Avis des employés pour Customer Service Representative chez Dairy Queen

Trouvé 93 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 13 028 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nice team atmosphere
Customer service and kitchen (Ancien employé) –  Moncton, NB1 octobre 2019
Was a great team and good hours. There was lots to learn, and there was some growth opportunities. Cistomers were typically friendly and there was lots to do to keep busy. It was nice working on mountain road where you are near to buses, and many other businesses.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Poor management
customer service (Ancien employé) –  Thunder Bay, ON30 septembre 2019
Super fun job, loved it. Hated the management. Was shorted money from hours & hourly wage constantly. When I would complain they would give me a little bit more but not the correct amount. & when I asked for all of my missing funds they stopped scheduling me. Absolute joke of a business
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun to work for
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  London, ON20 août 2019
I loved working here at Dairy Queen. Great Management,having fun making ice cream cakes. sandwiches, and making blizzards. They have an open door policy where if i need to talk to them about something they are there to listen.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun, team building, work environment
Customer Service (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON24 juillet 2019
Dairy Queen is a smaller store than most so you are able to grow close with your employer and your coworkers. Due to being so close you feel comfortable working there and everyone thrives amazingly in work performance.
Points positifs
Understanding Employer, Discounts on food, Close coworkers.
Points négatifs
Not all the time but some customers can be rude
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Most people were great to work with
Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Country HIlls Blvd near Edgemont9 juillet 2019
Mostly everyone there was a blast to work with - Enjoyed my time working there for the most part.
Points positifs
Free Lunch
Points négatifs
Mental Stress
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Terrible Management
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Huntsville, ON28 mai 2019
Over all a terrible place to work. Not everything was bad, the employees were fun to work with, but the management/managers were pretty bad. I had injured myself by cutting my hand and had asked for a bandaid. They then told me that I should have brought my own and that they don't like supplying these sort of things.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
mostly fun work place
Customer service (Employé actuel) –  Nanaimo, BC14 mai 2019
I have worked at Dairy queen for almost two years now and have met a lot of wonderful people while working here, the hours are flexible and the staff is mostly friendly. Although there are many wonderful people everyone will have their differences and for me it does take a bit of a toll on my mental health to deal with so many different challenges including customers because not everyone is going to be satisfied and unfortunately some customers can be very aggressive. I would say management could use some improvement as well as training but what restaurant doesn't. It is definitely a good place to get a first job or customer service experience.
Points positifs
great staff, 50% off food, free drinks, very nice owner
Points négatifs
training needs improvement
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great workplace to start your career
Customer Service - Team Member & Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Whitby, ON7 mai 2019
- Great work place Fun and friendly
- Can get busy and is usually understaffed when busy
-Lots of opportunities to advance and take on a role with more responsibility
Points positifs
Working with Icecream
Points négatifs
Understaffed
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun environment to work at.
Customer Service/Cook (Ancien employé) –  Medicine Hat, AB6 mai 2019
It was a great first job. I worked full time here for over a year and it was very enjoyable. The pace was relatively quick, and the expectations set to the worker are very fair.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
would be great if they could keep people
Customer Service (Employé actuel) –  Walkerton, Ont.20 avril 2019
The people that I work with are awesome.
We all try and work as a team.
We need more workers.
Love it when every one gets along makes a better day for everyone.
The most enjoyable part of my job is making customers happy.
Points positifs
50 % off on food
Points négatifs
People not saying what they mean
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Starter job
CUSTOMER SERVICE (Ancien employé) –  HAMILTON, BM14 avril 2019
This job was a good place to start. I taught me about the food industry and customer service. This job is perfect for someone who has not had a job before.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good place to work
Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Duncan, BC8 avril 2019
i enjoyed working here learned to do different things such as ice cream and clean place to work just not enough hrs meeting the people made going to work a whole lot more enjoyable as i looked forward to a shift
Points positifs
making ice cream bars
Points négatifs
not enough hrs
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
really good place with great co workers
Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON18 mars 2019
when i worked at dq everyone was incredibly understanding and relatable, especially the coworkers, they always had my back and are down to help you whenever you need help with making food or customers, i think the hardest part was delivery day, the boxes were heavy but other than that it was all good
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Super tiring but nice experience
Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON19 novembre 2018
I worked during the summer so it used to get extremely busy, you never got a moment to breathe. If you had nothing to do, you were making cakes otherwise cleaning or making ice creams or setting the place for rush hours. Hardest part was managing all the duties, easiest was free lunches.
Points positifs
Free lunches
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Was a good workplace
Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Kelowna, BC19 octobre 2018
Was a good workplace to work at and it was fun as well. I loved working with the customers and having lots of people show up. I always like being around people and DQ was great for that.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
ok
Customer Service Rep (Ancien employé) –  Regina, SK15 octobre 2018
It was whatever somewhat annoying nothing special. The owners were bunch of losers with extremely bad attitude, hated their guts couldn't do it for too long.
Points positifs
free drinks
Points négatifs
everything
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun
Customer Service (Employé actuel) –  Lower Sackville, NS14 septembre 2018
very unethical head management. good food, good staff for the most part. very fun shifts it gets busy a lot so it helps shifts go by very quick and never leaves me bored and not knowing what to do.
Points positifs
Paid lunches
Points négatifs
Can’t leave on Lunch
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good first time Job to find what Work place Culture you best fit into.
Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Brockville, ON6 septembre 2018
A typical day -Insure a clean Uniform, Maintain a clean work environment, work accordingly with others, be polite with costumers.

Learned- What work place culture fits best.

Management- Poorly Run.

Workplace Culture- Good First time job to figure what work place Culture i work best in.

The most Enjoyable part of the job- Working with customers and Up selling. Also Selling Cheo Balloons
Points positifs
Working with customers and raising money for Cheo and Up selling
Points négatifs
The Management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Quick pased but very organized
Supervisor, Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  nipawin SK18 août 2018
Working at dairy queen was a good experience and allowed me to expand my customer service experience. Overall a pleasant time and allowed me hopefully many opportunities.
Points positifs
half off lunches
Points négatifs
short breaks
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good part time job
Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Abbotsford, BC9 juillet 2018
The people who worked their were super kind. I liked that I was able to learn all kinds of responsibilities as a young teenager. The managers treated everyone poorly; from calling them names, bringing them down and making employees cry. They treated us very poor when calling in sick, trying to take day off or switching shifts.
Points positifs
Experience
Points négatifs
management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Dairy Queen. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,6
D'après 13 028 avis
53,7 K
43,8 K
33,4 K
21,2 K
1996

Notes par catégorie

3,5Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,7Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,0Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,3Direction
3,4Culture d'entreprise