Delta Controls - Avis

Trouvé 12 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 17 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
This company is outdated
Software Developer (Ancien employé) –  Surrey, BC30 septembre 2019
I'm surprised this place operates because the impression I got from them is that innovation is hard to come by. Just look at where this company is located. Outdated company that doesn't have much room for growth. You'd have to have no standards to want to work here.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Friendly workplace
Network/System Administrator (Employé actuel) –  Surrey, BC27 juin 2019
The workplace here is very friendly, most of the management are willing to work with you if personal time is required off. The most enjoyable part of my job is troubleshooting users issues.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fantastic Place to Work
Chip Programmer (Ancien employé) –  Cloverdale, BC13 mars 2019
Typical days were busy but not stressful; I learned to work individually and on teams, and management was fantastic. Welcoming workplace culture. Really recommend.
Points positifs
Choose your lunch break
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Its a rewarding job experience with lots of challenges and support
Sales (Employé actuel) –  Canada11 août 2017
A growing company that has a family feel that isn't so big that you feel like a number but is big enough to drive change in our industry which has some formidable companies in it.
There is a lot of autonomy to do your job but you are also given the support you need to get it done. You feel like your opinion counts and is listened too and not just swept under the rug.
There is a ton of pressure to grow since recently being acquired but you get the sense that everyone is on board and doing their part to keep the ship going in the right direction.
Points positifs
Get to work with some of the best people in the industry
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very nice workplace and have access to fitness center in the company building
Electronic Assembler (Employé actuel) –  Surrey, BC26 juin 2017
It is very repetitive but nice co-workers and helpful managers. I like pizza and chicken lumch because I get to talk to some of my coworkers and learn on what's going on in the company.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Awesome Place
Assistant Buyer (Ancien employé) –  Surrey, BC9 mars 2017
Great place to work. Although there is a little bit of office politics and gossip, as long as you stay away with from it you should be OK.
My previous manager (retired) was amazing in helping with my growth within the company, including education.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Uncertainty ahead...
Development (Ancien employé) –  Surrey, BC8 janvier 2017
I had worked at this company for over 6 years and loved it.There was very few days where I didn't want to go to work. However...

Some of the management team is quite dysfunctional and the overall management structure doesn't put the employees interests first. The company is struggling with growth and employee attraction.

Last May, 2016 the company was sold to an oversees company. This transition has put more stress on the company as the need to grow big and fast is now right at the front.

The culture of the company WAS great but has declined over the past several years. Several of positions do not have the right employee fit and this causes tension within the company and specific teams.

This company is changing and not for the better. Do your research and make sure that you know what you are getting out of it. The company will not grow you, you have to do it on your own.
Points positifs
Flex hours
Points négatifs
No growth opportunities, no employee investment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 11Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good overall work experience
General Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Surrey, BC12 août 2016
Over the course of that summer I learned a lot about work flow and the importance of teamwork to accomplish tasks. The hardest part of the job was having to do a very repetitive task that was very tedious.
Points positifs
Decent Pay
Points négatifs
Long Hours and early mornings
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent work life balance
Software Quality Assurance Specialist (Ancien employé) –  Cloverdale, BC7 juin 2014
Lots of knowledgable and experienced staff.

Employees always willing to transfer knowledge to the junior or less experienced engineers.

Management is very understanding.

Coming to work was a pleasure.

Always work available.
Points positifs
Company
Points négatifs
Salary
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very productive at all times. Every day is a great day with great co-workers.
Data Entry and Housings (Employé actuel) –  Cloverdale, BC7 septembre 2013
I am still currently working with this company. I like it because I am good at it and I can also take my work home and work from home. Everyone works well together at this company and everyone has a great attitude. We all help each other and nobody gets frustrated with one another. If there is something someone needs help with we help. It is a big company and its hustle and bustle which I like because it keeps the day going and there is always something to be done. I am great with people and a very positive person. I have learned many things from this company and from working as an moa at medical offices.
Points positifs
Everything is a pro with this company...its a great company
Points négatifs
N/A
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Friendly co-workers and management; Great Work Environment
Software QA Analyst (Employé actuel) –  Surrey, BC29 janvier 2013
I find Delta Controls to be a great place to work. Relaxed schedules, friendly management and co-workers, and good benefits. You won't lose the job unless you're bad at what you do, or simply don't do it. Overall, very satisfied with this place.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 1Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Delta Controls

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Delta Controls. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,8
D'après 17 avis
58
42
34
21
12

Notes par catégorie

3,6Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,3Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,3Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,3Direction
3,4Culture d'entreprise

Avis selon le lieu