and I am home every day with my family. I don’t worry about coming home too late and not seeing my family
The pay is decent and the staff is helpful and nice to work with. They have a good team of people which is nice
Points positifs
You’re acknowledged
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 6Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Employee
Employee (Employé actuel) –  Brampton18 juin 2018
Amazing place to work.
All fellow staff are very friendly. A lot of room for growth and great place for students to work through out the year. Best team I’ve been a part of.
Points positifs
Management brings coffee and donuts, there’s a Social committee as well
Points négatifs
None
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 5Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and Fun
Assisting line locations (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON25 mai 2018
A typical day is as follows. We get assigned jobs/duties that we have to fulfill. We either do data entry, unloading, sorting, or packing. Sometimes we have a runner to do two jobs at the same time. Management was great at Dicom. When there aren't enough workers, the manager would come in and give us a hand. He/she were real leaders and i have learned a lot from them.Workplace culture was great. Often times when the hours were long and upstanding, we'd get rewarded for our efforts with food or drinks from tim hortons and a sign of appreciation. Hardest part of the job was when the trucks came in late with packages and boxes and we had to do our jobs and empty the trailers in ample time to leave and allow the next shift to get ready. Most enjoyable part was we were more or less independent on the shift so we could talk as long as we get our work done as well as listen to music on speaker as long as we could hear our surroundings.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Dicom Transportation

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Dicom Transportation. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

2,7
D'après 74 avis
511
410
320
29
124

Notes par catégorie

2,8Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,5Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,3Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,5Direction
2,5Culture d'entreprise