Design N Rank - Avis

Trouvé 8 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 16 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Room to Grow
Customer Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC5 février 2019
Family owned company, Owners are involved with the day to day.
Team Leads and management are very helpful and coach you for success.

I worked for about 6 months when I was given an opportunity in a new department and I couldnt be happier with the change (not that I was unhappy before.)
Points positifs
pizza parties, games room, company wide events
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Agent
Agent (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC4 janvier 2019
On the phone non stop during work hours, being micro managed and constant unconstructive criticism after day 2 of being there. High turn over, friendly staff but management fake and not helpful, training very poor and overall a bad experience. Better call center jobs else where.
Points positifs
Free coffee
Points négatifs
Everything else
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
Réponse officielle de Design N Rank
11 juillet 2019

Thank you for your feedback.
we understand being on the phone all day is not for everyone but this a call center position meaning you are on the phones all day.
We have reviewed our training process and have done many changes over the last few months in order to help our new agents navigate the phones better and more comfortably. Our agents now receive an extensive 2-4 week sales and phone training.

5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Lovely company with wonderful staff
Sales Rep (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC23 août 2018
I was recently hired at Design N Rank, sadly i was unable to continue work due to personal problems, but the staff and management at this company were very understanding and professional. The floor staff were extremely welcoming and informative, and the whole staff itself felt like one big family! The money was good, but the hours definitely differed from other companies with 10am-6pm, which wasn't a problem for me.
Points positifs
Activities, family vibe staff, lovely people
Points négatifs
10-6 hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun atmosphere and great co-workers
Quality Control Manager and Lead Gen Manager (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC22 février 2018
I have worked at Design N Rank for 3 years and felt I was destined to be here. I have met some of the best people I have ever met in my entire life. My bosses are very supportive and they promote from within just as I was promised when I was hired. I feel valued and appreciated and my opinion matters and is respected. They have become my family and I look forward to going to work every day. We have a super product and services that I can be proud of which is vital in sales,an important reason we are so successful. You feel like a part of a team that is building towards unlimited growth and potential for all who come to be part of the Design N Rank family. I love all our management team and am so grateful for the opportunities they have given me.
Points positifs
Cash bonus/ fun enviroment/career advancement
Points négatifs
We work most of the Canadian Holidays because most clients are in USA
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Place to work. But be a hard worker
Opener (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC14 juillet 2016
If you`re looking for a good solid and well balanced call center then this is the place to go. My time at Design was amazing The manger was always super nice helping us out and giving us tips and tricks along with the bosses as well who would be more then happy to help you out. There where slow days and the do push for LT`s but don`t let the bother you once you get the hang of it they come in like nothing. My co-workers where super nice and supportive and where always there when you need to talk to someone as well. Although its an amazing call center there are a few things to keep in mind. You half to be a hard worker and be motivated and don`t screw up on the first day or ``DOOMED`` is written on you`re forehead. The reason is it is a very small office so space is very limited so if the feel you`re not bringing in any leads then they will let you go. But if you work hard and being leads like a monster or small amount it varies on somethings then you`re job is secured for sure. So like i said if you`re looking for an upbeat and fun place to work with a tight net family and awesome bosses who well help you every step of the way then apply to Design N Rank it is a great job and if you`re a hard lead gen and need this then apply. I cant recommend it enough.
Points positifs
Free coffee, Great work hours, Full computer access
Points négatifs
None.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
network administrator
Network Administrator (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC12 juillet 2016
I lead a team by 5 person.
Setup and control of computer networks.
Troubleshooting hardware,software computer systems and network equipment.
Setup and support network camerasetup and support the central servers.
Setup and Control Firewall and antivirus for security.
Control users from network resources and permissions on files.
Network cabling and cable bugs.
Wireless setup and troubleshooting their systems.
Backup from servers and files- setup domain controller.
Communication from one branch to another branch of wireless equipment (point to point).
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Was a fun place to work for a newbie in this field
Administrative Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC15 mars 2016
They are a great place to work, the people are nice and welcoming. Only had to lay me off claiming they didn't need an administration assistant right now , due to insufficient funds at the moment and would call me back when it picked up.
Points positifs
Beginning at 9:30 was helpful cause I have children
Points négatifs
Pay wasn't high enough
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Design N Rank

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Design N Rank. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,9
D'après 16 avis
57
45
32
20
12

Notes par catégorie

3,9Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,5Salaire / avantages sociaux
4,2Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
4,0Direction
4,2Culture d'entreprise

Avis selon le lieu