Crocs - Avis

Trouvé 16 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 559 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great work environment
Team Lead/Key Holder (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON17 avril 2019
There's always a great team of chill people working here. Everyone needs to do everything, and common sense goes a long way. It's a good retail experience.
Points positifs
Good communication
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Really fun company
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Cookstown, ON30 novembre 2018
Crocs was a very good company to work for. They have good deals and always have promotions going. The most enjoyable part of the job was the co-worker friendliness. However, the smell of the store can be a tad overwhelming until you get used to it.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun and Productive Workplace
Team Member (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON4 septembre 2018
It was a fun workplace but not too much people come. The other team members and sales lead were friendly. The manager gave us more hours to work on. And responsible people there
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nice place to work
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Cookstown, ON22 août 2018
Very positive environment with down to earth views rooted in the heart of the company. I felt genuinely valued during my time as an employee at this corporation. Definitely would work for this company again if ever presented with the chance.
Points positifs
Friendly Management, Decent breaks, Calm environment, Easy flow for working, Organized
Points négatifs
N/A
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not a fun place
Cross-dock Clerk (Ancien employé) –  ont9 janvier 2018
I really enjoyed working with my first supervisor. She was really detailed in her work and she taught me everything I needed to know to be successful there. Then I got switched to a different department, the reason of me leaving. She was so rude and demanding. Did not teach well and expected things to be done.
Points positifs
I was able to learn a lot and expand my knowledge
Points négatifs
2nd supervisor was horrible
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It's an easy job that has great people to work with
Sales Ambassador (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON2 août 2017
You learn a lot about customers and how to cater to them. You have to cater to everyone's needs and you need to make sure that they are satisfied throughout their entire shopping experience WITHIN the store policies. I myself usually stay out at the front and help customers and cash them out. I've learned a lot about teamwork and how to be a better sales person. The important thing is to not use pushy sales techniques because it gets customers less and less interested in anything you have to say.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Stuffy Floor
Christmas Temp (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB29 avril 2017
I was only there as a Christmas temp. I was a sales associate. The only part that bugged me was the back room not always being organized up to par. I still enjoyed the kindness of other employees
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Crocs
Team Leader (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB20 juillet 2016
The company itself is very focused on working towards surpassing the year before. It is retail. So many hours of evenings and weekends. It is a good job for the summer but hours are fluctuating all the time.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It was great opportunities to learn management skill when there were no managers in the store
Team Lead (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB31 mars 2015
*Provided solid product knowledge and all other aspects of customer service
*Communicated actively with customers and resolve problems
*Maintained the flow of merchandise on the floor
*Organized and filled in all paperwork
When I worked in Corcs, there were no managers and supervisors etc, so I was in charge of helping manage store with other co-workers. I developed my customer services skill and problem sovling capacibility by leading the store, It was nice that every co-workers helped each other, we still did good job when there were no managers in the store. The hardest part of the job was that we need to contact and asked Calgary manager to train us from long distance,.
Points positifs
opportunity to learn management
Points négatifs
no manager in the store
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Respectful, productive and fun
Key Holder (Employé actuel) –  Cookstown, ON9 octobre 2014
A typical day at Crocs Retail store consists of counting tills and completing all opening paperwork; checking emails and stocking the floor with new or current product. Each customer must be greeted and informed of the current promotions going on that day. Every customer must always be asked if they need assistance and if needed, you are to help to the best of your ability. Another responsibility is doing midday till counts to see that tills are balanced as well as cashing out any customers ready to make a purchase. You are to make sure all employees are working. If closing, you are responsible for filling out all closing paperwork, sending emails and cleaning the entire store and office, as well as taking out garbage. On some days when managers are unable to, I will have to complete a "weekly observation" form on employees working that day.
My coworkers are fun, productive and allow for a relaxed, playful environment while still getting the job done. Management is flexible and understanding. The most enjoyable part of my job was interacting with customers and getting to know them to be able to figure out which product would best suit them.
Points positifs
Flexible schedules
Points négatifs
Long hours on feet
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
sales rep
Team Leader (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON15 juillet 2014
help customer find the right shoe for them
customer service
cashier
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive, Fun and Positive Workplace
Team Leader (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON26 février 2014
This job taught the importance of product knowledge combined with excellent customer service skills in order to sell the product that best suited each customer. All members of the team are friendly and work together as a team to ensure that everyone is working to their highest potential, and together we achieve our goals.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
friendly work enviroment
Sales Consultant (Ancien employé) –  mississauga21 janvier 2014
co - workers were easy to get along with and everyone helped out on big projecs.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
environnement de travail
Manutentionnaire à l'expédition (Ancien employé) –  Québec, QC29 mai 2013
journée de travail typique avec possibilité de temps supplémentaires
opportunités de développement bonne
bon collaborateur
aspect le plus difficile le déplacement dans l’entrepôt
aspect le plus agréable appareils pour le compte d'items

Points positifs
l'entraide
Points négatifs
manque de place cafetariat
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
unorganized
Returns Specialist (Ancien employé) –  Ontario, CA17 juillet 2012
i just felt that this job was unorgaized and made us come in at the craziest hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Crocs

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Crocs. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,6
D'après 559 avis
5173
4158
3136
242
150

Notes par catégorie

3,6Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,2Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,3Direction
3,5Culture d'entreprise