Cowell Auto Group - Avis

Voir les 28 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Lot Attendant
Sales Lot Attendant (Employé actuel) –  Richmond, BC25 août 2019
let me give you some of my honest feedbacks about CAG.

If you seek growth, most of the staff they have here are pretty supportive. They'll help you all the way through til you reach your goal and they also have a Personal Coach, always ready if you need to get there. Most of the tools for success are laid out and its up to you to take advantage of them. Balancing work and life for us Sales Support team is do-able. They're very understanding if you have to take some personal leave. Some GSMs tend to micro-manage though
Points positifs
Good pay, work-life balance and team environment
Points négatifs
Micro-Managing
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Sorry for being Truthful
Lot Attendant (Ancien employé) –  Richmond, BC4 août 2019
great people to work with, some are rather iffy. Would recommend working here for a summer job but not something full time, if stress is your downfall... don't work here. You'll stress yourself out just to make the amazing "customer experience" satisfactory.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Pleasure working here
Receptionist (Employé actuel) –  Richmond, BC29 mai 2019
The best part about working here are the people - they're all so friendly and helpful! I'm also thankful for being able to work in such a nice clean facility! I would highly recommend applying to Cowell Auto Group for any job opening since there's always tons of opportunities to grow.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Develop yourself in a rewarding work environment where you feel like making a meaningful difference for your clientele, community and colleagues.
Sales Manager (Employé actuel) –  Richmond, BC23 mai 2019
A typical day at work will include a morning huddle for all the sales team members, handover specialists, business office team members and service department team members. This will allow for great communication between all departments and moreover provide our clientele with an amazing experience for the day to come. It will be followed by rewarding interactions between our valued clientele and our staff. We may also spend some time doing training and development in order to work on our personal and professional growth.

The culture at Jaguar Land Rover of Richmond is one of learning and respect. Open minded people working with a diverse clientele.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great working environment
Reception (Employé actuel) –  Richmond, BC15 mai 2019
Cowell Auto Group is a great company to work for. Shifts are very flexible, so maintaining a work/life balance is easy. The working environment here is friendly, as everyone is helpful and welcoming. All the buildings are very big, and have a large selection of nice cars.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fake culture
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Richmond, BC26 février 2019
Always brainwash you with their so called culture, about how they care about people. Lies. They couldn't care less about the employees, they only cares about profit. which is fare due to the nature of the business. but please stop being fake about it. all the good reviews are coming from current working receptionists? hmmm, interesting.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 11Non 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing People & Company!
Receptionist (Employé actuel) –  Richmond, BC22 février 2019
All of the staff are so friendly and welcoming. There is a great team here, and you can see that everyone really enjoys coming to work everyday. The clients are also happy because they can see how the employees are all working as a team and there are very professional processes in place. New staff are welcomed with open arms and everyone is treated like family.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 5Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Friendly environment and staff!
Receptionist (Employé actuel) –  Richmond, BC5 décembre 2018
I've been with Cowell Auto Group for 3 years now and can't say enough good things about the company. The workplace culture is warm and welcoming; all thanks to the awesome staff! Management ensures to get shifts covered as needed and are very accommodating to your needs. As a part-time employee, flexibility is key and Cowell has provided just that!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 5Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great work environment, family based team culture.
Manager (Employé actuel) –  Richmond, BC17 octobre 2018
I have been with Cowell since 2013 and have never considered going anywhere else.

The internal staff genuinely care about each other, and coming in every day is like seeing my second family.

Great place to be, I feel blessed everyday!
Points positifs
Great team environment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 6Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Inclusive environment and fun work culture
Receptionist/Assistant (Employé actuel) –  Richmond, BC27 juin 2018
I've been here almost 2 years and time has flown by!

My coworkers are very supportive and the managers are great. There are events year-round--they're always looking for ways to show appreciation for their employees.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent Company!
Receptionist (Employé actuel) –  Richmond, BC27 juin 2018
Cowell Auto Group is an amazing company to work for! The management here is amazing. They are excellent at scheduling. If you are needing a day off or need to cut your hours back due to school schedule, they make every effort to accommodate you and your schedule.
Points positifs
Excellent work atmosphere
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent company to work for
Automotive Service Technician (Employé actuel) –  Richmond, BC30 avril 2018
Transferring from a mainstream brand dealership to luxury brand dealership, was never easy but with the help from the team, the transition was smooth and worth it. Competitive wages and awesome benefits. Flexible shifts are offered here. Great workplace (brand new building), with lots of support from co-workers. We are provided with proper training online and in-class. I can see myself working here for a long period of time.
Points positifs
Awesome co-workers, compertitive wages and great benefits.
Points négatifs
Nothing that i can think of.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great culture and friendly environment
Sales (Employé actuel) –  British Columbia30 avril 2018
I worked at Cowell VW for about 7 years, the working environment here is so friendly and no politics, everything is transparent and the management team are amazing as well.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 3Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Expected more work than you were compensated for
Parts Advisor (Ancien employé) –  Richmond, BC22 avril 2018
It is the same as any other car dealership. They expect more work that you are compensated for because most of your income is made up from commission.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
If you want to work somewhere make you exciting, best start here!!
Receptionist/Customer Service (Employé actuel) –  Richmond, BC19 avril 2018
I have been working at Cowell Auto Group for two years. Never get bored of it!!! Co-works are friendly and very supportive. And the culture here are the best. Everyone is open-minded and generous to the people at work also community. There are tons of opportunities to grow. Communication between management and us are healthy.

Here is the place you will wake up and look forward to go to work!!!
Points positifs
Excellent work environment
Points négatifs
Nothing I can think of now
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very welcoming
Shuttle Driver (Employé actuel) –  Richmond, BC10 avril 2018
I've worked for a number of auto dealers over the past 15 years and Cowell is one of the best. Very accommodating to my schedule needs, excellent co-workers who are motivated/interested and I felt very welcomed from the day I started. If you work hard here, you can definitely move up the ladder. Just simply, a great place to work!!
Points positifs
Excellent work environment!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent place to work at!
Host (Employé actuel) –  Richmond, BC3 avril 2018
Amazing company to work for - I mean it! I was quite nervous applying for this position as I have never worked in the automotive industry before, but during the first phone interview the HR department was extremely nice and welcoming - it was an excellent representation of the company. Employees are taken care of in every way; scheduling, sick days, growth in company...etc.Company culture and values are highly demonstrated by every individual. The overall energy is very upbeat and uplifting which really helps if you're having a bad day. Everyone helps each other out when needed which creates a very caring environment. Cowell Auto Group is like a big family!

Mission Statement
"We create a meaningful difference for our Customers, Team, Community and Industry. Every day, with everyone, one person at a time!" This statement is truly valued and applied every single day.
Points positifs
People of the company
Points négatifs
none
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Exciting Place to work
Parts Advisor (Employé actuel) –  Richmond, BC27 mars 2018
Started off in a different department till I found my current Careers in the parts department. Definite room for growth and advancement!

Work culture is definitely great people are friends and kind no matter how bad of a day they are having.

great benefits package and compensated well!

the Cowell brand also lives up to their mission statement and purpose!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A fun and exciting work place!
Automotive Service Technician (Employé actuel) –  Richmond, BC16 mars 2018
Transitioning from a small independent shop to a well established dealership was a bit overwhelming at first. But soon you will realize you just became part of a big family. I’d say we are well looked after. We have great benefits and competitive wages. There’s always something new and exciting happening with our products. As an automotive technician we are provided with brand specific courses and technical online training. Lots of help from coworkers and tech support when needed. I have learnt a lot in my professional career and personal life that I ever thought possible.
Points positifs
Family owned business
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
We create a meaningful difference
General Sales Manager (Employé actuel) –  Richmond, BC12 mars 2018
It is an absolute pleasure to be a part of an organization that its purpose is to create a meaningful difference. Consistently pushing boundaries to find ways to ensure that we are able to embrace our purpose and deliver. Really challenging the status quo and providing an enabling environment for every single member of the team across all departments.
Points positifs
Amazing culture and phenomenal people
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Cowell Auto Group. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,5
D'après 28 avis
522
41
34
20
11

Notes par catégorie

4,6Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
4,4Salaire / avantages sociaux
4,3Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
4,3Direction
4,5Culture d'entreprise

Avis selon le lieu