Diamond Delivery - Avis

Trouvé 23 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 24 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
High stress but high reward overall good place to work
Shipper/Receiver (Ancien employé) –  Victoria, BC9 juin 2019
Diamond Delivery in my experience if a good place to work, everyone is friendly and wants the best for you. Some part of the job can be stressful as there are long days. But if your there to work hard and put in a solid days work they will treat you right and pay you what your worth. Management looks out for their workers and wants the best for everyone
Points positifs
- Free lunches, flexible work hours, great work peers
Points négatifs
- long days
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Diamond Delivery
Operations/Sales/Administration (Ancien employé) –  British Columbia18 mars 2019
Dedicated group of individuals that work very hard to be a good corporate citizen, provide excellent service and gives back to the community through various philanthropic activities - why wouldn't you want to do business with them. Fast paced work environment keeps everyone engaged and a great company culture ensures an industry low turnover ratio - this is the place to be.
Points positifs
Monthly Lunch / Health & Wellness / Experienced Management / Dedicated Staff
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 15Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Pathetic place to work if you own a cargo van
Owner/Operator (Ancien employé) –  Surrey, BC2 décembre 2018
Bad pay for new owner operators driving cargo van. Lots of favouratism . Owner operators working there for a long time gets all the good jobs and pay
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
Not making enough money. Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 24Non 3Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
An experience I woud not repear
Terminal Manager (Ancien employé) –  Kamloops, BC10 octobre 2018
Not a Healthy environment.
Staff great - head office in lower mainland a challenge.
daily fight for safe work environment
drivers paid reasonably - dispatch staff under stress
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 13Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Place to Work
Accounting (Employé actuel) –  Surrey, BC3 mai 2018
Diamond Delivery is a great company. From the owner to coworkers to managers, it truly is an enjoyable place to work and an amazing company to be a part of.
Points positifs
Lots of little perks that go a long way
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 24Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Awesome work place
Customer Service (Employé actuel) –  Surrey, BC26 avril 2018
My experience at Diamond Delivery has been noting but amazing. From my first day working here I was greeted with friendly faces and nothing but smiles. Every one here works as a team and in an orderly manner. From only having past experience in working in retail, they took the time to train and prepare me for all situations. The training process was well explained and laid out. They provided me with a detailed manual on how to use their online systems and whenever I need assistance I am always able to get answers fast. Something I love about working at Diamond is that it is extremely fast paced and days go by to quickly. There is never a dull moment.
Points positifs
a fun work place, everyone works as a team, fast paced, massages, mothly lunches
Points négatifs
parking is limited
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 28Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not a good place to work
Forklift Operator (Ancien employé) –  Surrey, BC25 mars 2018
Applied for the pm shift supervisor, hired on 18 hr, first cheque I found out I'm 17/hr and definitely not the pm supervisor, did not do a good job training me, works easy enough but not clear as to the computer/paperwork aspect
Points positifs
None
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 28Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work.
Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Surrey, BC21 février 2018
Diamond Delivery is a great place to work. Very helpful staff. Management is excellent. Excellent team atmosphere. Diamond treats there employees outstanding.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 26Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Diamond Delivery Sucks
Delivery Driver (Ancien employé) –  Victoria, BC7 janvier 2018
Diamond Delivery is the worst company around. They force you to become an owner/ operator. If you don't become one, they get rid of you. I would never recommend this company. They are very cheap and don't want to pay your wages.
Points positifs
none
Points négatifs
Everything else
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 30Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
high volume inbound call center
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Surrey, BC3 janvier 2018
great office hours of 8-4:30, typical day of about 150-200 calls for pickup and delivery of products. learned plenty about the transportation industry.
Points positifs
free monthly lunches and massage
Points négatifs
high volume inbound call center - apprx 150 - 200 calls a day
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 21Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Office and Owner Operators
Owner/Operator (Ancien employé) –  Kamloops, BC18 octobre 2017
you have to hustle to make money everyday. They don’t treat their staff very well. If you apply for a cube van operator, be ready to haul flat deck load into your truck. Lots of handbombing.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 45Non 7Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I dont like working here
Owner Operator (Ancien employé) –  Surrey, BC27 juin 2017
The staff was not supportive. Worked as an Owner operator, however, new operators were not treated well. I will never recommend for a new starter to join this company.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 67Non 9Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not a good company
Druver (Ancien employé) –  Surrey, BC14 juin 2017
This company is poorly managed. Current ops manager doesn't give a @ about dispatch ethics. Or drivers . Two new dispatchers on board 1 . Still can't get the job done. Diamond is not a good company anymore.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 36Non 6Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The Place to be in Trucking
Operations Manager (Employé actuel) –  Surrey, BC20 juillet 2016
This is a fast-paced environment with immense potential for growth. A typical day at work presents new challenges all the time. The business is well diversified with a large number of customers and services. The management team is great to work with and long-term employees make this a great place to be. The hardest part of the job is the volume of business and managing the growth. It is enjoyable to see improvement when you put in the effort.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 31Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive and quick days
Dispatcher (Ancien employé) –  Surrey, BC7 juin 2016
days at diamond delivery went by very quick because work was a fast pace. ive learnt how to keep on your toes and working quickly and accurately. management was good, always been very helpful. hardest part of the job... id have to say was when someone was missing out of the office and all the work was set upon one person.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 26Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Horrible managment
Everything (Ancien employé) –  Victoria, BC28 mai 2016
The reason for the negative reviews can be directly traced back to upper management. They have no clue how to run a business. My experience with them was that this is the bush league of logistic companies. Did most of the "managers" job as well. Sadly, there's potential with the right management and direction.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 57Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
love the team!
Call Centre Supervisor (Employé actuel) –  Surrey, BC29 février 2016
i have been working here for almost two years and it has been a great, i love the team, management. Diamond has a great team atmosphere and always doing little things to make the staff feel special.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 43Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Worst place to work
Owner/Operator (Ancien employé) –  Victoria, BC15 février 2016
The worst place to work.Managment Is really bad .LOTS of favorism and drivers do what they want.Pay is very poor with no fuel allowance
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
No job security
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 72Non 6Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
scam artists
owner operator (Ancien employé) –  Victoria, BC21 janvier 2016
I bought a truck off of these guys barely worked and when I did I paid more then I made when I left the company due to an illegal sale and illegal truck I got 10 percent of what I paid into the truck back I would never work for them again and won't let people I know used them or work there
Points positifs
none
Points négatifs
the whole company
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 79Non 8Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
could have been better
class 1 driver (Ancien employé) –  Kamloops, BC30 octobre 2015
location was in disrepair. workers all under paid for industry standards. company seemed to managed bottom line at employee's expense. the only good part was driving the truck.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 62Non 4Signaler
Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Diamond Delivery. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

2,8
D'après 24 avis
58
42
31
23
110

Notes par catégorie

2,9Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,6Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,7Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,5Direction
2,8Culture d'entreprise