Cosmoprof - Avis

Trouvé 37 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 602 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
If you have a passion for hair products and beauty its the place to be!
Hair Professional Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Kingston, ON3 juin 2019
Overall loved my time working at Comoprof. I loved everyone I worked with, customers were awesome as well. If there was more opportunity to grow I would have stayed.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Micromanaged company with managements unrealistic high expectations with ancient technology that barely works.
Associate (Ancien employé) –  Brandon, MB23 mai 2019
No matter how hard you work it’s never good enough.
Customers are wonderful to deal with but doesn’t make up for the thankless job your told,( not asked) to do.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
horrible
MANAGER (Ancien employé) –  BC8 avril 2019
this company under pays, makes you work long hours (if in management) does not care about their employees at all. you are just a replaceable number to them, They often witch hunt their own employees if the DM or RM does not like them
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Ok place to work
Brand Specialist / Account Manager (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC24 janvier 2019
Very corporate culture! strong push to meet sales numbers period. company usually grows by acquiring new companies so they don't always see their sales force as a key contributor
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Management Is Garbage
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Bolton, ON19 janvier 2019
Management is horrible. They don’t care about the employees at all! They like to sit around and deligate rather then do actual work. And the pay is nothing great. Having worked there for over 10 years the raises were garbage. The actual job is self is not a bad one, meeting customers and building relationships. Lots of product knowledge, free samples and employee discount. If you want to be treated with respect and rather then a slave, then stay far far away from this company.
Points positifs
Samples, discount
Points négatifs
Management, wages
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work.
retail sales associate, temporary contract (Ancien employé) –  Cranbrook, BC16 janvier 2019
Great little shop to work at. Manager has many years experience; easy to work for, fun, friendly, helpful. Good co-workers and customers; lots of regulars.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun place to work, but not the greatest job for me.
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Thunder Bay, ON15 janvier 2019
In my time of working at CosmoProf I had a lot of fun. I learned a lot about the beauty industry and about retail work. The only downfalls of the job were the hours, due to low staff I was stuck working almost 7 days a week with no benefits.
I would also stand around a lot just waiting for work to do which is not my ideal type of job.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
what happens when you take upper management and put it in a blender.
Assistant Store Manager (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB22 novembre 2018
this company's management is a joke. I have never felt less appreciated in a job environment before. The immaturity in the people who lead this company is astounding, proper training for management should be a requirement, it clearly is not for this company. Do yourself a favor and never work here.
Points positifs
A job
Points négatifs
The job
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
okay retail job
Sales/Keyholder (Employé actuel) –  Kitchener, ON3 octobre 2018
its good job for someone who is coming off of maternity leave or just looking for a job to fill a few hours of their day. Company does need to be restructured. No room for growth.
Points positifs
free products
Points négatifs
no room for growth
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not good!!!
Associate (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON14 septembre 2018
I felt very unappreciated . Management avoids problems instead of resolving them.
I do NOT recommend !
They do not look after their staff.mamagment does not respond to emails.
Very poor management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Can't trust
Assistant Manager in Training (Ancien employé) –  BC8 août 2018
Hired to be a full-time Assistant Manager and in my time there I received no management training nor was I, or anyone else within BC, told what location I would be posted at. At the time every location had a Assistant Manager so the air of secrecy about my position made it a hostile work environment. Also, didn't get close to full-time hours which is why I decided to leave.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great company and amazing perks!
Assistant Manager (Ancien employé) –  Brandon, MB5 mai 2018
Great company to work for, hours were great! Demanding but an overall very enjoyable work environment! A lot of perks, and free products, amazing classes and learning experience.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Horrible
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Woodbridge, ON25 mars 2018
this company's management is a joke. I have never felt less appreciated in a job environment before. The immaturity in the people who lead this company is astounding, proper training for management should be a requirement, it clearly is not for this company. Do yourself a favour and never work here
Points positifs
samples
Points négatifs
No breaks, Horrible management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 12NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
cosmoprof
Retail/Stocker (Ancien employé) –  Prince Albert, SK12 février 2018
They pay is not great here. too much stocking and they have no chairs for employees. its like the only time you sit is on your break. it will be okay here if the pay was better
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Loved working with this company!
Customer service / stock person (Ancien employé) –  Dieppe, NB6 février 2018
I was so sad to leave this company, but overall glad I got the chance to work for them. Every job has its challenges but I loved the customers, co-workers and management. I met wonderful people and learned a lot.
Points positifs
Long hours.
Points négatifs
Management change over.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Easy job with friendly customers.
Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Dieppe, NB14 novembre 2017
Small company with room for advancement. Friendly management and co-workers. Hardest part of the job is working so closely with a few people. Not everyone gets a long all the time.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive, busy,
CUSTOMER SERVICE/ CASHIER (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON1 novembre 2017
if you work in the industry that you desire, the workload will come so easy to you it becomes more like fun than work.
I've learned by working with a team is communication. in order to follow instructions toward what is needed to be done and so forth
Points positifs
free samples of new products
Points négatifs
maintaining the store (cleaning)
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Ok job
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Surrey, BC16 octobre 2017
Typical day was busy. Learned more customer service skills. Lots of product knowledge. Most enjoyable was meeting many new customers and learning new tips and tricks.
Points positifs
Product knowledge
Points négatifs
salary, not enough hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great workplace
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB28 avril 2017
Although the environment was amazing the pay was not enough to sustain me. The job itself is easy and comfortable and the ladies make you feel right at home.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I love to learn.
SALES ASSOCIATE (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB11 mars 2017
I love the opportunity to talk and work with different people about professional products. I like to receive new and up to date knowledge, on products, procedures and policies. I find the company doesn't allow enough time to complete required tasks and I've been left to put in my own time to feel I have done and completed a task.
Points positifs
Alway have a 15 min paid break, and a staff discount
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Cosmoprof. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,2
D'après 602 avis
5123
4150
3141
272
1116

Notes par catégorie

3,2Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,6Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,8Direction
3,1Culture d'entreprise