DEER LODGE - Avis

Trouvé 11 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 18 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun and relaxed
Fine Dining Senior Server CRMR (Ancien employé) –  Lake Louise, AB28 octobre 2019
really great place to work, management are great and schedules are super if you want to get out on the slopes. very relaxed atmosphere, loved working here and would highly recommend it.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun Place, Great Staff
Chef de Partie (Ancien employé) –  Lake Louise, AB2 octobre 2019
My time at Deer Lodge was fantastic. The people are always great, and the management team cares about their employees.

It's a great kitchen with a fantastic restaurant attached, and I never had a dull moment here.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great staff accoms
Server / Hostess (Employé actuel) –  Lake Louise, AB10 février 2019
great co workers
live and work near one of the greatest ski resorts in the world.
very remote location .
live in an iconic location..
staff accom is great
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great People, Good Staff Accommodation
Server (Ancien employé) –  Lake Louise, AB11 octobre 2018
I liked it at Deer Lodge. The staff were all good people and the accommodation is pretty nice. It is closer to the village but there is a shuttle for staff to get to work.
Skiing at Lake Louise is sweet.

If you stay for a while you can become a supervisor or a manager. The lodge is a bit older, some people like that, some do not.

I left because I went home to attend school.
Points positifs
Staff Accommodation is fairly new, fun people
Points négatifs
The lodge is older
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Summer Season Great
Night Auditor/Receptionist (Ancien employé) –  Lake louise4 septembre 2017
Summer season was great. Winter Season brought a new manager who ran the hotel like a prison. I am told she no longer works there. Ended up leaving to pursue better opportunities.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Loved the staff and management here
Assistant Food & Beverage Manager (Employé actuel) –  Lake Louise, AB12 juillet 2017
Loved my position here. Had to leave because of family concerns or I would still be there. Looking for a home where I can contribute what I already know while learning knew things daily.
Points positifs
a lot
Points négatifs
long hours but I mean in this industry its the norm .
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not organized.
GardaWorld-Security Supervisor (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB11 novembre 2015
The lack for policies and procedures make it impossible for any form of leadership to occur within the department. The Manager (outside contract) negatively intervenes with daily routines.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive place to work
Housekeeper (Ancien employé) –  Lake Louise, AB21 juillet 2015
Management was very helpful and easy to communicate with, work was challenging at some points but interesting to pursue.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
view the moutain and hiking
cook (Employé actuel) –  Lake Louise, AB30 juillet 2014
Prep food according to daily menu and customer's requests
Set up buffets and line station
Excellent knife skills
Make soups and salads etc.
Points positifs
Team work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great people
Payroll Representative (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB16 octobre 2012
My experience at Deer Lodge is almost entirely positive. I work along side incredible people. My position is not as challenging as I need. I have had the opportunity to learn a lot about an industry that I am very new to.
Points positifs
co-workers
Points négatifs
challenges
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler

Voir plus d'avis pour DEER LODGE

Vous pourriez essayer :

Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail chez DEER LODGE ou de leurs entretiens d'embauche. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,1
D'après 18 avis
58
46
32
21
11

Notes par catégorie

4,2Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,6Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,6Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,6Direction
4,2Culture d'entreprise

Avis selon le lieu