Deciem Inc - Avis

Trouvé 9 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 23 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
amazing
Packaging (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON9 décembre 2019
it was an amazing experience to work here. staff is very polite and cooperative.
All the crew members help each other, but one get bored to stand at a particular place.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fast growing company
Account Manager (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON21 août 2019
Deciem is a fast growing company, but need a better management. Deciem has 'Learning by doing' company culture with multi culture in worldwide. 8 hours working hours per day.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 6Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Middle Management Awful, Progression Only for a Type
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON7 avril 2019
Middle management was terribly unknowledgeable how actual stores were run, focused on unnecessary things, schedules were hectic and often led to barely enough time to sleep.

Progression seems based on luck, or a type, with nothing to do with experience or work ethic.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 20NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fast and innovative company
CEO (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, Canada6 novembre 2018
The CEO has no structured plans nor any plans on how we will grow with substantive goals. All sales and marketing is done through the CEO with no input from other directors of the company
Points positifs
Innovative
Points négatifs
CEO centric
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Read the news about the company. You'll have an idea
Production Specialist (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON31 octobre 2018
I do not recommend working there currently. Their management team was less than desirable in many departments while I worked there. Currently they are in a transition as the CEO was ousted recently, so I imagine their situation may change for the better or worse; I do not know
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 22Non 3Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Avoid.
Brand Ambassador (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON15 août 2018
The culture is such that if they like you personally then you can progress whether qualified or not. If they don't then life is not good. Horrible management. Horrible chain of command. Corrupt from top to bottom. The products are actually good though. People progress way too fast for no real reason and the pay discrepancy is also based on if they like you and how much and not really the job that you do. If you get into the "in circle" you'll be golden though.
Points positifs
paid on time
Points négatifs
management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 30Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Friendly environment, easy to work along co workers and management
Production Coordinator (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON11 mai 2017
Good environment of co workers and management to work with. Everyone is friendly and out going. Time flies by. Clean environment as well. Lots of hours available to work.
Points positifs
Lots of over time hours
Points négatifs
travel to get there
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 18Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun workplace with a lot of creative moments
Public Relations Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON26 octobre 2015
I had an amazing team, my supervisor was the friendliest person ever. I learned a lot from her, she had amazing communication skills, data management, customer service as well. We were working together for a while, after wards we built trust and we could split the job easily. It was really creative environment, very talented people.
Points positifs
Free lunches, own kitchen
Points négatifs
no cons
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9Non 25Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Deciem Inc

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Deciem Inc. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,1
D'après 23 avis
58
43
32
23
17

Notes par catégorie

2,8Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,1Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,5Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,5Direction
2,8Culture d'entreprise