DAVID ROBERTS FOOD CORPORATION - Avis

Trouvé 11 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 12 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nice place to work, co workers , are very helpful and friendly, they help each other .
Forklift Operator (Employé actuel) –  Oakville, ON29 septembre 2019
Its a great place to work , once you get the organization of the factory, is a relaxed environment. Only issue is that of the benefits to the employees, other wise is very nice.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fast moving company
Order Management Specialist (Ancien employé) –  Oakville, ON21 septembre 2019
These a very fast moving company hitting well above their weight, thanks to sharp people and engaged ownership and management. Great quality and delivery management. First rate Customer Service.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work
Sorter (Ancien employé) –  Oakville, ON29 août 2019
I really liked working here. I met some great people. I do think some managers need to treat their workers better but other than that, I have no complaints.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
genuinely good service
Cashier/Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Oakville, ON15 janvier 2019
the stout monk is a strong working atmosphere with tons of opportunity to grow and expand your skills in the industry. pay is regular and on time. long hours expected, but the food is good!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 6Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Place to Work
Pricing Analyst (Employé actuel) –  Oakville, ON2 août 2018
I have been employed by David Roberts for roughly a year and I enjoy coming into work each and every day. There is a great atmosphere and work environment here where everyone is always ready to help if you need it. There is ample opportunity to grow within the company as well. Whether that be through new roles that come up as the company grows, or through various projects that the company undertakes which draw expertise from almost every department. Overall, David Roberts is a great place to work and I would highly recommend applying to anyone who has the chance.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Many good experience
Accounts Payable Specialist (Employé actuel) –  Oakville, ON11 juillet 2018
Very nice staff, pay could be better
High level of autonomy
Growing with opportunity
Not very clearly stated guide line and job duties
Owners are nice
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 4Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Lack of formal trainings for new comers
Machine Operator/Production Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Oakville, ON27 avril 2018
In my mind the senior management should have formal and standard trainings for new comers. I noticed that there were seamless operations of machines because operators have different standards on how to operate the machine
Points négatifs
Sanitation on laboratory gowns, gowns are shared between workers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 11Non 7Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
David roberts Food Corp.
Accounting Clerk (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON2 août 2015
My responsibilities were AP, AR and Collections. It was challenging because my controller never allowed me to pay the bills on time so I would always have to make excuses to push payment further. It was also challenging working for 4 different owners all giving special discounts and rebates to their customer so when I received a short payment I always had to research whether it was legit or I had to fight for the money back.
Points positifs
I had my own office sharded with one other person
Points négatifs
Chasing the owners for approval on rebates.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 25Non 3Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Overall it was a challanging position
V.P. Finance (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON26 octobre 2013
A typical workday started at 8:00 am and ended at 6:00 pm, the day was filled with routine accounting function such as managing cash flow ,analysing accounts and operation, preparing financial statements and financial reviews, supervising staff, conversing with management. The hardest part was managing the cash flow as the company was totally undercapitalised.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 24Non 10Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Challenging place to work with great staff
Shipper receiver (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga7 février 2012
A great place to learn how to work in production and warehouse industry. Plenty of opportunities to learn.
Points positifs
in house staff functions, learning experience
Points négatifs
smaller company
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10Non 29Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour DAVID ROBERTS FOOD CORPORATION

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez DAVID ROBERTS FOOD CORPORATION. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,5
D'après 12 avis
51
47
32
21
11

Notes par catégorie

3,4Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,9Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,2Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,4Direction
3,6Culture d'entreprise

Avis selon le lieu