Custom Clean Atlantic - Avis

Voir les 47 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Horrible
Scheduling Coordinator (Ancien employé) –  Lower Sackville, NS13 octobre 2019
Horrible place to work. Horrible owner who does nothing but yell at his employees. You can't ask a question to anyone from head office without thinking you're going to get in trou le for disturbing them. Only good thing about this place is they allow their employees to bring their dogs with them to work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Loved my job here!
Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Lower Sackville, NS7 octobre 2019
Loved working there, loads of room to advance its a family run business so they typically promote within everyone you work with is pretty much like family good staff, always working hard!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Greasy Company
Floor Cleaner (Ancien employé) –  Lower Sackville, NS4 octobre 2019
If you ever have a problem working here and need some Assitance, don’t worry!!!! They don’t care!!
Management is awful and the payroll manager has no Idea how to do do her job.
Told one thing and does opposite.
High turn over rate (for obvious reasons)
Will make your contract up as they go along and change it, with no warning and nothing to sign. My advise is to never work here.....ever. Would give them negative 5 stars if offered as an option
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Love working here
Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Halifax Regional Municipality, NS26 septembre 2019
Great job, great people always have the support I need. I love the atmosphere and my co workers work their hardest to keep everything organized and running smooth.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great team
HR Manager (Employé actuel) –  Lower Sackville, NS14 août 2019
The head office team and management teams in each branch location are great to deal with, always polite and friendly.
The boss is great, funny and honest!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great company to work for
Contract Sales representative (Employé actuel) –  Lower Sackville, NS9 août 2019
Been with this company for over 2 months now, and its definitely the best job I've had. Staff are great to be around, management is awesome. Highly recommend.
Points positifs
good pay, friendly coworkers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun
Coordinator (Employé actuel) –  Lower Sackville, NS9 août 2019
I currently work in the Nova Scotia office, I find everyone to be helpful and nice. I have everything I need to get the job completed each day and love my co-workers.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great experience
Project Coordinator (Employé actuel) –  Lower Sackville, NS8 août 2019
I have been working for Custom Clean Atlantic for 4 years and I have learned a lot and am still continuing to learn. I love my co workers as well its like a family here :)
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Love my job
Associate (Employé actuel) –  Lower Sackville, NS8 août 2019
Love working here, everyone is so friendly and nice office has a great vibe we even have puppies! always help when you need and everyone comes together to solve any issues.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Place
Cleaner/Maintenance (Ancien employé) –  Lower Sackville, NS30 juillet 2019
Great boss, great direction everyone helps out. Its like working for your family, always had what i needed to do my job it was great they have dogs there as well!!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun place to work
Associate (Ancien employé) –  Saint John, NB30 juillet 2019
I enjoyed working here, loved the atmosphere and the people. Everyone really enjoys their jobs and take pride in providing great service! Never had a bad experience.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Never had any issues
Cleaning Staff (Employé actuel) –  Halifax, NS29 juillet 2019
Like working here, never any issues I go to work do some cleaning and go home, everything is there when I arrive and if I need anything I just call head office and they send it out to me. Very laid back.
Points positifs
Easygoing
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Company to work for
Cleaning Staff (Ancien employé) –  Moncton, NB29 juillet 2019
I did some cleaning for this company when I was doing a course and it worked out perfect with the hours I was at School, very care free and I just went in did the cleaning and left.
Points positifs
Easy
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Was a pleasure
Associate (Ancien employé) –  Moncton Area, NB29 juillet 2019
I worked here for a little under a year and it was a great experience, I only left because I had to do back to School otherwise I would still be there, always had what I needed.
Points positifs
Dogs
Points négatifs
half hour lunch
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great work place
Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Lower Sackville, NS29 juillet 2019
Love working here, family type of environment lots of help when you need it. Co-workers are great couldn't ask to work with a better group! There is also dogs!
Points positifs
Work environment
Points négatifs
None
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Company
Cleaning Staff (Ancien employé) –  Lower Sackville, NS23 juillet 2019
Worked here for a few years, always had what I needed never had an issue with them, always very friendly when I had to call for stuff. They promote within which is a great thing.
Points positifs
always nice
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Would be ok if you actually had the product available to you to do your job.
Cleaner (Ancien employé) –  Riverview, NB13 juillet 2019
Management is always changing so that says volumes about this company. Also the cleaners need the product to be able to clean and shouldnt have to be after management to do this.... I loved my job working for this company but like i said getting complaint from the customer cause the product wasnt there and management calling to tell me about the complaint knowing fulwell that its their fault and not mine was my breaking point!
Points positifs
Working by yourself
Points négatifs
Having to deal with management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 2Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Unreliable
Commercial Cleaner (Ancien employé) –  Petitcodiac, NB10 mai 2019
I worked here for over a year, loved my location I was cleaning but custom clean Atlantic was awful. If anything was needed or need fixing it would not get done without numerous calls and complaints and even then wouldn't get fixed which delayed my work and I would not be compensated for my time. I wouldn't recommend working for this company or hiring them.
Points positifs
Location was close to my home
Points négatifs
Equipment wasnt maintained to work properly, cleaning supplies were not always delivered weekly like they should, impossible to reach anyone, after hours managers brush off anything you call about for help
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 15Non 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Cleaner
Cleaner (Part-time) (Employé actuel) –  Halifax, NS15 avril 2019
I currently work for this company and can vouch for what is being said. Ive gone weeks with machines not being repaired, gone a few shifts with no cleaning supplies so just used water to clean with. I dont feel i can have a private conversation with the team coordinator because i think my supervisor gets the messages and its my supervisor who is failing so i cant do my job.
Find work else where.
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
No support
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 21Non 2Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Hubbards
Cleaner (Ancien employé) –  Hubbards11 avril 2019
A HORRIBLE company to work for, if you need something, example a new machine, it takes forever to get the "manager" to FINALLY get it for you, machines are ALWAYS breaking down. When trying to ask a question they will either block you or will not answer the phone. I could go on and on about how HORRIBLE this company is to work for. EVERYTHING is FILTHY!
Points positifs
You get to work alone
Points négatifs
Too many too list!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 18Non 2Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Custom Clean Atlantic. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,3
D'après 47 avis
521
44
35
24
113

Notes par catégorie

3,3Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,9Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,1Direction
3,1Culture d'entreprise