DHL - Avis

Trouvé 283 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 13 618 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
it's a great experience i got it
Storekeeper (Ancien employé) –  Tartous10 mars 2019
I had a great experience instead of having a big salary but gave the ability to take responsibility.. i made a nice effect from my managers because i was serious and committed
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great place
Picker (Ancien employé) –  Brantford, ON5 mars 2019
the hardest was the double pallet jack too hard to manuever
the management was great to work for
the employees were really friendly
they pay for your breaks but the downfall is you could not leave the building
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nice Clean workplace
Operations Supervisor (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB12 février 2019
One of the best work forces, management needs work. The supply the workers with confidence and strive to be better at what they do. Very positive work environment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very productive work environment
Call Center representative - Contract (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON1 février 2019
Positive and great team of employees. Had fun helping out during the busy holiday season on contract basis.

Will absolutely love to work for DHL in the future.
Points positifs
Free lunches, coffee/beverages/tea
Points négatifs
Non
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Flexible company
Driver (Ancien employé) –  Hamilton, ON24 janvier 2019
I thought it was a great place to work, but as a relief driver, hours are minimal. Room for advancement available. Easy to get in with owner/operators
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun work place gain alot of knowledge
Network Trace Advisor (Employé actuel) –  Kingston19 janvier 2019
My time has been rewarding and challenging. I have matured and gained a wide range of knowledge that will help me in my future endeavours and allow me to make wiser decisions as I move forward in life.
Points positifs
Uniforms
Points négatifs
Always having meetings after work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work
Labour (Ancien employé) –  Hamilton Airport14 décembre 2018
Worked at Hamilton Airport as a temp, i'm 60 years old, put the young guys sorting envelopes etc, I had to unload the cans. Asked for a lighter job because of my age.After 2 weeks couldn't handle my neck pain but i wouldn't quit.. 99% of my fellow workers were great. One boss was very angry, and saw him fly off the handle more than once. he snapped on me and that was it i was done.Besides him, i think it's a good place to work.
Points positifs
Great people
Points négatifs
Never sure how long a shift was going to last.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Job was fine, office politics the worst
Data Entry Clerk (Ancien employé) –  Windsor, ON11 décembre 2018
Co-workers all talk about eachother behind your back. The shifts are brutal even though the work itself is easy. Some of the most miserable people you have ever known.
Points positifs
Easy job
Points négatifs
Co-workers are terrible people
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great place to work
unloader (Ancien employé) –  Cornwall, ON12 novembre 2018
Working for DHL was a great experience. The benefits were good. After you put in your time, opportunities follow. It kept me in great shape .Met a lot of nice people. I liked the leadership that I worked under.
Points positifs
benifits
Points négatifs
cold in winter
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
learned a lot in my initial days of my career
Area Sales Manager (Employé actuel) –  Delhi29 octobre 2018
This was my first organisation whom I have worked with. organisation who takes care of their employeers very well. I was glad to be part of such prestigious organisation.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Company is growing and Management is beginning to learn how to work
Courier Driver (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON22 octobre 2018
The company is growing in Canada, but the management needs to have training on coaching, mentoring and leading.
Today, the company are growing, but management and business intelligence, must work together .
Points positifs
team
Points négatifs
management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Teamwork!
Loader/Unloader (Ancien employé) –  Brussels airport18 octobre 2018
Great international employer with good infrastructure.
The culture between collegues here was experienced as awesome here by me as workers from all different countries work together, share the food if somebldy forgot theirs,...
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Adavancement
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  mississauga, ontario15 octobre 2018
Although enjoyed time at DHL, there was no room for advancement in department. Lots of people take advantage of the sick time due to fact the leave team leaders unable to either develop or get rid of said types offenders
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Bad job
Forklift Operator (Ancien employé) –  Brantford, ON13 octobre 2018
Horrible place to work. Bad management. One of the worse places I've ever worked and trust me I've worked some pretty bad jobs. As long as you know how to give head you will get ahead there.
Points positifs
Money
Points négatifs
Favouritism
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Decent pay but terrible management
Shipper/Reciever (Ancien employé) –  Brantford, ON4 octobre 2018
Terrible place to work. Pay was good and some friendly folks around but overall management treated everyone like they were expendable and rarely had anything positive to say.
Points positifs
decent pay
Points négatifs
poor morale
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great company
Lead hand (Ancien employé) –  Lethbridge, AB1 octobre 2018
Was a great company to work for, Over all the only down fall was the others of operation. the other employees where a joy to work with and we always had a blast.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Place to satart
Senior Account Executive Ecommerce (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON1 octobre 2018
DHL is a great place to start your career. They provide training and exposure to many sales processes and systems. Unfortuanatly there is not that much room for advancement unless you are willing to travel internationally.
Points positifs
international company
Points négatifs
too many internal systems that do not communicate with each other
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great people to work ith
Head of Business Controlling (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON8 septembre 2018
Company does not usually promote from within. Opportunities are available but the company prefers to bring in people from out of country. This is discouraging
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
No future for DHLGF in Windsor
Data Entry Clerk (Ancien employé) –  Windsor, ON28 août 2018
They closed our office in Windsor. We worked in customs brokerage and Windsor is the the busiest port in Canada. In the transition we lost valued clients that had been with us for years.
Points positifs
gift cards for working hard.
Points négatifs
Bad management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not recommended
Module Operator (Ancien employé) –  Upper 224 août 2018
You might find 1 or 2 employees you can work with but other then that management was useless and couldn't care less about about your opinion. You were just a tool. I worked in upper 2 were i got along with everybody but the supervisor favored the one person who was disrupting the mod and got all upset when we went above after complaining for 2 weeks just to have OM push it back down to the supervisor. Also pay sucked you do not make enough. i made around 20k a year and im still well below the poverty line. Also 1st and 2nd shift were contently at war with each other.
Points positifs
Paid lunch, Benefits
Points négatifs
Narrow views, Poor and useless management, Pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez DHL. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,8
D'après 13 618 avis
54,6 K
44,3 K
33,1 K
2886
1766

Notes par catégorie

3,6Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,6Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,4Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,4Direction
3,6Culture d'entreprise